Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

12/28/2012

Customer review by poohbear161

5.0 stars 12/28/2012 by poohbear161
by poohbear161

Hello. I bought this product for my nice and nephew for their Vtech and they love it. It comes in handy when traveling. They take it everywhere they go.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
poohbear161
Shaw, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great storage tote.
8/23/2012

Customer review by RMC2ITC

5.0 stars 8/23/2012 by RMC2ITC
by RMC2ITC

This makes it easy for my grandson to carry his VReader.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RMC2ITC
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great price! Gift
11/11/2013

Customer review by Breesmom1

5.0 stars 11/11/2013 by Breesmom1
by Breesmom1

I purchased the Innotab 2s for my grandson for Christmas. After doing a lot of research, there really isn't much difference between the 2s and the 3s. The 2s - if you can find it - was $50 at Best Buy. I purchased the Storage tote, memory card, and wall charger at Walmart for almost 50% off. Love this tote, easy for a 3 1/2 yr old to use and set up!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Breesmom1
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
What a great item!
6/11/2011

Customer review by Lacey4267

5.0 stars 6/11/2011 by Lacey4267
by Lacey4267

My 5 year old grandson loves the color and keeps his V-Reader in this so it doesn't get scratched or lost. Wish it had space for the adapter, but my grandson loves it! It's very durable and wipes clean with a damp cloth.

Lacey4267
Valparaiso, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
11/12/2010

Customer review by Vette

5.0 stars 11/12/2010 by Vette
by Vette

I use the product when teaching my girls.

Vette
Chicago, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Free w/ V Reader at Sam's Club
12/1/2010

Customer review by crawdaddydoo92

5.0 stars 12/1/2010 by crawdaddydoo92
by crawdaddydoo92

I found this product by accident with the V Reader we were getting for my friends 3yo. We were paying [$] at [...] for just the unit. We got the unit and this at [...] for [$]. I'm not sure if I would've paid for this case online but I'm so happy we got it. It will be PERFECT for keeping his unit, adapter(s), and books all together and in good shape, or as good as we can hope with a 3yo. I would call this case a must have, be it a seperate purchase or included, for any parent who wants to keep all the things organized.

crawdaddydoo92
Portland, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
11/12/2010

Customer review by Vette

5.0 stars 11/12/2010 by Vette
by Vette

Good storage case.

Vette
Chicago, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Needs to be taller
11/26/2011

Customer review by Valarie

2.0 stars 11/26/2011 by Valarie
by Valarie

The bag is great because it holds enough games but when you put the v-reader in and zip the bag up it sometimes pushes the power button back on and then the batteries are dead when you use it the next time. It needs to be a little bit taller.

Valarie
Annandale, Va
Would recommend to a friend? No