Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 272 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

272 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

272 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
152
4 stars
66
3 stars
21
2 stars
9
1 stars
24
1-20 of 238 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 238 total reviews
1-20 of 238 reviews
Not Happy
11/27/2013

Customer review by KILSI

1.0 stars 11/27/2013 by KILSI
by KILSI

i purchased this for my 1 year old daughter and i am taking it back to the store. it says it teaches ABC's and 123 but thats all it does what happened to 3.4.5.6.7.8.9.10 or D through Z. Very dissapointed with the sections listed for learning are not acceptable. i was very excited to buy this for her christmas but not worth it

Was this review helpful? (123) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KILSI
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Good Buy
9/14/2013

Customer review by PTarsi

5.0 stars 9/14/2013 by PTarsi
by PTarsi

Bought this for my Grandson's first birthday. Really likes to play with it. It will be helpful in the coming months when learning abc's, 123's. Fun as well as educational. Would suggest purchasing this VTech item.

Was this review helpful? (49) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PTarsi
East Hampton, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Grandson Loves It!
8/19/2013

Customer review by LovaGreatDeal

5.0 stars 8/19/2013 by LovaGreatDeal
by LovaGreatDeal

My grandson received this tablet for his 1st birthday, and would not let go of it. Other birthday presents were open right after this one and he was not interested in them. Not only do the buttons react to finger pushing, but the roller "mouse" also makes the buttons and lights respond to the direction in which the child spins the roller (up, down, side to side and diagonal). So it looks like grandpa scored this year!

Was this review helpful? (43) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovaGreatDeal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for infants.
10/16/2013

Customer review by swhitlock6

4.0 stars 10/16/2013 by swhitlock6
by swhitlock6

Bought this for a mentally impaired toddler. He loves lights and sounds. He is able to activate this toy with ease.

Was this review helpful? (30) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
swhitlock6
Riverview, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bought for my 2 year old grandbaby
10/21/2012

Customer review by masunshine

5.0 stars 10/21/2012 by masunshine
by masunshine

The tiny touch Tablet is bigger than I thought, in a way that makes it even better. I believe the size will make it easy for toddlers to hold. In my case I think my grandbaby will like it and I think, she will think, she has her own game and learning tool like her brother. This is a Christmas gift so I have to wait a see.

Was this review helpful? (69) (25)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
masunshine
Memphis,In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great for a 18 month old
11/22/2013

Customer review by Dolly56

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by Dolly56
by Dolly56

I bought this for my great niece and she loves it. She is 18months and know how to use it. Thanks for making her happy. She thinks she has the real thing.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dolly56
Bossier City, Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not A Touchpad
11/25/2012

Customer review by 1Shopaholic1

1.0 stars 11/25/2012 by 1Shopaholic1
by 1Shopaholic1

I bought this online hoping that it would keep the attention of my eight-month-old son as he likes to play with my iPad. I was disappointed when I received it and it was not a touchpad at all. It does very little to teach alphabet or anything else for that matter the only appeal of this product is that it lights up. You are better off investing your money in a better product as this does very little for any educational purposes. No matter how I try to get my son to play with this he does not like it. In fact he would much rather play with a learning laptop with no batteries than to play with this.

Was this review helpful? (31) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1Shopaholic1
OHIO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Cute & Age Appropriate
12/27/2012

Customer review by NicVic

5.0 stars 12/27/2012 by NicVic
by NicVic

This is a great little tablet for my 2-year-old daughter. I'd looked into a Leap Pad, but I felt it was a little too advanced for her yet. But this is just right. She really enjoys the ball on the bottom. Whenever she rolls it, the tablet makes noise & the lights flash in patterns. The buttons are also easy to push, eye catching, & engaging. This tablet is worth the cost, which is pretty affordable.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NicVic
Momence, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great toy
12/30/2013

Customer review by MrsSomda

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by MrsSomda
by MrsSomda

I bought this for my 7 month old niece and she adores this little toy. If keeps her occupied and she loves the lights. I have only had the toy for about a week but so far it's really good

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsSomda
Houston, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The picture is more appealing than the product
11/12/2012

Customer review by ThisDallasMomisBusy

3.0 stars 11/12/2012 by ThisDallasMomisBusy
by ThisDallasMomisBusy

My 20 month old is already bored with the product. Its better for younger kids although it claims to teach ABC's etc. There is not enough going on to keep him focused. It was a great price and a great idea but not the best choice for us at this time.

Was this review helpful? (15) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThisDallasMomisBusy
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for beginners
11/11/2013

Customer review by ReemGMom

5.0 stars 11/11/2013 by ReemGMom
by ReemGMom

Great for toddlers to learn visual, hearing and touch

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ReemGMom
Deltona, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/28/2012

Customer review by Oma0812

4.0 stars 12/28/2012 by Oma0812
by Oma0812

My grandson is 18mnths old and absolutly loves the tablet... the lights and sound keep him engaged. Great for fine motor skills!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Oma0812
New Windsor, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/5/2012

Customer review by AZcatt

5.0 stars 11/5/2012 by AZcatt
by AZcatt

Tho colors are bright, the sound is crisp. My granddaughter will love this gift. Thank you V-Tech!

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AZcatt
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great toy
8/30/2013

Customer review by bettyboop502

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by bettyboop502
by bettyboop502

My great-nephew plays with it every day and dances to the tunes.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bettyboop502
Frankfort, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/5/2012

Customer review by Krinkleface

5.0 stars 12/5/2012 by Krinkleface
by Krinkleface

I bought this item for my 15 month grandaughter. It is really better for a child that is younger. My grandaughter is ahead cognitively for her age so I think she will get bored with it in a short time. It is a good product though, especially for the price. It is much cheaper at Walmart than anywhere else. Would recomment it for a child around 10 or 11 months.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Krinkleface
Greenville, Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Item
11/29/2012

Customer review by buyinthrees

5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by buyinthrees
by buyinthrees

I bought this for my 18 month old grandson for Christmas, he hasn't received it yet but I have played around with it. Love this item and I know that he will too. Great little learning toy. Have purchased other VTech items and have been very satisfied. Thank you

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
buyinthrees
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good choice for a 1 year old
8/22/2013

Customer review by Bevlan414

5.0 stars 8/22/2013 by Bevlan414
by Bevlan414

Our 1 year old granddaughter loved this "texting" large cell phone!! Carried it around and kept playing with it. Also it's easy to take in the diaper bag. It also has a volume switch for loud and medium (LOVED that part) as well as off.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bevlan414
Baton Rouge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/29/2012

Customer review by Sweetz81

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by Sweetz81
by Sweetz81

This was a Christmas gift for my 1 year old daughter and she seems to really enjoy it. Love V-Tech product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sweetz81
Stone Mountain,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Neat Baby Tablet
5/4/2013

Customer review by MsRajunCajun

5.0 stars 5/4/2013 by MsRajunCajun
by MsRajunCajun

I got this product for my son who loved playing with my tablet so I figured it was time I got one for him so he would stop trying to take mine. There are great learning activities on this toy that will help when he gets a little older but for now it serves its purpose.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsRajunCajun
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ok for 12 Month Old
12/4/2013

Customer review by Whomeer

3.0 stars 12/4/2013 by Whomeer
by Whomeer

Packaging says for 6-36 months. Personally, I think it's too babyish and wouldn't keep the interest of an 18-36 month child. It is not a touch pad. It has 9 buttons and a roller ball. Disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Whomeer
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 238 total reviews
1-20 of 238 reviews