Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

32 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

32 reviews | 4 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 31 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
Almost as good as the big brands but 30% cheaper!
8/26/2012

Customer review by JacaRoe

4.0 stars 8/26/2012 by JacaRoe
by JacaRoe

I would rate this as somewhere between Luvs and Huggies, which IMO is FANTASTIC quality for the price (especially considering how horrid White Cloud is!). If I needed to use them as a primary diaper is probably be more inclined to use Huggies or Pampers but for being at the end of potty training they were perfect. Material did not break down or bunch up even after wearing all day. The elastic sides were wide and comfortable, did not bind, and was easy for my toddlers to pull up and down. After accidents, the pants still held their quality and did not fall apart or fall off. I loved these most of all because there are no big movie characters, no cooling,/color changing/princess/superhero/glow in the dark gimmicks that seemed to keep my kids WANTING to stay in training pants (and thus wetting themselves) more and longer. It gave them just enough incentive to get OUT of the trainers and into some REAL big kid underwear with all the princesses and superheroes they wanted!

Was this review helpful? (30) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JacaRoe
Midwest USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Overall, very good
8/15/2013

Customer review by Naloha

4.0 stars 8/15/2013 by Naloha
by Naloha
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Ok, I've been on a quest for a cheaper training pant for my son. Unfortunately, so far the best I have found are still Huggies Pull Ups. I originally thought I would really like these. They are pretty good and they actually fit a little better and higher in the back than Pull Ups. But my main beef with them is that they make my son super sweaty! They must not be breathable at all. It is like day and night between Pull Ups and these as far as breathability goes. He gets so sweaty it is difficult to pull them down, and I can't help but think how uncomfortable that must be for him, though he has never complained. Other than that, I don't have any problems with these. My son liked the superheroes on them. At first I put them on backwards a few times, as they have elastic in the front and back so it can be hard to figure out front from back. Then I discovered the back actually says 'back' on it. I really wanted to like these and I think overall they are very good. I probably won't get them again though. Make them more breathable and I will gladly buy them again!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Naloha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
These use to be great
11/7/2012

Customer review by knepp

3.0 stars 11/7/2012 by knepp
by knepp

Why change a good thing!!! My 2 year old has been potty trained from about 15 months during the day but still using training pants for nights and naps. When I first discovered these they were great quality with a big savings from major brands. unfortunately my last order I received they have a "new improved design" AWFUL!! The elastic at the top of the pant in almost non-existent they barley stay up and in place! (the previous design was fully elastic at the top keeping them in place, which I loved!) and my son is about 30 lbs bordering 2T/ 3T clothing, he had no problems with the previous design, the is the worst of the design change because at night they don't stay in place leading to leaks! They also changed the overall material of these to thinner cheaper material! Inside gussets have been downgraded and tearable sides are harder to tear (this doesn't bother me as we don't use this feature) but thought it was worth noting. Another thing that may affect someones purchase is the wetness indicators, while they are darker than the previous design, they are so low you can't easily view them by looking at the pant while on. I just don't know why companies feel the need to constantly "improve" things. WHY CHANGE A GOOD THING! Will be searching for a new training pant!

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
knepp
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome!!
1/8/2014

Customer review by blueeyedwolf1977

5.0 stars 1/8/2014 by blueeyedwolf1977
by blueeyedwolf1977
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I wasn't too sure what to expect from a product that was cheaper than the White Cloud brand....but they not only met my expectations, they surpassed them!! Kudos!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
blueeyedwolf1977
Cross Lake TWP, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful
2/7/2013

Customer review by Eaglebear1

5.0 stars 2/7/2013 by Eaglebear1
by Eaglebear1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are wonderful. I have nothing but good to say about them. They hold a lot for little ones just learning to go potty if they can't make it, and my child loves the design on the front. She calls them her "superhero pants"

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Eaglebear1
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not quite the right fit.
8/29/2012

Customer review by BernKor

3.0 stars 8/29/2012 by BernKor
by BernKor

These training pants are unisex, and therefore, do not fit quite right. My little one had trouble with the elastic riding up.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BernKor
Would recommend to a friend? No
good for price
7/13/2014

Customer review by T8033

4.0 stars 7/13/2014 by T8033
by T8033
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought these for my 2 year old daughter. She uses her potty several times a day, but still has accidents. These have not leaked so far and she prefers these to diapers as she can pull them up herself. I do not use these for nighttime wear since they do not seem to hold up quite as nicely as more expensive brands, but during the day they are fine.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
T8033
Sandpoint,ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just as good as the name brands, if not better.
6/6/2014

Customer review by ummsbiz

4.0 stars 6/6/2014 by ummsbiz
by ummsbiz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I brought this brand because it was cheaper, but surprisingly enough they are very good. My little one has not quite gotten the hang of potty training yet which means a lot of accidents and he can go a lot. These pull ups hold up just as well as the name brands if not better. And they are great for his sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ummsbiz
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Don't waste your money on name brands
9/11/2014

Customer review by Min9800

5.0 stars 9/11/2014 by Min9800
by Min9800
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have 2.5yo boy/girl twins.... please do not WASTE your money on the name brand pull-ups!!! You DO NOT need to buy a $25 pack for boys and a $25 pack for girls!!! What a joke!!! These work great for both of them - the quality is great - and my kids love the little action figure pictures on them. Great Value & Great Deal.... don't be fooled by the others!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Min9800
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for the money!!!
4/19/2013

