Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 96 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

96 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

96 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
40
4 stars
41
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 stars
5
1-20 of 76 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 76 total reviews
1-20 of 76 reviews
Great space saver & lightweight yet sturdy design
12/2/2013

Customer review by Kellyandmyboys

5.0 stars 12/2/2013 by Kellyandmyboys
by Kellyandmyboys

I bought this high chair for my daughter who is my 3rd child, I had a large bulky Graco high chair that my 2 old boys used. It had been stored away for 4 years and looked like way too beat up and nothing I would want her to sit in to eat, so I looked around for the best deal. There were some good and bad reviews on this high chair but I can usually find the positives in any product. This item was very simple to put together, is very sturdy, and compacts down so small that it's easy to stow away. I like that it's at a moderate incline. My daughter is 5 months old and due to there not being a 5 point harness, the way it leans back makes it so she can lay back a little and relax while I feed her. Clean up is a breeze with this high chair as well. It doesn't have mounds and mounds of padding but it works! I don't have any complaints about this product, I love the design and am referring it to friends and family.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kellyandmyboys
Oak Park Heights, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Five Stars
11/29/2012

Customer review by ChattyCatCali

5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by ChattyCatCali
by ChattyCatCali
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I rated these a five. My daughter has twins, and they are 5 months old. I asked what she needed and the answer was high chairs. These are small in stature but very very sturdy. They are very easy to put together and fold up for storage. Don't waste your time on the expensive ones, these do exactly what you need them to. A great price also.

Was this review helpful? (26) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChattyCatCali
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awesome high chair
9/23/2013

Customer review by fantanstic

5.0 stars 9/23/2013 by fantanstic
by fantanstic

I love this high chair it folds up small so it is out of my way. it also washes off easily.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fantanstic
salt lake, ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good at its price
11/19/2012

Customer review by johnJay

4.0 stars 11/19/2012 by johnJay
by johnJay
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Nothing fancy but good for its price.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
johnJay
Vienna, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ok
12/2/2013

Customer review by Disney7

2.0 stars 12/2/2013 by Disney7
by Disney7
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I really like the way it looks . But my biggest complaint Is that the seat only sits @ a slant not strait up, & no Adjusting it. So I have to put a blanket behind her so She can sit up strait ..

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Disney7
Oregon city
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/2/2013

Customer review by Vanessa1031

4.0 stars 7/2/2013 by Vanessa1031
by Vanessa1031

I was looking for a cute and non expensive high chair and this high chair is exactly that. My daughter is 20 months and still fits comfortably in it. This is not a fancy high chair it is real basic, you get what you pay for. The only bad thing about this high chair is that the cover does not come off. Food does get on the cover and kids do make a mess so just make sure to clean it right away or it will leave a stain. Enjoy!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vanessa1031
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
One of my fave baby purchases
1/3/2014

Customer review by ColoradoMommy2

5.0 stars 1/3/2014 by ColoradoMommy2
by ColoradoMommy2

Out of all the baby gear items I have purchased, the has to be my fave. I love the pattern and the simplicity of it. I assembled it in 5 minutes. I live in a small apartment, so I love that it folds up easier than a stroller, and you can just store it away. You can't beat the price, either. The tray is a little small, but that just means that it fits in the dishwasher easier. The fabric wipes clean easily with soapy water. It doesn't recline, so I would suggest not using it until the baby is sitting up very well, but most babies do sit up well by the time they start solids, so it is not a big deal. I just wish Cosco made a Scenera convertible car seat in this pattern, because it is super cute for a girl.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ColoradoMommy2
Aurora, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/4/2013

Customer review by mdiggs

5.0 stars 8/4/2013 by mdiggs
by mdiggs
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I got this for my 2 month old daughter. She can't sit up by herself yet so its perfect because the fabric on the sides stops her from slipping out. I needed something so she can sit with us at the dinner table. I love it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mdiggs
chicago,illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect Highchair, Great Value!
7/10/2013

