Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

29 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

29 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 26 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
Great for work as a diesel mechanic.
4/4/2014

Customer review by BC1105

5.0 stars 4/4/2014 by BC1105
by BC1105

like the jumpers,will be purchasing more soon.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BC1105
Edmond,OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very comfortable
11/6/2014

Customer review by caveguide

5.0 stars 11/6/2014 by caveguide
by caveguide

I'm 5'10" and 150 lb female. I first ordered the regular medium. However it was to small length wise and I couldn't raise my arms over my head or even bend and touch my toes. So I returned it and ordered the Long medium. These fit much better and I am able to move in them. I bought these for my job. I'm a cave guide and I take people on cave crawls. I am able to crawl around comfortably and the mud washes right out of them. I have taken them on several cave crawls so far and they have held up. They are a great buy for the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
caveguide
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Coverall
4/5/2015

Customer review by Larry

5.0 stars 4/5/2015 by Larry
by Larry

The product fit because it was a short. No one else carries shorts.

Larry
Portsmouth, Ri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Coveralls
4/20/2015

Customer review by SirCDG

5.0 stars 4/20/2015 by SirCDG
by SirCDG

I was very pleased with this product. As with the name, the product was beyond my expectations. The web service was easy and helpful, and the delivery was very quick.

SirCDG
Fairmont, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
all I hoped they would be
4/22/2015

Customer review by iamTom

5.0 stars 4/22/2015 by iamTom
by iamTom

I bought these coveralls to work on my hobbies in the shop so not to get my street clothes messed up

iamTom
United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great coveralls!
4/22/2015

Customer review by Nanfro

5.0 stars 4/22/2015 by Nanfro
by Nanfro

Bought these as part of a Halloween costume. Very high quality material. Perfect fit!! Extremely pleased with this product

Nanfro
Ontario, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
THEY WEAR FOREVER
4/22/2015

Customer review by larbear

5.0 stars 4/22/2015 by larbear
by larbear

Dickies were standard issue ..for working in the oil fields..25 years ago..the last pair need replacing...if only all products ...lasted like Dickies

larbear
Florida, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
One of the best Purchases of All Time
4/24/2015

Customer review by John Doe

5.0 stars 4/24/2015 by John Doe
by John Doe

What more is there to be said about these coveralls besides COMFORT?!?!?!

John Doe
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Only coveralls I wear
4/25/2015

Customer review by Char r b

5.0 stars 4/25/2015 by Char r b
by Char r b

I ordered them a few months ago. great Comfort !!!!

Char r b
Aransas Pass, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very durable and cost worthy
4/24/2015

Customer review by zeeker

5.0 stars 4/24/2015 by zeeker
by zeeker

very durable and esay to put on.size true and has held up so far

zeeker
North Carolina, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best coveralls I have found
4/25/2015

Customer review by Tunnel Rat

5.0 stars 4/25/2015 by Tunnel Rat
by Tunnel Rat

We crawl around under houses looking at foundations. Not the usual use for coveralls. These are durable and comfortable.

Tunnel Rat
Mid Coast CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BEST COVERALLS EVER
4/25/2015

Customer review by TRACTORGUY

5.0 stars 4/25/2015 by TRACTORGUY
by TRACTORGUY

I HAVE BEEN WEARING THESE KIND OF COVERALLS FOR 10 YEARS OR MORE. THEY FIT ME WELL. AND THEY ARE COMFORTABLE. I JUST NEED TO BE ABLE TO BUY SOME THAT IS JOHN DEERE GREEN IN A SIZE 3XRG SERVERAL TRACTOR OWNERS HAVE ASKED ME ABOUT THEM. THANKS FOR YOUR HELP. HOWARD HARGIS

TRACTORGUY
Jacksonville, AR, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Coveralls
5/5/2015

Customer review by Scottohio

5.0 stars 5/5/2015 by Scottohio
by Scottohio

For something quick to cover home and work clothes and protect them from grass or grease they are the most valued tool in the garage

Scottohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
quick exchanges
5/5/2015

Customer review by mommablaze

5.0 stars 5/5/2015 by mommablaze
by mommablaze

I bought these for my husband who is restoring a car in our garage. Its a dusty job so these are great for him to put on and take off in the garage to keep the dust out. Also, I bought a size too small but I requested an exchange and it came quickly

mommablaze
NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great coveralls
5/4/2015

Customer review by loufosman

5.0 stars 5/4/2015 by loufosman
by loufosman

I have only found Dickey's to be good coveralls that I could use.

loufosman
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Got Cha Covered!
6/12/2015

Customer review by 50cent

5.0 stars 6/12/2015 by 50cent
by 50cent

I'm an architect & have to crawl into tight spaces. Coverall's protected me from top to bottom and I love all the pockets and access to underlying clothing & pockets without having to take off the whole coverall! Awesome!

50cent
Little Egg Harbor Township, NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable!
6/25/2015

Customer review by mamacab

5.0 stars 6/25/2015 by mamacab
by mamacab

I bought these for my husband so that his work clothes would stay clean. Wish granted!!!

mamacab
Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect coveralls
7/23/2015

Customer review by costumer

5.0 stars 7/23/2015 by costumer
by costumer

I have purchased a dozen or so of these-lost track for our stage crew and they are great. Will serve our purposes for years to come.

costumer
Minneapolis, MN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Coveralls
7/29/2015

Customer review by Jellis

5.0 stars 7/29/2015 by Jellis
by Jellis

I have typically purchased the lighter-weight basic coverall and this Deluxe is so much better. It's totally worth the price difference if you're looking for a nice work coverall at a good price. (For the record, I still use the basic coveralls for keeping my clothes from getting dirty if I have to do a quick fix on something, but I much prefer this heavier-duty coverall for actually doing work.) As far as sizing, I'm 6'2", 175lbs and both a Large and Medium Tall. The Medium Tall fits perfectly, as it's the same length as the large, just a little slimmer. (My pant size is 33/33 if that helps).

Jellis
Denver, CO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
8/19/2015

Customer review by Chrisbike

5.0 stars 8/19/2015 by Chrisbike
by Chrisbike

I got these for auto tech training and the medium tall fits my 140Ib 6'4 body surprisingly well.

Chrisbike
Highlands Ranch, CO, United States
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews