Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 725 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

725 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

725 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
598
4 stars
82
3 stars
16
2 stars
6
1 stars
23
1-20 of 720 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 720 total reviews
1-20 of 720 reviews
The best inversion table yet
8/19/2013

Customer review by sdcruiser

5.0 stars 8/19/2013 by sdcruiser
by sdcruiser

This table is the best one yet, I have had three inversion tables and what makes this one the best is the cuffs for your ankles verses the padded bars. The padded bar types make your ankles hurt within 3 minutes and this 560 I can hang ten minutes easy. This unit is sweet, well made and there is 3 settings for balance, plus it locks out when total inversion is used. This is a premium product, I love it. Teeter is a saint in my opinion.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sdcruiser
Oceanside Calif.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2/25/2013

Customer review by Timmerz

5.0 stars 2/25/2013 by Timmerz
by Timmerz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

this item really helps my back injuries. Buy one if you can.

Was this review helpful? (29) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Timmerz
Belleville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Teeter is Sweeter!
1/17/2015

Customer review by AirWick66

5.0 stars 1/17/2015 by AirWick66
by AirWick66

The EP-560 inversion table is sturdy and easy to put together. Step by step instructions are included on the enclosed DVD. The table is comfortable and works great! My neck and back feel much better after just a few days.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AirWick66
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
better than a chiropractor
2/4/2015

Customer review by welladjustedman

5.0 stars 2/4/2015 by welladjustedman
by welladjustedman

Putting it together from the box, was very easy since others had said to watch the dvd that came with the product. We did that. The self adjustments by using the product are gentler than any chiropractor that I have gone to. NO MORE OVER ADJUSTMENTS!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
welladjustedman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Poor Buy
3/8/2013

Customer review by kraft01

1.0 stars 3/8/2013 by kraft01
by kraft01
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The assembly of this item is extremely difficult, would not waste time on it

Was this review helpful? (6) (29)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kraft01
Leawood, KS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Elite product
7/30/2015

Customer review by Jim7901

5.0 stars 7/30/2015 by Jim7901
by Jim7901

Set up was relatively easy but be sure to view the set up DVD. This product is well made and very stable. I looked at several other tables that I could get for less money but this one seemed to be the best value and I am currently convinced it is. I'm looking forward to many uses of this table in the several weeks to help with my lower back problem. I'll report my status at that time. Just received and set it up yesterday and I'm excited to get started.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jim7901
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
sure thing
1/15/2015

Customer review by rstevem

1.0 stars 1/15/2015 by rstevem
by rstevem

great product helps improve your daily life!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 1/19/2015

Thanks! This sounds like a 5-star rating to us :)

rstevem
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Total Immersion with the Inversion
3/5/2015

Customer review by Tori

5.0 stars 3/5/2015 by Tori
by Tori

This Teeter purchase was originally intended for my husband. We were trying to help him with his back problem and the Teeter was suggested by a friend who has one and loves it. I am glad we purchased it because I use it more than him now. I find the Teeter inversion table to be quite relaxing. I put on my music and just invert and de-stress. When I invert the table and bring my arms all the way over my head, I feel like I stretch away all the toxins of the day. It's a great product. I love my Teeter.

Tori
New Jersey, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great for back ache
3/5/2015

Customer review by brian560sl

5.0 stars 3/5/2015 by brian560sl
by brian560sl

I bought this a couple of weeks ago and it has been great. It only took about 20 mins. to put together and is very comfortable. This morning I shoveled 15 inches of snow off my driveway and was hurting after 5 minutes on my table felt like a new man.

brian560sl
Gilbertsville, KY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great Gift . . .
3/6/2015

Customer review by MissMichele

5.0 stars 3/6/2015 by MissMichele
by MissMichele

I really enjoying using the teeter as stress relief after a long day at work. The tension melts away.

MissMichele
New York, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
We love our Teeter
3/7/2015

Customer review by lisagb37

5.0 stars 3/7/2015 by lisagb37
by lisagb37

It's easy for my husband & I to use our Teeter. We enjoy the health benefits from inversion.

lisagb37
Westbrook, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
BEST FOR BACK HEALTH
2/26/2015

Customer review by PurcellJ

5.0 stars 2/26/2015 by PurcellJ
by PurcellJ

I'm very glad I made the choice to buy my Teeter

PurcellJ
Georgia, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Best buy
1/19/2017

Customer review by Sparkplug

5.0 stars 1/19/2017 by Sparkplug
by Sparkplug
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this a month ago and have come to value it in all the ways the Teeter website said I would. I havent had to go to the chiropractor since buying this product. At first the soreness was along the spine...like they said it would be....but then it went away after a few days of using it just once a day. Energizes my body after using it. My sciatica is completely gone and I have less muscle pain in my back and shoulder area. Highly recommend spend the 400$ or more. The extras like the adjustable ankle cushioned grips make a world of difference when hanging upside down for the recommended time of about 2 minutes. I'm totally relaxed when hanging upside down. Started doing and upside down and let me tell you......its not easy....its making the workout more effective. I really feel the burn doing just 3 sets of 10.

