Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

11 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

11 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

55%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-9 of 9 total reviews
55%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Works for Iphone and Nook
8/31/2012

Customer review by 2dogs2

5.0 stars 8/31/2012 by 2dogs2
by 2dogs2

Works for dual Iphones or just plugging in my tablet separately. The nook takes 1.9a so you need to only have it connected since it will share the 2a

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2dogs2
Pocono's
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Quality product - works great.
8/30/2013

Customer review by mngpao

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by mngpao
by mngpao

Unlike other similar products, this is not a cheap, thrown-together unit that may burn out after a few weeks of use. Prior to purchasing these (I bought 4 - one for each of my vehicles) I read a lot of product reviews from many sites and learned that some users of many less expensive units (and a few users that bought more expensive units) have had heating and/or burnout problems. The Rayovac charger is a quality product that supports one or two devices chargeable via USB ports. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mngpao
North of Spokane, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great dual USB
8/30/2013

Customer review by Simone948

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by Simone948
by Simone948

This product is great. The device is short, great for tight cigarette lighter space.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Simone948
Lancaster, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Never again
3/26/2014

Customer review by jennjenn75

2.0 stars 3/26/2014 by jennjenn75
by jennjenn75

I have bough two of these within the last year and they both stopped working soon after I got them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jennjenn75
Lake City, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
DOES NOT WORK!!!
5/31/2013

Customer review by 210Mom

1.0 stars 5/31/2013 by 210Mom
by 210Mom

Bought this so I could charge my phone and tablet without having to buy more then one car charger. To bad I through away the package and the reciept before trying it out because it didn't work at all. Don't waste your money!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
210Mom
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
never came out
5/6/2014

Customer review by 1234

4.0 stars 5/6/2014 by 1234
by 1234

I'm on a road more that I'm home. I went through bunch of this chargers till I got this one. Most amazing thing about charger it never came out from car socket. The rest changers I used I had to push back to socket while driving. I have 3 this chargers now they all work.

1234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ok
6/2/2012

Customer review by Jess

3.0 stars 6/2/2012 by Jess
by Jess

Does not charge my tablet. Charges my cell phone though.

Jess
Would recommend to a friend? No
5/31/2013

Customer review by JBDesignermom

1.0 stars 5/31/2013 by JBDesignermom
by JBDesignermom

Used this charger twice and it completely stopped working.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JBDesignermom
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Broken after one week
1/2/2014

Customer review by Steve

1.0 stars 1/2/2014 by Steve
by Steve

I took this charger on a boat trip in the south of France earlier this year. I really needed to have my mobile phone charged at all times for navigation and emergencies. What a disappointment. I won't buy another Rayovac product in the future.

Steve
San Diego, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male