Customer review by CajunGirl10

5.0 stars 7/10/2013 by CajunGirl10
by CajunGirl10
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter LOVES her Highchair! It's sturdy and easy to deal with. And the value is great!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CajunGirl10
Lake Charles, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
perfect
11/14/2013

Customer review by 14227

4.0 stars 11/14/2013 by 14227
by 14227
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

this item is great was easy to put together takes up little space.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
14227
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
11/17/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 11/17/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great quality

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Salem, OR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/24/2012

Customer review by HotMamba1

1.0 stars 11/24/2012 by HotMamba1
by HotMamba1

You pay for what you get. Cheap price for cheap product. Poorly made with cheap materials. Not a long lasting item. I took it out of the box to put it together (quick and easy assembly) but immediately returned it to the box after seeing the material on the chair was thin and is not removable. The mental frame is light weight and flimsy. Good for a travel chair but not durable enough for everyday use. Would not recommend.

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HotMamba1
28311
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great chair!
4/6/2013

Customer review by Babybearsx4

5.0 stars 4/6/2013 by Babybearsx4
by Babybearsx4

We have twins so we have 2 of the highchairs...great size, very easy to put together, folds up easily & compact. The only thing I would think to change is being able to take seat off to wash...but does wipe off. Great price! Love the size especially with 2 at the table. Recommend!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Babybearsx4
Ft Worth Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not as described
4/16/2013

Customer review by pittunited

2.0 stars 4/16/2013 by pittunited
by pittunited
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was listed as having a 5-point harness -- the major selling point for me, to be honest -- but it actually has a 3-point harness. Apart from that disappointment, this is a serviceable product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pittunited
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
compact
2/23/2013

Customer review by aprilch

5.0 stars 2/23/2013 by aprilch
by aprilch
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i love how small this high chair folds up its so compact

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aprilch
mount airy,nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
does the job
1/26/2013

Customer review by notthemama644

4.0 stars 1/26/2013 by notthemama644
by notthemama644

We have had this high chair for about six months now. We have a thirteen month old girl and I love the highchair. It doesn't come with any bells or whistles, but i like that the tray is removable and it is easy to wash. We live in a small apt so i love that I can fold it down really small if needed and we have used it for traveling too which worked well. One thing I don't like about folding it down is that it doesn't stay folded I have to hold it and I have gotten pinched before, but that wasn't a big deal to me. It was super cheap compared to other high chairs and it has worked well for us.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
notthemama644
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/18/2012

Customer review by Yadav2012

3.0 stars 11/18/2012 by Yadav2012
by Yadav2012
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The chair is a little unstable, I think it is for light babies. Overall, value for your money.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yadav2012
Southlake, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for traveling, but not for everyday use
2/4/2013

Customer review by Brittany201

4.0 stars 2/4/2013 by Brittany201
by Brittany201
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We bought this high chair specifically to travel and bring to family functions. I would not recommend it for every day use which is why I only gave it 4 stars. I don't know how well it would hold up if we did use it all the time. If you are looking for a cheap lightweight high chair that you can travel with then this one is for you. We are not expecting it to last longer than 1 kid. (The print is super cute for a girl)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brittany201
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/23/2013

Customer review by rgngs

4.0 stars 2/23/2013 by rgngs
by rgngs
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This highchair is lightweight which is great for grandparents. It is still sturdy enough for our very active 7 month old granddaughter. The colors are great. Not as well padded as more expensive ones but great for our part time usage. Not difficult at all to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rgngs
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Simple Highchair
2/4/2014

Customer review by Tazio

5.0 stars 2/4/2014 by Tazio
by Tazio
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Had this same highchair in a different pattern for my son several years ago. Got this one for my 5 month old daughter. This highchair is great and simple, worked great for my son and wonderful so far for my daughter.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tazio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 76 total reviews
1-20 of 76 reviews