Sparkplug
Homestead, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Instant lower back pain relief on first use!
9/14/2016

Customer review by RelievedBack

4.0 stars 9/14/2016 by RelievedBack
by RelievedBack

I have had pain in my lower back for years and it comes and goes. When it comes it stays like the guest who wouldn't leave. I spend a least an hour at night stretching my hamstrings and gluteous muscles with some relief, at least enough to get to sleep. I have to sleep with my legs elevated otherwise I have major pain in the morning. Finally, decided to bite the bullet an order and inversion table. My EP-560 just arrived today. Took it out of the box, assembled in about 20 minutes, watched the video to determine how to set this up for my height and inverted all in less than an hour. After inverting for a few minutes several times, my lower back feels great. The pain is gone after first use! Even if the relief isn't permanent the temporary relief is so worth it. This is exactly what I was hoping for. We'll see how this works out long term, but for now, if I have to use this a few times a day to deal with the back pain it's worth the effort. Rating 4 stars for now and will rerate in a few weeks

RelievedBack
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
It really works!!!
12/16/2016

Customer review by JHug4592

5.0 stars 12/16/2016 by JHug4592
by JHug4592
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

When I decided to try Teeter on a trial basis about a month ago, I was desperate. I was looking for something to help alleviate the pain in my back. My sciatic nerve was inflamed and as a result I had difficulties straightening up, and walking; pain was shooting up and down my leg. This had been going on several weeks. I saw the Teeter Hangup add on TV, saw that there was a 30 day trial period and thought to myself "what do I have to lose?" I was in so much pain I had to do something. Long story short,...I ordered the Teeter, assembled it and gave it a try. I followed it up with a gentle massage on my lower back area. The next day believe it or not, all the pain was gone; it was a complete 180 degree turnaround. I was feeling so much better. For those of you who are having difficulties with your back try Teeter. It really works!!!

JHug4592
Washington, DC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Teeter your amazing!
1/28/2017

Customer review by Debj8753

5.0 stars 1/28/2017 by Debj8753
by Debj8753
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Im using teeter almost 3 months now. I suffer terrible pain and stiffness in my lower back for many years. I have 3 hearniated disks. And chronic sciatica pain. When my back starts hurting, I go on my teeter for approximately 5 to 10 minutes. I feel improvement soon after starting. And my back feels so wonderful, I recommend it highly. It has changed my life. No more pain meds for me. I Tell all my friends about it, even my partner does it for his neck pain and her gets relief from headaches. Thank you Teeter!

Debj8753
Pennsylvania, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Frustration, then success!
4/15/2016

Customer review by North Plains Drifter

5.0 stars 4/15/2016 by North Plains Drifter
by North Plains Drifter
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Out of the box there was some disappointment. It is well made and the parts are quality metal and plastic. But heavy comes with that. And having to assemble heavy parts with a bad back was the disappointment. It did assemble Ok, everything fit perfectly together. And you need to know all that to understand the adjustments to get the center of balance you need. But I did it. Then I got frustrated because inversion made me dizzy and nauseated. It was bad. I had to adjust the angles and ease into inversion. And I kept at it. I understand you did not fix something overnight that was years in the developing. So, keep at it. Start at 30 seconds like I did. And work up to an easy 3-4 minutes and steeper angles. It works. I feel better. Where walking was painful I can now jog 2-3 minutes (gotta work on the cardio now) and feel good about it. I actually look forward to my daily sessions of inversion. I think that is because I do indeed believe there is a link between using the Teeter and feeling better.

North Plains Drifter
Grand Forks, ND, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great results
1/30/2017

Customer review by Kaylyn

5.0 stars 1/30/2017 by Kaylyn
by Kaylyn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was suffering from a pinched nerve for over a year. I was even contemplating surgery. I saw the ad and decided to give it a try, it's free to try it after all. The first week was rough, but then in the second week, the pinched nerve was gone, and I fell a lot better, meaning, very little back pain. At the 30 day mark, my husband asked, so are we sending this back, my response was, I'm keeping it. Thank you Teeter for everything.

Kaylyn
Milwaukee, WI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2nd one!
2/3/2017

Customer review by Robin M

5.0 stars 2/3/2017 by Robin M
by Robin M

I lost my first teeter in superstorm sandy. I replaced it because it works. With herniated cervical discs, it is amazing how well it works to relive discomfort and gets me feeling good again. No drugs, no nsaids, no docs.

Robin M
New York, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Game Changer
1/30/2017

Customer review by Shay

4.0 stars 1/30/2017 by Shay
by Shay
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

After months of being bed ridden...Phase 1: Of taking my life back included a Teeter as a key component...game changer... decompression has been a key factor in allowing me to recover and I've been getting stronger everyday...I highly recommend this product....it will be a better world when insurances include inversion tables in their covered medical equipment lists..

Shay
Bellbrook Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 720 total reviews
1-20 of 720 reviews