Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Fun Toddler Exercise House
12/28/2012

Customer review by 2BamaBros

5.0 stars 12/28/2012 by 2BamaBros
by 2BamaBros
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is GREAT for my two boys 3 and 18mo. They got this for Christmas and play with in indoors since it's cold outside. We had it in our garage but too cold in there so we moved it into the living room. We take it up and down its so easy and fits in the bag that the bounce house comes with. Parents have to watch younger kids because kids get in out and they dont velcro the side door back together so they could fall out when bouncing near velco side door. This is great for smaller kids but not for bigger kids. The basketball hoop doesn't inflate very tight so it looks a little crumpled but the boys don't care. Good quality fabric, easy to hook up, and kids love it so worth the money. If your stuck inside during winter, this is a fun way toddlers get their exercise and energy out. Buy this if you have young kids.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2BamaBros
Birmingham, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
7/18/2013

Customer review by HomeschoolMommyof2

4.0 stars 7/18/2013 by HomeschoolMommyof2
by HomeschoolMommyof2

This is great product... could have been stitched better. I was not happy with the actual jump size is my only gripe. It measures 4ft 11in from the slide to the other side and 6ft 4in from the opening of the bounce house to the other side. Kids love it though so mommy's happy.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HomeschoolMommyof2
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/30/2012

Customer review by Mommyofajumpingprincess

5.0 stars 12/30/2012 by Mommyofajumpingprincess
by Mommyofajumpingprincess
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We bought this for my 3 year old daughter and we love it!! The size is perfect. We have it in our kitchen right now because its to cold outside and in the garage. It blows up in less than 2 min and deflates just as fast. Me and my husband and daughter can all fit in it. We can't jump in it but we can play around with our daughter while she's jumping.

Was this review helpful? (13) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommyofajumpingprincess
Okc, ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
brilliant!!!!
8/22/2012

Customer review by motormoose

5.0 stars 8/22/2012 by motormoose
by motormoose

i got this for me and my daughters (im a single parent with two daughters) to mostly bounce about in and have fun but also to spend more time together, my daughters are 11 and 14 and are really energetic and always have lots of energy. I wanted something to jump in and also to spend more time with my daughters and this was the perfect thing i asked them if they would like a bounce house and told them it would be for all three of us including me and they said yes and started jumping in happiness. I got this one cause it has a fairly big jumping area so we had lots of room for all three of us to bounce and i also got this one because it had a slide which just adds to the fun. when i received (about 10am) it i set it up in the garden and then went to go get my two girls and when they saw it they went mad and instantly took there shoes off and got inside and started jumping about inside it, even with a 11 and a 14 year old jumping in it there was still plenty of room. they jumped in it together for a few hours (about 1pm) and then i decided to go join in bouncing and playing so i climbed on inside. when i got inside i did notice a change of sound from the blower and also when we all jumped inside it the blower did sound like it was going to explode with all the air that was being pushed back into it, even with this the bouncer didn't lose any pressure or any of its bounce. the bouncer wasn't under much stress when it was just my girls bouncing but when i got inside this and we all bounced together the bouncer, the bed of the bouncer, the stitching and the blower went into over drive, i thought we were going to break it soon if we continue like this but it hasn't. when the weather is bad or when its night we use this inside in the kitchen, although if im jumping with my girls i need to anchor it down with something as it will move around a lot with all are weight running jumping falling on the side netting brilliant buy all must have one

Was this review helpful? (34) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
motormoose
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/9/2013

Customer review by Lovebouncer

5.0 stars 5/9/2013 by Lovebouncer
by Lovebouncer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy to set up. Easy to take down. My grandson loves it

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lovebouncer
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Big Hit!
4/10/2016

Customer review by S1025A

5.0 stars 4/10/2016 by S1025A
by S1025A

I bought this moonbounce for my daughters first birthday party instead of renting one for 160$ a day, and it was a big hit! The kids loved it! It's also the perfect size to blow up in the house to have the kids bounce around. It's easy to blow up, and comes with a nice bag to carry it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
S1025A
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
castle bouncy house
3/19/2016

Customer review by happygrandma

5.0 stars 3/19/2016 by happygrandma
by happygrandma

I would recommend this for kids, bought it for my granddaughter, she loves it, great exercise for the kids and seems to be a great gift. Only drawback, if you live in a very hot state, this house is open at the top and the plastic seems to heat up and get hot. I ordered this one specifically due to the safety of having the netting in the front, a ring they can slide thru that keeps them more in the middle of the slide area and it's safer for the much smaller kids. over all it was a good buy for the price and kids can use it for years to come.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
happygrandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
product is better than i had expected,
10/18/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/18/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

product was better than i had expected and shipping was fast.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Montgomery, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good entertainment for children 3-5
2/13/2014

Customer review by Levam1

4.0 stars 2/13/2014 by Levam1
by Levam1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

If your child is older than 5 then their friend will be older than 5 as we'll. you are only allowed 3 children inside. But if they are 3 to 5 years old, 7 children were playing just fine inside

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Levam1
Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent for kids entertainment!
5/16/2015

Customer review by Zahid

4.0 stars 5/16/2015 by Zahid
by Zahid

My twins loved it , had a hours of fun playing outside. Very easy to assemble and disassemble in minutes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Zahid
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT PRODUCT
5/20/2015

Customer review by strawn05

5.0 stars 5/20/2015 by strawn05
by strawn05

Worth every penny!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
strawn05
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not as big as I thought
7/29/2015

Customer review by Nothingfabulous

3.0 stars 7/29/2015 by Nothingfabulous
by Nothingfabulous

Great for little kids but for the price, I would have spent a little more for a bigger one. This fit in my living room, garage and probably the kids room. Kids bigger than 8 won't enjoy it. You can't bounce very high or you have to bounceat by yourself. It fit 3-5 kids in it for me depending on size..ages 5-10. The slide was their favorite part, just wish it was made stronger. Shipping was FAST and great. Received it in 2 days.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nothingfabulous
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good buy and the grandkids love it.
5/16/2015

Customer review by Grandparents

4.0 stars 5/16/2015 by Grandparents
by Grandparents

The kids played in it for hours. Set up is simple.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grandparents
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
castle bounce house love it
10/23/2014

Customer review by lucyauner21

5.0 stars 10/23/2014 by lucyauner21
by lucyauner21
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I loved my item, received it quickly. Its durable safe and my little ones have a blast with it. I love it and i recommend his product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lucyauner21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
IT IS GREAT... MY KIDS AND GRANDKIDS LOVE IT!!!!!!
8/13/2013

Customer review by MRSPARKER1

5.0 stars 8/13/2013 by MRSPARKER1
by MRSPARKER1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I AM VERY HAPPY AND SATISIFIED WITH THIS BOUNCER. KEEPS YOUR KIDS PLAYING FOR HOURS. I AM SO LOOKING INTO PURCHASING ANOTHER WITH THE WATER SLIDE.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MRSPARKER1
CHICAGO, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for a three year old party!!!!!!
9/29/2013

Customer review by Jonathancwill81

5.0 stars 9/29/2013 by Jonathancwill81
by Jonathancwill81
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Was great even the child papaw had fun with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jonathancwill81
Austell, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.