Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

46 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 stars
8
70%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 35 total reviews
a great toy for a boy or girl
7/15/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

this is a awsome toy and will keep your little one very occupied even my daughter wanted to play with rex so more color variety would be a nice feature as girls like dinos also but otherwise its very durable ours fell a few time with my rough little players and kept my son very happy during our 16 hour drive on vacation so its a nice to go toy also interacts very nicely i would have to say this will be a nice christmas / birthday gift come that time and i will be buying the whole collection.

Was this review helpful? (31) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
glasgow ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/13/2012

Customer review by indi0h

5.0 stars by indi0h

bought for my grandson for xmas present but had to try out for myself loved it thought it was acorable

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
indi0h
wch.,oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great toy for a 3 year old
10/27/2012

Customer review by medicinemom70

5.0 stars by medicinemom70

My son loves this toy. He is always amazed when he can change it from a car to a dinosaur. It's not complicated and the toy also makes neat (not annoying) sounds.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
medicinemom70
Coral Springs, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/28/2012

Customer review by jdlee85

5.0 stars by jdlee85

Great toy! My 4 year old son just loves it and its easy for him to transform by himself.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jdlee85
Idaho Falls, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great toy for a 3 year old!
4/18/2013

Customer review by alanby

5.0 stars by alanby

I bought this for a three year old boy and he was thrilled!!! Couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
alanby
wolcott, Ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great toy for 3yr old
10/30/2012

Customer review by starlight23

5.0 stars by starlight23

I bought the Switch an Go Dino for my nephew's 3rd birthday. It is an excellent toy for him he loves dinosaurs and cars. With in 3min of playing with it he had it all figured out.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
starlight23
columbus,ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/23/2012

Customer review by 4wheelerlady

5.0 stars by 4wheelerlady

Bought this for my grandson. He is 2 1/2. He loves it. Plays with it all the time. My granddaughter loves to change it back and forth. She is 4. Looking to buy the other ones. There are four different ones in this group.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
4wheelerlady
Ashland, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
My sons favorite Christmas gift so far!!!
12/24/2012

Customer review by Christmasgift2012

5.0 stars by Christmasgift2012

My 3 yr old son ABSOLUTLY loves this toy! It's his favorite so far this year. Lets hope Santa can too it ;)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Christmasgift2012
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Grandson loves this toy
8/16/2013

Customer review by velvet55

5.0 stars by velvet55

Works well changing from dino to car and is easy for him to do (2 year old)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
velvet55
Hurst, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/30/2012

Customer review by grandnama

4.0 stars by grandnama

My3 year old grandson loves it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
grandnama
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
"I would buy this product again and agai
9/8/2012

Customer review by bUDDY123

5.0 stars by bUDDY123

My child is 4 years old and he is Highly Functional Autistic he loves Vtech Rex ! He is a big fan of the Transformers Rescue Bots and when he saw this commercial he went nuts and just had to have one ! He has played with it for 3 hours now and we cannot wait to purchase the rest of them !! GREAT BUY !!!!!

bUDDY123
LAKEWOOD OHIO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
kIDS LOVE THEM!!
2/12/2013

Customer review by mANDY

5.0 stars by mANDY

i BOUGHT ONE FOR BOTH OF MY GRANDSONS, THEY LOVE THEM. tHEY BOTH WANTED MORE OF THEM!!

mANDY
bAXLEY ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/1/2013

Customer review by marinecorpsmamma

5.0 stars by marinecorpsmamma

bought for one of my daycare children who is 3 years old. needs a little help when changing from dinosaur to vehicle but starting to figure it out by himself

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
marinecorpsmamma
hornell, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great toy
11/5/2013

Customer review by crzymomhitt

5.0 stars by crzymomhitt

I got this for my 5 year old's Christmas present. He hasn't been able to play with it yet, but I've gotten it out and tried it to make certain it worked. I think he'll love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
crzymomhitt
marshall, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good for Money
12/15/2013

Customer review by jsand38

5.0 stars by jsand38

I like that it lights up, and is big value for price. I know my boys will love this for Christmas!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jsand38
madison, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great value
3/21/2014

Customer review by senaca

5.0 stars by senaca

My 5 year old grandson spent hours playing with Dinos Silver the T-Rex.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
senaca
lancaster texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect Gift!!
1/3/2015

Customer review by chmommom

5.0 stars by chmommom

I got this for my 4 yr.old grandson for Christmas. This is definitely at the top of his favorite list of gifts he received. It's very easy for him to "transform" from dinosaur to vehicle and plays with it all the time. It's the one toy he has to take everywhere with him. He has a birthday coming up soon and I will definitely be getting him another switch n go dino.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
chmommom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just what he wanted.
1/6/2015

Customer review by GrannyB1947

5.0 stars by GrannyB1947

My 6yr old grandson said he did not know what he was going to do if he did not get the green Dino he wanted.So he was happy .The T-Rex is easy to switch to the car with no problem .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GrannyB1947
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
Love our Switch & Go Dinos
2/12/2013

Customer review by Mom of a 4yr old

4.0 stars by Mom of a 4yr old

We purchased Sliver and one other for my 4yr for Christmas. He was thrilled. He has spent hours playing with both of them. They even made an appearance at show and tell! For his birthday this year he has asked for more.

Mom of a 4yr old
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product.
2/12/2013

Customer review by sc32

4.0 stars by sc32

My son loves playing with the Switch and Go Dinosaurs because of the dinosaur and car sound effects and the ability to change the eyes. He also loves being able to change from Dinosaur mode to car mode fairly easily.

sc32
Westville, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 35 total reviews