Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome product, Low price!
7/31/2012

Customer review by ashleyxmac

5.0 stars 7/31/2012 by ashleyxmac
by ashleyxmac

I've been searching for a bikini top all year. This is the first year I actually feel comfortable enough with my body to wear one, ever since I was a kid I stuck to tankinis. I had bought a regular swim halter from Walmart for $8 a few months ago and it looked fine, but as soon as that wave hit..well you know. I'm 23 years old and a 38D. It is NOT easy finding an age-appropriate top that accommodates to anything larger than a medium. Every "underwire" top I've found was either sized wrong, or way out of my price range. I'm going to the beach again next weekend so I really wanted to find what I have been looking for, and surprisingly enough, Walmart had it. I hate shopping online, because I hate buying something without trying it on, but since it wasn't available in stores, and I found out I could return it to the store if I didn't like it, I went for it. SO GLAD I DID! It's a comfortable material, nice color (the "crantastic" is basically just red) and has just enough coverage without making me feel like an old lady. It looks great tied up, and even STAYS UP when worn strapless (haven't been in the ocean to test wave action yet, but I did do a vigorous wiggle test). Can't beat all that for $16.00, especially when they were offering 97 cent shipping. I ordered it 7/25, was expected to be here by 8/1 but came a day early! I am VERY happy with this top. Thanks to Walmart and Smart and Sexy Swim!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ashleyxmac
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Princeless Top!
8/7/2012

Customer review by Bingbong18

5.0 stars 8/7/2012 by Bingbong18
by Bingbong18

To start off, I never write reviews. But I absolutely love this top and it deserves a review. I took a huge risk when ordering it online without trying it on but taking the risk paid off. I am 22 years old and 5'9". I ordered a 36C (my bra size) and it fit perfect. I have always been a little self conscious when it comes to bikini tops but this fixed that! It gives so much support and covers the second-sideboob problem some people have. In other reviews for the polka dot one that is very similar to this (which I ended up buying also) it said the plastic hook piece broke soon after wearing. I was worried about this at first but it has not happened yet for either and even if it did I wouldn't care too much since I am so please with how it fits and makes me feel. Plus it would be an easy fix. The picture of this color is not what it actually looks like. I was expecting a coral color and ended up with a bright red. But I love it so much! Overall it was an awesome investment for me and I hope everyone who buys one is as happy with it as I am.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bingbong18
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/11/2012

Customer review by mfrchico

5.0 stars 8/11/2012 by mfrchico
by mfrchico

I bought this top to just run around in the house or outside. I found it very true to size ( I am a 38C) and color is darker than shown. Covers well. I had a breast reduction and gastric by-pass so I kind of sag, and it holds you up well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mfrchico
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Comfortable
9/6/2012

Customer review by msGlamorouss

4.0 stars 9/6/2012 by msGlamorouss
by msGlamorouss

This top is fitting & covers up well. I havent felt comfortable wearing a bathing suite in years because i feel the need for support and everything is held in place and nothing will come undone (I am slim). This bathing suite gave me all of that and it adjustable and stays in place. It lifts and the material is made so well. Plus the size was pretty accurate . So if your looking for a bathing suite that lifts with comfort and made well this is it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msGlamorouss
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Better then expected
1/1/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Fits better then expected, and looks Fabulous! It's very comfortable! Don't know on durability in chlorine yet, but the fabric seems pretty durable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
really pretty color and great for larger busts
9/11/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/11/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

this top was really nice for someone with a larger chest. the strap around the neck was kind of tight and uncomfortable but that is probably because the size was a little small for me. had i ordered the right size i do not think i would have had this problem. lining in cups were good so no worries about that. there is also no puckering in the cups or anything else I usually see with larger sizes for tops like that. overall great top when you have the right size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
chicago, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never