Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

3.0 stars

6 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

3.0 stars

6 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

50%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-6 of 6 total reviews
50%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Costume runs small and is very cheap!!!!!
9/26/2012

Customer review by MissingTheStates

1.0 stars 9/26/2012 by MissingTheStates
by MissingTheStates

My daughter was so excited to get this in the mail, but was soon disappointed because the costume shirt did not fit and it ripped! The costume runs very small. She's a size 8 but the costume shirt (8-10# would probably fit a child who is 4-5 #and that's if she has tiny arms). The pants fit but were too itchy for my daughters liking. Overall we were very unahappy with this purchase. What a waste of $20. Hopefully we can find something else that will get overseas soon!

Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissingTheStates
Germany
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
ADORABLE!
10/5/2012

Customer review by MHFreak

5.0 stars 10/5/2012 by MHFreak
by MHFreak

My daughter simply can't wait to wear this for Halloween! The detail is amazing too. She loves the glitter on the web design and the MH skull logo button. The mask bring this whole costume together. We ordered the bundle so the wig adds the finishing touch!

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MHFreak
marlboro,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
sooo cute!
1/28/2013

Customer review by wthpita

5.0 stars 1/28/2013 by wthpita
by wthpita

My daughter looked beautiful in this costume. It does run small though. I bought the 8-10 thinking it might give her play clothes use after Halloween but it fit her perfectly and will not be of much use for her sokn enough. She wears a size 7. The details are so cute and the wig is awesome. I would have liked the ability to attach the mask mpre easily to her face or wig but it worked just fine wifh the handle and I Drew her scar so shd looked just darling.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wthpita
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
10/26/2012

Customer review by Cora671

3.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Cora671
by Cora671
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am happy with my purchases but my one complaint would be is that my daughters Operreta mask was cracked.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cora671
Hagatna, GU
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Costume shirt runs small but pants run big
10/23/2012

Customer review by SomND

2.0 stars 10/23/2012 by SomND
by SomND

I ordered this costume for my 8 year old daughter and when she tried the costume on the pants were huge on her and the top was way to small and also had a huge rip in the sleeve.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SomND
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
1/20/2013

Customer review by Elzsmom

1.0 stars 1/20/2013 by Elzsmom
by Elzsmom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Shirt too small, pants too big? It was everything that my eight year old wanted....and didn't get. The description neglected to mention the size, and when it arrived, it barely fit my five yr old. (package labeled 4-6) she's small for five, too. Quality seems poor, but I got what I paid $7 for! I am considering returning it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Elzsmom
Kings park, ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.