Customer review by MommyLicious3

5.0 stars 4/19/2013 by MommyLicious3
by MommyLicious3

My little girl is 3 years old now and is starting to go to the potty for #1 on her own, I don't train my children or encourage them until they are ready and it seems she is. When I first opened the package I thought they were going to be too big for her but because she has thick thighs and booty they fit perfect but is hard for her to take them off and on her own but they are of a strong material and and true to size. I would even say they are of the same or better quality and even better price of those other advertised brands. They might not have the velcro sides like some but these are so strong on the sides that they don't break by stretching them. I would recommend these to anyone and the super heroes is a plus, they have a female and a male super hero to make the training pants unisex.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyLicious3
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/26/2013

Customer review by momto2undertwo

1.0 stars 9/26/2013 by momto2undertwo
by momto2undertwo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These "pull ups" do not fit like the 4-5T they're supposed to. My daughter takes this size in name-brand pull ups, but I can't even get these up over her legs. Also they are very rough and stiff, with little or no give. I'm returning the unopened package (and maybe even the opened one) and getting my money back.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momto2undertwo
Pasadena, MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Training pants
6/17/2014

Customer review by Chic96

1.0 stars 6/17/2014 by Chic96
by Chic96
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I read the reviews so decided to give these a try. I do not like these diapers. They are really cheaply made and need to tear the edges of diaper when removing. Their is no opinion to reseal the diaper. I'd rather purchase white cloud training pants which are better quality and are a good price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chic96
Ft Myers florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A good product
2/28/2014

Customer review by MommyVale

4.0 stars 2/28/2014 by MommyVale
by MommyVale
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a good and economical product, works well and keeps my baby dry. The only thing is it could be softer and you have to tear the sides open or pull them down to take them off, Velcro sides would be much better. Overall a good product for the price, I like it better than huggies and luvs.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyVale
New York, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
more than I expected
3/3/2014

Customer review by smartgirl1022

5.0 stars 3/3/2014 by smartgirl1022
by smartgirl1022
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought it for my 22- month old for toilet training at home. But quality wise is amazing! Now I use them instead of diapers overnight also. Just have to wear this training pants on my baby just before going to sleep and it will never leak. Awesome quality! Definitely recommend this to all.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smartgirl1022
63021
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Misleading description and not worth the money.
9/13/2013

Customer review by Carsobsessedtoddlerdad

1.0 stars 9/13/2013 by Carsobsessedtoddlerdad
by Carsobsessedtoddlerdad
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The description likes to compare these to the big national brands. They are nothing like them however. The tear away sides are misleading. They are not resealable like other brands. Tear away does NOT mean easy open like the others. They are hardly stretchable which makes putting them on more difficult and "pulling them up" almost impossible for my toddler to do. Not happy with the design and I wouldn't recommend. I would suggest spending the modest extra for the white cloud brand. Much better comparison to the big brands.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carsobsessedtoddlerdad
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
leakage
4/7/2014

Customer review by PooterSkooter

5.0 stars 4/7/2014 by PooterSkooter
by PooterSkooter
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is my first time using this brand and the quality is pretty good for the price. They have an advantage for children who know how to pull the velcro a loose...there is none. The disadvantage is changing the pull-up. You have to rip the sides to change and there's no way to fasten it afterwards. The most important is that they do not leak or the inside doesn't come out when it gets a little too full.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PooterSkooter
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
you get what you pay for
1/2/2013

Customer review by MRC8787

4.0 stars 1/2/2013 by MRC8787
by MRC8787
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

all in all it does the job but it does fall apart if you child urinates a lot this is why i only use this when we are home and not a good idea to use over nights because it can only hold but so much this would be good for a child who is at the end of potty training unless your really on top of the whole training thing but if money is tight go for it just always have a spare outfit close

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MRC8787
BRONX NEW YORK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Durable
10/4/2012

Customer review by TaichiAn

5.0 stars 10/4/2012 by TaichiAn
by TaichiAn

For a new product and so far the cheapest, this is awesome - for me it is. It is way more sturdy than huggies or pampers. The stiff like material is almost like a waterproof plastic. It fits snug on my 3yr old boy and he is tall, petite. I even bought the pj pants in this, but is slightly baggy on his tiny waist. I use another reg pull ups over it and he lasts alll night.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TaichiAn
Miami, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Unbeatable
12/21/2012

Customer review by ljbny

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by ljbny
by ljbny
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

So we are still in the terrible 3's lol don't like to use the potty so as you know so competitors pull ups are pricey and I found these on walmart and it is Super Awesome Spectacular!!!!! Absorbent Durable fun super hero characters and Great Price. I am a very highly satisfied will continue to buy because it does what it suppose to with out having any leaks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ljbny
queens, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Leaks and huge
12/20/2012

Customer review by missharper

1.0 stars 12/20/2012 by missharper
by missharper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 2 year old girl is pretty small for her age, but I normally don't have a problem with training pants fitting her in a size 2T. These are very large on her and they don't have any velcro on the sides so you cant adjust them. On top of that, at night, they tend to leak around the leg openings. That may be because they are big on her, but I don't know.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
missharper
Marion, AR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews