Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-12 of 12 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good BUT
2/9/2014

Customer review by namelessanonymous

3.0 stars 2/9/2014 by namelessanonymous
by namelessanonymous

It smells amazing as does the shampoo, BUT when I received this conditioner it was in a plastic bag and there was a HUGE crack on it and there was a lot conditioner leaking out of it. I didn't return it only because I put tape over the crack and most of the conditioner was still in it. I give this a low star for value simply because instead of giving me a new conditioner, whoever packed this broke it and put it in a bag instead of just replacing it before they shipped it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
namelessanonymous
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
So far so good
11/26/2014

Customer review by Babygirl1108

4.0 stars 11/26/2014 by Babygirl1108
by Babygirl1108

After giving birth to my beautiful daughter, I began shedding and had developed bald spots along the sides of my hairline and it just made me feel so ugly. I had tried several things and nothing worked until I began using this product along with its paired shampoo and its amazing. I especially like how it clearly says that it is not for hair growth but that it strengthens hair for regrowth. After a month I began to notice thicker, fuller hair. I also began taking biotin supplements which, I feel, has helped also so it may be something to consider taking while using this shampoo also. Anyway, the only reason I gave it 4 stars and not 5 is because the conditioner goes significantly faster than the shampoo and now I'm trying to hunt down a Walmart that sells it since it isn't available at all stores which has been quite frustrating for me. Other than that I will continue to use the shampoo and hunt down the conditioner.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Babygirl1108
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
amazing and smells good
5/7/2013

Customer review by Jennvee

5.0 stars 5/7/2013 by Jennvee
by Jennvee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My hair is very hard to grow so I ordered the shampoo and conditioner and decided to give this a try. first off, my hair is VERY oily. This product makes my hair less oily!!!! I love it. And it smells amazing! I havnt measured my hair but I've been using for about 3 1/2 weeks and I see a growth difference. I shall forever remain loyal to this brand. It's a must! And for a great price!j

Was this review helpful? (33) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jennvee
Queens, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/9/2012

Customer review by Pinky817

5.0 stars 9/9/2012 by Pinky817
by Pinky817

I love this Conditioner it has really made my hair start growing faster , i saw a big difference after a couple weeks ! Makes my hair so soft and smells great also !

Was this review helpful? (36) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pinky817
Fort Worth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It WORKS!
10/23/2013

Customer review by islandgirl0612

5.0 stars 10/23/2013 by islandgirl0612
by islandgirl0612
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Using the shampoo and conditioner at least 5 times a week for the past 2 weeks, my hair has grown OVER an inch! My hair doesn't normally grow an inch in 1 month!

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
islandgirl0612
Charleston, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Noticed a difference in my hair immediately.
6/17/2015

Customer review by DSWMommy

5.0 stars 6/17/2015 by DSWMommy
by DSWMommy

It works awesome and smells great. Ever since i have been using it my hair is literally longer, softer, shinier and smells GREAT all day long. I will continue to buy this conditioner.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DSWMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantastic
7/28/2015

Customer review by Jaybird

5.0 stars 7/28/2015 by Jaybird
by Jaybird

After years of coloring my hair every other month and not properly taking care of it, my hair was angry. This helped immensely. My hair feels better and looks better.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jaybird
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this product
9/17/2014

Customer review by MsSpigner22

5.0 stars 9/17/2014 by MsSpigner22
by MsSpigner22
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor

This conditioner is great, it works very well on my curly frizzy hair

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsSpigner22
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
VALUE!
3/2/2014

Customer review by Earthlyparadise

4.0 stars 3/2/2014 by Earthlyparadise
by Earthlyparadise
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Didn't expect much from a much cheaper product to what I was buying, which were salon-grade bottles @ $25 - $75 a bottle. The main thing is that it was Sulfate-Free, the vitamins are a BIG PLUS, the scent was NOT as bad as other reviewer's claimed, at least for me. BIG money SAVER!

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Earthlyparadise
San Fernando Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
EPIC FAIL!
12/31/2014

Customer review by DConner

1.0 stars 12/31/2014 by DConner
by DConner

So ignoring what amazon reviews said about people losing hair, i tried the cond shampoo and leave in cond, I did indeed start losing hair my hair got knotted up pretty good too. it did however leave my hair soft and smelling good. however i would never buy this product again nor would i tell friends and family about it. FAIL in my book.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DConner
Would recommend to a friend? No
recommend it!
6/11/2014

Customer review by Vellysmommy

5.0 stars 6/11/2014 by Vellysmommy
by Vellysmommy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

love it it doesnt hurt to try it you wont want to change shampoo after

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vellysmommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not good
6/29/2014

Customer review by Cici327

1.0 stars 6/29/2014 by Cici327
by Cici327
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Not a good hair conditioner at all

Was this review helpful? (1) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cici327
New Haven CT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.