Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Works great
9/8/2012

Customer review by Fay89

5.0 stars 9/8/2012 by Fay89
by Fay89

It works great takes off mildew stains that I couldn't get off with my other cleaner. The smell doesn't bother me or makes me sick like most cleaners do.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fay89
Austin, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Bathroom Cleaner - The Best
11/22/2013

Customer review by TaylorsRentalHomes

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by TaylorsRentalHomes
by TaylorsRentalHomes

We have rental homes and some people can leave them really nasty.... we tried using this product for the first time today and we sprayed on and wiped off with dry rag - didn't even scrub and look at the picture to see for yourself this stuff is awesome!!!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TaylorsRentalHomes
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It was MUCH better than Scrubbing Bubbles!
10/12/2013

Customer review by MudPuddleBunny

4.0 stars 10/12/2013 by MudPuddleBunny
by MudPuddleBunny

I needed to clean my shower again. I wanted Dirty Jobs Heavy-Duty Bathroom Cleaner with Bleach because I used it before and LOVED IT! My local Walmart didn't have it. I had such a good experience last time, I figured why not try the foam it is after all another Mike Rowe (and I LOVE HIM!) product. Normally I DO NOT LIKE foam cleaners because no matter what it says, you HAVE to wipe or scrub which is not my favorite thing to do. I'd rather spray on let it set for 10 min and come back and rinse and its DONE! The reason I gave this a 4 -- I had to wipe down the shower. Other than that, it was amazing -- the scent also very nice. It didn't disappoint like the other foaming cleaners.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MudPuddleBunny
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
12/8/2012

Customer review by SD40

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by SD40
by SD40

Works great!!! I do not have to scrub hard at all compared to the competitor. It doesn't foam up like crazy which I like and makes me to believe that it is doing a better job because it doesn't foam up like wild fire!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SD40
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better Than Expected
2/25/2014

Customer review by AnotherFrugalShopper

5.0 stars 2/25/2014 by AnotherFrugalShopper
by AnotherFrugalShopper

I first tried this on a dirty tub surround from a foreclosed home I bought. I was amazed at hoe clean and shiny it got from 1 cleaning. Spray wait 10 minutes and rinse. Great product and this is my 4th repeat purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AnotherFrugalShopper
ILL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
wow!
1/5/2015

Customer review by discerninguser

5.0 stars 1/5/2015 by discerninguser
by discerninguser

this surpassed my expectations - fast acting and pleasant scent

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
discerninguser
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Disappointed
9/24/2012

Customer review by LocalReView

2.0 stars 9/24/2012 by LocalReView
by LocalReView

The pack is fancy. That is about it. The citrus scent is very mild (almost not there) compared to the competition and store brand. It did not give the oomph it should have given for the $ compared to the store brand (which is better). It did not foam as much as other cleaner did.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LocalReView
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great bathroom cleaner
2/27/2014

Customer review by homecleaner82

5.0 stars 2/27/2014 by homecleaner82
by homecleaner82

I generally use a vinegar and soap mix to clean the house, but this is by far one of the best bathroom cleaners I have purchased commercially. If you have normal wear and tear on a bathroom, this is great to buy. My only gripe about it is that it doesn't really clean grout a full 100%, but as it is not specifically a grout cleaner I do not feel the need to detract from the star rating for it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
homecleaner82
Lexington,KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
does a great job
8/2/2014

Customer review by hugmms

5.0 stars 8/2/2014 by hugmms
by hugmms

nice scent, cleans good and better than the higher priced brands

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hugmms
Menominee MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.