Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

This is a deluxe tea set!
8/7/2012

Customer review by vamortensen

5.0 stars 8/7/2012 by vamortensen
by vamortensen

I know my grand-niece will love this tea set! It has a tea pot that simulates pouring tea. It has the 3 tiered tray set just like the fancy ones in a real Tea Room restaurant. (Except it is plastic.) It comes with the cups & saucers. Picking it up at our Walmart was easy, too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vamortensen
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
For Younger Girls
9/4/2013

Customer review by Alexkier

3.0 stars 9/4/2013 by Alexkier
by Alexkier

This tea set is cute, pieces are all plastic and well made but its a tea set for younger girls. The tea cups each have two small holes in the bottom of the cup so it cannot hold any liquids. My 4 and 3 yr old like to have "real" tea parties with a little water so this tea set does not function at all if that is your intention.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alexkier
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my 3yr old loves this!!!
1/6/2013

Customer review by MsCaliNmy2gals

5.0 stars 1/6/2013 by MsCaliNmy2gals
by MsCaliNmy2gals

My granny brought this for my 3yr old and she LOVES it. My daughter loves playing tea party. This was prefect for her.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsCaliNmy2gals
cali
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Grandkids loved it!!
12/30/2012

Customer review by nanaclaus05

5.0 stars 12/30/2012 by nanaclaus05
by nanaclaus05

My Grandchildren had so much fun playing tea party, they played with it for hours!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nanaclaus05
Guam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cutest Tea Set Ever!!
9/25/2012

Customer review by mommytomylittlelovebug

5.0 stars 9/25/2012 by mommytomylittlelovebug
by mommytomylittlelovebug

The "magic" teapot is too cute...my daughter loves pretending to pour it into the teacups! We have had several tea parties so far and only had this for about 2 weeks. It is a great toy by itself or as an add-on toy for the Servin' Surprises Kithcen & Table...my daughter gets excited when she places the tea party set on the table and it "unlocks" tea party phrases & songs. The pretend cookies and the tea caddy are also very cute...great set overall!

mommytomylittlelovebug
Elkhart, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kids love this
6/9/2012

Customer review by Jenniferrae34

5.0 stars 6/9/2012 by Jenniferrae34
by Jenniferrae34

I bought this for my 2 year olds birthday and she loves it. She plays with her older brother and sister. We also bought 3 more different servin surprises sets. Great value for the price. Much better than expected.

Jenniferrae34
Adelanto, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
party time
11/7/2013

Customer review by lovingoodtoys

5.0 stars 11/7/2013 by lovingoodtoys
by lovingoodtoys

It is really cute. Got this in Sept 2012 and still going strong.

lovingoodtoys
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
tea set
3/9/2014

Customer review by shoppinggamma

5.0 stars 3/9/2014 by shoppinggamma
by shoppinggamma

I bought this tea set for my granddaughter & she loves it! It is well made & very colorful. I am very glad that I purchased it.

shoppinggamma
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice toy
12/31/2012

Customer review by Hyimae

4.0 stars 12/31/2012 by Hyimae
by Hyimae

The pieces are durable. My 3kid yr old loves it. The play food is good to have with it as well. 2 issues with this product though. The tea pot has a little doo hicky that looks bad when it comes out of the pot. I was very suprised the first few times i saw it, and the stand doesnt click into place so its easy to fall apart. Other than those things its a pretty good toy. My kid has played with it nonstop and still the cups, plates, toy food have yet to break.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hyimae
grand junction, co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.