Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

10 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

10 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-9 of 9 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Cute costume
11/6/2012

Customer review by smilesRfree

4.0 stars 11/6/2012 by smilesRfree
by smilesRfree
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This costume is very cute and my daughter loved it, but it is very short. This is something you should definately order a size or two bigger than you would order in clothes. My daughter wears 3T and I ordered the 3T/4T and it was too small. She loved it though and wore it anyway. She is by no means a tall girl but it did not fit like the picture. Also the hat is huge and if you don't get the wig it will definately cover their face.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smilesRfree
MC, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Runs small
10/27/2012

Customer review by YanktonMom

1.0 stars 10/27/2012 by YanktonMom
by YanktonMom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This costume runs ridiculously small. I ordered a 3T-4T for my petite 3 year old and it is so tight and short she can barely fit into the dress. The tights are a mess too...not much elastic in them, so they fall down quite easily. I wasn't expecting a lot given the price, but this costume is a waste of money. Unfortunately, my toddler would be upset if I tried to return it and find her something different, so we are stuck with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
YanktonMom
Yankton, SD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute but runs small
10/26/2012

Customer review by satsmommy

3.0 stars 10/26/2012 by satsmommy
by satsmommy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very cute and my daughter loves it. She didn't want to take if off when she first tried it on. However, it runs small. My daughter is just into 3T and can still wear some of her 2T clothes. I ordered the 3T. She is on the low side of the size range for the costume but it is somewhat tight. If you are on the high size of the size range listed go a size bigger.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
satsmommy
Escanaba MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Cute
10/20/2012

Customer review by Changing4ever

4.0 stars 10/20/2012 by Changing4ever
by Changing4ever

I thought this was very cute but it looks like the dress is longer than it really is and my little girl does not care for short skirts so even though she did eventually get used to it initially she was not pleased with how short it was. She does enjoy wearing it now though especially with the little leggings.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Changing4ever
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice costume but runs small
10/29/2012

Customer review by mom2delilah

4.0 stars 10/29/2012 by mom2delilah
by mom2delilah
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter is thrilled with this costume and it doesn't seem like it's going to fall apart. The tights run the right size but the dress is short. My daughter wears a 3T dress (age 2) and this is short on her. Overall I am very satisfied and I have one very happy Strawberry Shortcake

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mom2delilah
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/1/2012

Customer review by enjoyingthejourney

4.0 stars 11/1/2012 by enjoyingthejourney
by enjoyingthejourney
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Halloween night has officially come to an end, and my daughter looked adorable in this costume. It was a great costume at a reasonable price. I gave it four stars only because my daughter didn't like the tights; they were "too itchy". Otherwise, a great costume.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
enjoyingthejourney
Cedar Hills, UTd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Runs small
10/24/2012

Customer review by Mom2Jenna

3.0 stars 10/24/2012 by Mom2Jenna
by Mom2Jenna

I bought the 3T - 4T for my 3 1/2 year old daughter who is 40" tall and 32 pounds. I dress fit more like a tight shirt. We returned it and got the small for big girls and it fit much better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mom2Jenna
Towson, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Super Cute
11/2/2012

Customer review by MandEmMommy

5.0 stars 11/2/2012 by MandEmMommy
by MandEmMommy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Well made, super cute, received it very quickly AND it was a few dollar's cheaper online than in stores. Very pleased with my purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MandEmMommy
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/29/2012

Customer review by EMW2008

1.0 stars 10/29/2012 by EMW2008
by EMW2008
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I put it on her it was to short the size was a 3t/4t. She is in a 2t/3t. Get a bigger size one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EMW2008
Louisville, Ky.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.