Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Address Book
10/5/2012

Customer review by ezride

5.0 stars 10/5/2012 by ezride
by ezride

This is a beautiful addfress book! I have been looking for a large book and this one fit the bill! It is beautiful and practical on the inside, too!

Was this review helpful? (29) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ezride
Fort Myers,Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love this address book
11/26/2012

Customer review by DHatfield

5.0 stars 11/26/2012 by DHatfield
by DHatfield

This is a great refillable address book. The cover is beautiful and it is the perfect size. Plenty of room for all the info. The business card pockets are a nice addition. The fact that it has stickers for when you need to make a change in it is really nice, keeps your address book neat and tidy.

Was this review helpful? (27) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DHatfield
Cincinnati, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/31/2013

Customer review by GrammyDonnelly

5.0 stars 1/31/2013 by GrammyDonnelly
by GrammyDonnelly

I have been looking for a specific kind of telephone/address book. I looked on line and in other stores and just couldn't find what I was looking for. I even checked the Walmart in Tulalip, WA and they did not have a selection what so ever in telephone/address books. I went back on line and checked the Walmart site and found this one. It was a little costly but I thought it looked like what I wanted and needed. So I ordered from you. I was so very happy when it arrived. It has everything I needed and more. And it is pretty too, it has butterflies on it. I would receommed this product to anyone. I love it. It is perfect for me. Thank you for selling this type of product.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrammyDonnelly
Des Moines
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looked fine but found a better one for me
1/23/2014

Customer review by mtgardenia

4.0 stars 1/23/2014 by mtgardenia
by mtgardenia

It looked like a pretty address book but I never even took off the clear plastic wrapper. It came later than it should and I had time to look at others at Walmart. I found what I needed for $1.88. When this one came in, I returned it. The alphabet tabs had two letters to each and I found one that had a separate division for each letter which I prefer. I would not have made the mistake of ordering this one if they had a picture on-line of the inside.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mtgardenia
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome sturdy family phone book
8/17/2013

Customer review by 00Mickie00

5.0 stars 8/17/2013 by 00Mickie00
by 00Mickie00

This is the perfect address/phone book. Best one I have ever owned (and I'm 55 yrs old). ; ) Just really well made - will last for years I'm sure!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
00Mickie00
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/8/2013

Customer review by uppertupper

5.0 stars 3/8/2013 by uppertupper
by uppertupper

This address book is beautiful, sturdy, lots of room for each entry.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
uppertupper
13669
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Large areas to write addresses. Great buy.
11/30/2013

Customer review by veryspry

5.0 stars 11/30/2013 by veryspry
by veryspry

I was very pleased with this address book because it allows me to write big which makes it easier to read when I look up an address I need. There also are extra sheets so as people move and can just change to a new sheet.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
veryspry
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful and well made
12/29/2013

Customer review by cherylann1274

5.0 stars 12/29/2013 by cherylann1274
by cherylann1274

I purchased this for my daughter who absolutely loved it. It lays flat and is well made to stand a lot of flipping through pages. Beautiful cover and well crafted.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cherylann1274
Marietta, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I've been looking for!!!
5/31/2013

Customer review by camille67

5.0 stars 5/31/2013 by camille67
by camille67

I purchased for a friend who does not have a computer. Beautiful, hard cover name & address book. The cover on her old name/address book had come off over the years and entries needed to be updated. When she received it, she was absolutely thrilled with the quality and ease of making her entries from the old book to the new. Difficult to find these days for those who do things the "old fashioned" way, without technology!!! She was totally happy!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
camille67
Portsmouth, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The recipient loved it.
12/30/2013

Customer review by 16921

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by 16921
by 16921

I read the description and it sounded as if it fit her needs. It shipped quickly despite dire predictions and got there on time. When I need a new one if they are still available I'll buy one for myself.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
16921
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Book!
9/11/2013

Customer review by Deborah2010

5.0 stars 9/11/2013 by Deborah2010
by Deborah2010

Very pleased with the address book. Has everything I need.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Deborah2010
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/8/2013

Customer review by Hapemom

5.0 stars 5/8/2013 by Hapemom
by Hapemom

I bought this as a gift for my Mom! She loves it!! It is amazing quality!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hapemom
Armonk,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great, durable address book
2/24/2014

Customer review by Bookworm82

5.0 stars 2/24/2014 by Bookworm82
by Bookworm82

Ordered this for my mom for Christmas. She really likes the lay-flat style and beautiful cover!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bookworm82
Would recommend to a friend? Yes