Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent Wall Mount
8/7/2016

Customer review by EdwardR

5.0 stars 8/7/2016 by EdwardR
by EdwardR

Great product! Well packaged, excellent instructions, all hardware required (including wall mount anchors). Easy to assemble, with a small level to assist. Could not be happier. So much better than the more expensive unit I got from another retailer and returned! Just perfect!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EdwardR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great mount for the price!!!!!!
4/1/2013

Customer review by Simone12

5.0 stars 4/1/2013 by Simone12
by Simone12
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This mount is perfect, i almost scheduled an appointment for Best Buy to come out for $279.00 plus taxes, when this mount from WalMart was less than $30 with taxes...i love it :-)

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Simone12
Rochester,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/8/2013

Customer review by MsLODee

5.0 stars 7/8/2013 by MsLODee
by MsLODee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Perfect for my 42 "TV, all I can say is I Love it and it was priced just right.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsLODee
Detroit MI.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Simple, effective wall mount
5/20/2015

Customer review by Tommy

5.0 stars 5/20/2015 by Tommy
by Tommy

It was easy to mount on the wall, and easy to mount the TV on it. Very good price.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product for the price
12/17/2013

Customer review by Lordjerrth

5.0 stars 12/17/2013 by Lordjerrth
by Lordjerrth
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Not the first time I went to Wal-Mart online for accessories. They are my first GOTO site for quality products at reasonable prices.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lordjerrth
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Loved it!!
5/20/2015

Customer review by Miche

5.0 stars 5/20/2015 by Miche
by Miche

It was excellent. I appreciate the fact that it was truly universal and easy to put up.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Miche
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good delivery time ease of installation
11/14/2014

Customer review by okeemock

4.0 stars 11/14/2014 by okeemock
by okeemock

just had two strokes installation was a breeze for my 52 inch smart tv

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
okeemock
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good bang for the buck
5/2/2015

Customer review by southerninnovations

4.0 stars 5/2/2015 by southerninnovations
by southerninnovations

I needed this specific application for routing the wires through the center of tv. That being said it does weaken the integrity of mount not having center support. If I wasn't dependent on routing cables through dead center of tv then I would not recommend this particular style. But, if that is the case then this mount will work for you. It will hold the recommended weight but I like to be able to do a chin up on my mounts when I install them. I have a 42" lcd mounted on this mount and it does just fine but I wouldn't trust it over precious flooring with kids that may tug on tv around.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
southerninnovations
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Overall
8/15/2015

Customer review by SDAdams

4.0 stars 8/15/2015 by SDAdams
by SDAdams

Once we found the studs, this wall mount was easy to install. The only issue is that it is impossible to tighten the screws against the bottom of the bracket in order to secure the bottom of the TV in place. There is no way to get your hand and a screwdriver between the wall and the TV. Hopefully, having the TV firmly on the top of the mount will keep it in place. We just installed it 3 days ago. So far, so good.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SDAdams
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product
5/27/2015

Customer review by Mudd

4.0 stars 5/27/2015 by Mudd
by Mudd

Great price and good product

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mudd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
55"
12/8/2015

Customer review by LuvCYMC

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by LuvCYMC
by LuvCYMC

Get product easy to assemble!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LuvCYMC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Happy
11/23/2015

Customer review by Beeper

5.0 stars 11/23/2015 by Beeper
by Beeper

Very strong and easy to install...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beeper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good design but......
12/11/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 12/11/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

If you have a TV without a flat back panel it may need 40mm bolts which doesn't come with product only shorter bolts come with Got them at hardware store for $3 and worked great Check tv back before ordering Otherwise great mount

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fino Super Flat Universal Wall Mount
12/14/2015

Customer review by Riverrat2u

3.0 stars 12/14/2015 by Riverrat2u
by Riverrat2u

Sets too close to wall HDMI cables hold tv away from wall

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Riverrat2u
Would recommend to a friend? No
only had to longer bolts and standoffs.
12/8/2015

Customer review by Ruth

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by Ruth
by Ruth

Very good sturdy wall mount.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ruth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes