Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

My grandsons really enjoy playing with this toy.
1/19/2013

Customer review by GrandmawFaye

4.0 stars by GrandmawFaye

This toy does more than I expected. Both of my grandsons enjoy playing with it, ages 3 & 5

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GrandmawFaye
Redlands, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great Toy
12/30/2012

Customer review by coolstuffatwalmart

5.0 stars by coolstuffatwalmart

My son is 5 and loves dinosaurs and cars so when they came out with these toys i had to buy them i have 3 already and will buy the other 4. Thanks for making my son Christmas

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
coolstuffatwalmart
Vivian,Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful toy! We love all the Switch & Go Dinos!
3/24/2014

Customer review by AuntieNeeNee

5.0 stars by AuntieNeeNee

My nephew loves anything dino, and the fact that it 'transforms' makes it even better! Two toys in one, really. A car and a dinosaur. They are easy to switch back and forth, for my just turned 6 year old nephew but he has had some since he was 4. You might need to look at the picture to get full description on how to make it a dino or car, but after one time he usually doesn't need to look at the picture again. As far as giving it only 'Good' for learning features, the toy is fantastic for creativity and imagination, and there is good practice for motor skills, but even though they talk and are an overall wonderful little toy, they are just not as education as some people expect VTech toys to be, but we are pleased with it. If it gave out dino facts or something when a button was pushed, I would give it Excellent on learning. BUT the toy is still great to me, and everything doesn't have to be a walking piece of information, its okay that it is 'just' a toy. They do have the correct dinosaur name listed on the box, as well as their assigned nick name, so that is very nice, especially for us aunts who have no clue what the dinos are! lol

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AuntieNeeNee
Eastern Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great addition
3/4/2014

Customer review by GubOf8

5.0 stars by GubOf8

I got this for my grandson's 5th birthday. He has several other switch & go dinos and this was a great addition to his collection. They're very easy to switch & go!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GubOf8
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Attila Ankylosaurus
2/13/2013

Customer review by Treysons mommy

5.0 stars by Treysons mommy

Very unique and loved by my son

Treysons mommy
Broken Arrow OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
my kids and i love your s&d , i have 4 boys and a girl they are awesome and we are all sports players. They fit into the cool world thanks for the fun
3/6/2014

Customer review by Thurmers

5.0 stars by Thurmers

We have almost all of them, keep.them coming. We have all the big ones. Please make a monstar one like GODZILLA or Dragon. Keep up the great toys!!!!

Thurmers
knoxville tn, 37920
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great toy
3/19/2013

Customer review by crossmateo

5.0 stars by crossmateo

My son plays with this dino everyday. He has the whole collection and loves them.great set of toys!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
crossmateo
buffalo ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ankylosaurus car
2/12/2013

Customer review by William's Mommy

4.0 stars by William's Mommy

could use an auto-off feature.

William's Mommy
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes