Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 390 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

390 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

390 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
332
4 stars
41
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 stars
10
1-20 of 385 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 385 total reviews
1-20 of 385 reviews
2/25/2013

Customer review by Timmerz

5.0 stars 2/25/2013 by Timmerz
by Timmerz

this item really helps my back injuries. Buy one if you can.

Was this review helpful? (29) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Timmerz
Belleville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The best inversion table yet
8/19/2013

Customer review by sdcruiser

5.0 stars 8/19/2013 by sdcruiser
by sdcruiser

This table is the best one yet, I have had three inversion tables and what makes this one the best is the cuffs for your ankles verses the padded bars. The padded bar types make your ankles hurt within 3 minutes and this 560 I can hang ten minutes easy. This unit is sweet, well made and there is 3 settings for balance, plus it locks out when total inversion is used. This is a premium product, I love it. Teeter is a saint in my opinion.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sdcruiser
Oceanside Calif.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
The Teeter is Sweeter!
1/17/2015

Customer review by AirWick66

5.0 stars 1/17/2015 by AirWick66
by AirWick66

The EP-560 inversion table is sturdy and easy to put together. Step by step instructions are included on the enclosed DVD. The table is comfortable and works great! My neck and back feel much better after just a few days.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AirWick66
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
better than a chiropractor
2/4/2015

Customer review by welladjustedman

5.0 stars 2/4/2015 by welladjustedman
by welladjustedman

Putting it together from the box, was very easy since others had said to watch the dvd that came with the product. We did that. The self adjustments by using the product are gentler than any chiropractor that I have gone to. NO MORE OVER ADJUSTMENTS!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
welladjustedman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
sure thing
1/15/2015

Customer review by rstevem

1.0 stars 1/15/2015 by rstevem
by rstevem

great product helps improve your daily life!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from TeeterCustomerSupport - 1/19/2015

Thanks! This sounds like a 5-star rating to us :)

rstevem
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Poor Buy
3/8/2013

Customer review by kraft01

1.0 stars 3/8/2013 by kraft01
by kraft01

The assembly of this item is extremely difficult, would not waste time on it

Was this review helpful? (6) (29)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kraft01
Leawood, KS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Elite product
7/30/2015

Customer review by Jim7901

5.0 stars 7/30/2015 by Jim7901
by Jim7901

Set up was relatively easy but be sure to view the set up DVD. This product is well made and very stable. I looked at several other tables that I could get for less money but this one seemed to be the best value and I am currently convinced it is. I'm looking forward to many uses of this table in the several weeks to help with my lower back problem. I'll report my status at that time. Just received and set it up yesterday and I'm excited to get started.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jim7901
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Oh What a Relief!!!
1/22/2015

Customer review by ksstlng

5.0 stars 1/22/2015 by ksstlng
by ksstlng

Bought this approximately 2 years ago and experienced back pain relief on first use. Since then I have regularly had to see a chiropractor who supports my using the inversion table to keep my adjustments in line. I have problems from my cervical straight down to my sacrum. Cannot say enough about the continuous relief I get from using this product. I would caution people to take it slow and not push your body too fast.

ksstlng
Norfolk, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Hang up
1/29/2015

Customer review by Larry49

5.0 stars 1/29/2015 by Larry49
by Larry49

My Dr been wanting to cut on my back for 40 yrs I bought this hang up last yr not having any problems with my back what a great product should have gotten one long time ago

Larry49
Rosenberg Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Been doing it for years
2/7/2015

Customer review by DCFROMNJ

5.0 stars 2/7/2015 by DCFROMNJ
by DCFROMNJ

It works incredibly well , you feel like a new human being after inverting for a few minutes. I've found d many different stretches to do while inverting. I am so happy I found out about this. The new improved ankle braces allow you to invert for minutes without any ankle pain. Highly recommended and I always recommend working your way to full inversion. If you google Hippocrates the father of medicine , he had a man come to him with severe lower back pain. He hung the guy upside down from a ladder with a rope. The concept works and this machine makes it so easy and pain free.

DCFROMNJ
San Francisco , CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
I Love My Teeter
2/9/2015

Customer review by Emily2345

5.0 stars 2/9/2015 by Emily2345
by Emily2345

I started on my Teeter and pretty soon I felt that my back was getting stronger. My Sciatic pain is gone. I am able to sleep without aspirin.

