Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1532 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

1532 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

1532 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1429
4 stars
89
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 1529 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1529 total reviews
1-20 of 1529 reviews
Duct tape fixes everything
12/24/2012

Customer review by muddterrain

5.0 stars 12/24/2012 by muddterrain
by muddterrain

I love duct tape. It works on everything. Recently I used the realtree camo duct tape to put racing stripes on my Chevy s10 blazer.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
muddterrain
Lansing, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
It is cheaply made duct tape
1/18/2013

Customer review by katrinadarksky

4.0 stars 1/18/2013 by katrinadarksky
by katrinadarksky

This was not as strong as I was hoping but it works for smaller projects.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
katrinadarksky
Hemet, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Like the pattern, cool buy!
12/20/2012

Customer review by ExpectingBabyNumberOne

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by ExpectingBabyNumberOne
by ExpectingBabyNumberOne

Husband and I liked the pattern on the tape. Not a clear picture online, i thought it would look different, but was pleased it actually was realistic camo.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ExpectingBabyNumberOne
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BROWN DUCK TAPE
10/5/2013

Customer review by Chjean

5.0 stars 10/5/2013 by Chjean
by Chjean

Needed this color to go with Bacon Duck Tape and couldn't find it locally. Got it here at a great price. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chjean
Charleston, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does exactly what its supposed to!
9/15/2013

Customer review by idonotwantanicknameeither

5.0 stars 9/15/2013 by idonotwantanicknameeither
by idonotwantanicknameeither

I actually bought this for a letterboxing project. I was extremely happy with how good the realtree camo looked. The tape stuck the way it was supposed to and was very easy to work with. Glad I went with this one and not the off brand that had twice as much for only a dollar more. I also used the walmart.com option and have to say it was nice having the item picked and waiting for me!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
idonotwantanicknameeither
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
1/8/2015

Customer review by Ok567

5.0 stars 1/8/2015 by Ok567
by Ok567

I love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ok567
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Repurpose Furniture!
4/29/2015

Customer review by avonlady6

5.0 stars 4/29/2015 by avonlady6
by avonlady6

Covered an old foot stool or hassock with this pattern. Not great for matching, but overall really cool looking. The fake leather was cracking and there were numerous holes and damage from 30+ years of kids damage! Kids are gone, but tiny puppy really likes his new-looking decorative jumping-up platform, so I can feed him at a level higher than our larger dog can reach! So stylish my friend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
avonlady6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product!
2/18/2015

Customer review by Outlaw

5.0 stars 2/18/2015 by Outlaw
by Outlaw

Works as advertised and camo is always a plus

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Outlaw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
used it befoe, bought more
8/2/2015

Customer review by cnokepg

5.0 stars 8/2/2015 by cnokepg
by cnokepg

Duct Tape = fantastic product. Use the camouflage kind to wrap geocache boxes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cnokepg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
7/11/2012

Customer review by jbcian

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by jbcian
by jbcian

I make a lot of wallets and belts and the Spiderman, Spongebob and Hello kitty prints are the best

jbcian
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Do you want to know what the best product is?
7/12/2012

Customer review by cupcakes

5.0 stars 7/12/2012 by cupcakes
by cupcakes

I love duck tape. I just dont love it, I am in love with it!!!! I use it with everything. I even made a beatch bag and lower pens. They turned out super cool. I recomend everyone to use it. :) :) <3 <3

cupcakes
ogden, Ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Daily
Gender:Female
Expertise:Expert
Home improvement profile:Other
Best thing since sliced bread!
7/6/2012

Customer review by DuckTapeAddict

5.0 stars 7/6/2012 by DuckTapeAddict
by DuckTapeAddict

Now I can decorate my Duck tape creations! I use it all the time!!!!!!!

DuckTapeAddict
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Weekly
Gender:Female
Expertise:Expert
Home improvement profile:DIYer
This product is fun.
1/7/2012

Customer review by Twilightsparkle21

5.0 stars 1/7/2012 by Twilightsparkle21
by Twilightsparkle21

I use this product every week. It is soo much fun!

Twilightsparkle21
New jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Weekly
Gender:Female
Expertise:Expert
Home improvement profile:Other
Duck Tape - From Repairs to Crafts
7/12/2012

Customer review by Nanaz

5.0 stars 7/12/2012 by Nanaz
by Nanaz

Duck Tape is not just for repairs anymore, but for crafts and decorations.With so many different colors, inexpensive, great quality, and the fact you can purchase it at almost any store, Duck Tape is the best. The only problem I have had with it, is that the best designs are more expensive and harder to find.

Nanaz
Merced, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Daily
Gender:Female
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Awesome for anything!
7/7/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/7/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love duct tape! I use it to make flowers, vases, phone cases and about anything else you can think of! It can literally be used to make or patch up anything. The only thing is sometimes it sticks together by accident, and some colors are harder to tear than others. The last thing that bothers me is not all stores have the color or pattern i want. But besides that, i really love it :)

An anonymous customer
North Carolina, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Daily
Gender:Female
Expertise:Expert
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Duck tape enthusiasts use nothing else!
7/6/2012

Customer review by Fuzbunny

5.0 stars 7/6/2012 by Fuzbunny
by Fuzbunny

I absolutely love the quality of Duck brand. I make tons of projects out of duct tape and the Duck brand is the only type I will use. There are many store brands that I have tried and they all fall short. There are other companies trying to get into the printed market, but they still aren't up to par with Duck brand. Keep making the coolest patterns/themes ever! I made a diaper bag out of the Super Mario Brothers print!

Fuzbunny
Boise, ID, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Weekly
Gender:Female
Expertise:Expert
Home improvement profile:Other
Penguin Duck Tape
7/6/2012

Customer review by skbrush

5.0 stars 7/6/2012 by skbrush
by skbrush

Love it!! I am so happy Duck Brand has developed such cool printed rolls. All of the choices are cute and work really well for making craft projects. I just wish there was more on each roll

skbrush
Sandusky, OH, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Monthly
Gender:Female
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:DIYer
LOVE!
7/6/2012

Customer review by 1ductape1

5.0 stars 7/6/2012 by 1ductape1
by 1ductape1

I absolutely LOVE Duck Tape! i dont use any other brand! this tape is perfect for making crafts :D

1ductape1
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Weekly
Gender:Female
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Awesome
7/11/2012

Customer review by Randy123

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by Randy123
by Randy123

My daughter loves making ductivities! She makes wallets and purses and bows and coin pouches. She love duct tape. But only duck duct tape. She doesn't use scotch or any of the other brands. She notices a difference and so do I! Her goal is to have all of duck brand duct tape's colors. My daughter and I recommend it to everyone! Go duck duct tape!

Randy123
Millerstown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Daily
Gender:Male
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:Other
Great for crafts!
7/6/2012

Customer review by Angie1274

5.0 stars 7/6/2012 by Angie1274
by Angie1274

My 16 year old daughter absolutely loves printed Duck Tape! She has to have every print that comes out and has made everything from wallets to roses with nothing but Duck Tape!!!!

Angie1274
Hot Springs, AR, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Daily
Gender:Female
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:DIYer
1-20 of 1529 total reviews
1-20 of 1529 reviews