Emily2345
Florida, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
EP-560 Inversion Table
2/9/2015

Customer review by Robie

5.0 stars 2/9/2015 by Robie
by Robie

My back went out "again" on Jan 1, 2015, I stayed up a little late that evening, out of fear of not being able to get out of bed the next day, while scanning through the TV stations, I came across the Teeter Hang-up infomercial. I recorded it, to show my wife the next morning, after watching, we immediately purchased it. Three days later, it arrived at my door. My wife spent 30 minutes that morning putting it together.(Very easy to assemble) Adjusted the balance and got on it, I felt an immediate relief. After a week of using it, at 2:00 minute a day intervals, my back automatically popped/stretched back into place! I/we continue to use it everyday and feel younger each day I/we use it. After countless trips to the Doctor's office and countless co-pays, it has more than paid for itself! We are now, surgery and pain free! We LOVE our TEETER!

Robie
Cameron, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Does the job for me
2/10/2015

Customer review by Larry N

5.0 stars 2/10/2015 by Larry N
by Larry N

After procrastinating for a couple of months I purchased my EP-560 Inversion Table in May of 2013. I was in such pain that I did not know what I was going to do as my wife was not able to be left alone and I did not have anyone to take care of her if I had to have a back operation. I used the inversion table and it did give me some relief. However not what I had hoped for. After thinking about it for a while I made up my own exercise plan and surprisingly after using my own plan for 15 minutes each day for 4 days I have not had to get back on the table for a while. About 98% of my back pain is gone and I do not take pain medication any longer. I am 72 years old and of course I can't say how satisfied I am with my experience with the EP-560 Inversion Table. My son and daughter also purchased an Inversion tables and have been helped tremendously. Thanks Teeter

Larry N
The Colony, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
purposes of spinal decompression
2/10/2015

Customer review by Bobby

5.0 stars 2/10/2015 by Bobby
by Bobby

I immadiately felt 15 to 20 years off my age,i am 59 so it allowed me to revisit more youthful times. My career was food service delivering and my back has issues,I take it methodically {whats right for me} and I would recommend this treatment over anything I know. After 5 times or so you get used to the blood pressure of inversion.This summer I took a fall of 28 ft. and I am very fortunate to have straightened my back out beforehand,I wouldnt have faired as well Im sure.

Bobby
Plymouth, MA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
instant gratification
2/10/2015

Customer review by kaate

5.0 stars 2/10/2015 by kaate
by kaate

My massage therapist put me on a teeter and I felt immediate release and relaxation. Within a week I had found it on-line and ordered one. The instruction video has additional back strengthening exercises, too.

kaate
Cornwall , NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
No more back problems!
2/10/2015

Customer review by skibum

5.0 stars 2/10/2015 by skibum
by skibum

I have had my teeter for over a year. I was always tweaking my back doing stupid male things. I can honestly say that since I have been using the teeter every day, I no longer tweak my back! I am more flexible and feel great!

skibum
West Windsor, VT, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
John
2/10/2015

Customer review by John56

5.0 stars 2/10/2015 by John56
by John56

I am glad I bought this product it has enabled me to fire my chiropractor he is not happy which I have visited for many many years I haven't seen him since I bought it. it stretches my back naturally and relieves pressure and pain instantly and I can do it at home

John56
Washington, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
A worthy investment
2/10/2015

Customer review by omimio

5.0 stars 2/10/2015 by omimio
by omimio

Wish I had bought teeter a while back, I thought this is one of those fads on TV but a coleague told me to try and alas, my regrets for not buying much earlier. This is worth the money as my back issues has subsided and feel less pain after workout on teeter.

omimio
Marietta, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
This Is The Greater Of The Greatest
2/10/2015

Customer review by Arlie

5.0 stars 2/10/2015 by Arlie
by Arlie

I Bought It A Year Or So Ago. It Does All That Is Said Of it And More

Arlie
Charles City, VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Never felt better
2/10/2015

Customer review by gunner5

5.0 stars 2/10/2015 by gunner5
by gunner5

I purchased my inversion table last fall right as before I was to start steroid injections into my back; I had already had several nerve blocks, was on ultram, Neurontin, Tylenol and aleve daily; I did not complete my injections; I used the table twice a day for a few minutes and now only need it after a work out, yes a work out; I had to put my membership on hold; Its the best thing that ever happened to my back after almost two years of medication, physician therapy and chiropractor and nerve blocks. recommend it often.

gunner5
Cleveland, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 385 total reviews
1-20 of 385 reviews