Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 61 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

61 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
53
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
5
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 48 total reviews
Accessible to all music fans
6/3/2012

Customer review by AiJay

5.0 stars by AiJay

Fabulous way for Jessica Sanchez fans to purchase this exclusive CD Season 11 Highlights EP on Walmart Exclusive...As a collection as well as great way to give it as gift to loved ones & someone you love yeah! ~ Am promoting her CD on my FB Timeline and Twitter for her loyal fans where & how to obtain her CD...Am her diehard fan and many are looking for her CD!

Was this review helpful? (242) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AiJay
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/3/2012

Customer review by BluJay12

5.0 stars by BluJay12

This is definitely worth the buy, i know it is, this girl Jessica is absolutely amazing, i love her! Keep supporting everyone!!!!

Was this review helpful? (203) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BluJay12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Showcasing a very rare talent.
6/5/2012

Customer review by CaptainLong

5.0 stars by CaptainLong

I am not a fan of Jessica Sanchez but hearing this little girl sing is simply amazing. Especially, to learn that she is only 16 years old and can sing like a seasoned diva. Indeed she is a very rare talent and this ep showcases her ability.

Was this review helpful? (174) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CaptainLong
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
It's a no-brainer!
6/5/2012

Customer review by bErNiEvEe

5.0 stars by bErNiEvEe

Bought 10 of this CD no matter if there's no track list available because it's obvious this 16-year old girl can sing. Giving away 9 of these to my relatives and friends. It's worth it!

Was this review helpful? (164) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bErNiEvEe
Sacramento
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
6/5/2012

Customer review by LoveMoonLight

5.0 stars by LoveMoonLight

Jessica has an amazing voice, an antidote of depression. We have to hear her sing. We love you Ms. Jessica

Was this review helpful? (73) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LoveMoonLight
Chantilly,VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/7/2012

Customer review by Get2knoweve

5.0 stars by Get2knoweve

I could listen to her music all day long. I just love her voice.

Was this review helpful? (65) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Get2knoweve
Carlton, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
remember her name jessica sanchez!!!
6/8/2012

Customer review by markeypoo

5.0 stars by markeypoo

Jessica sanchez is only 16 and is light years ahead of profession singers with 20 years plus experience, she NEVER had ANY vocal training, its hard to believe but true, was runner up on american idol but in my opinion the VERY BEST singer they have had ever!!! when you buy her cd, you can honestly say you bought the first cd of a future star!!! she can sing it all, is totally flawless, pitch perfect, and when she sang whitneys songs, I had friends think it was actually whitney singing, please do yourself a favor and buy her cd and support her, she is truly a star in the making, only one way she will go, and that is UP!!!

Was this review helpful? (65) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
markeypoo
winter haven florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
6/10/2012

Customer review by Manny61

5.0 stars by Manny61

Even without a track listing, I'm giving this CD a 5 star rating since ALL of her performances on Idol were outstanding. I already own the Studio versions from Itunes but nothing beats CD quality. They should add her version of the National Anthem that she sang at the fight last night she had the crowd going. It would make a great bonus track.

Was this review helpful? (63) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Manny61
Wappingers Falls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Can't wait to get mine soon!
6/7/2012

Customer review by Leighton123

5.0 stars by Leighton123

Definitely one of the first people that bought this. Don't care what songs are included here, just know this girl got amazing talent and love listening to her voice! Way to go Jessica! You made me a fan :)

Was this review helpful? (60) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Leighton123
Cerritos, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Jessica Sanchez - World IDOL
6/7/2012

Customer review by LuvJessica2Death

5.0 stars by LuvJessica2Death

I've been following this young girl on YouTube even before she became top 12 in American Idol. Jessica is a very talented, determined, hardworking person. I'm am a big fan and will support all the way!!! She didn't win the title "American Idol Season 11" because God has bigger and better plans for her!!

Was this review helpful? (61) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LuvJessica2Death
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A hands on support!
6/8/2012

Customer review by nerub

5.0 stars by nerub

This is for sure one place that Al cant rig the real numbers.I will buy 10,paid cash and physically hold the CD.Give away all 8.I will have 2 just incase something would happen to the first CD.A lifetime memorabilia!

Was this review helpful? (61) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
nerub
United Arab Emirates
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
6/8/2012

Customer review by jhini7

5.0 stars by jhini7

Jessica Sanchez has very talented vocals! So crisp, well controlled, beautiful sounding voice! She is so talented as an artist! Her voice is original--the sound of her tone is her own! Very intelligent 16 year old young lady! :)))

Was this review helpful? (62) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jhini7
Lynnwood, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This will be a collector's item one day!!!
6/7/2012

Customer review by afayebluejay

5.0 stars by afayebluejay

Jessica's singing goes waaaaaay beyond any expectation. MAYBE (but I doubt it) when she is 25 I will have gotten used to her and her voice. But now, it is electric and addictive! I downloaded all of her songs from iTunes and YouTube. But I'm buying these as gifts AND to put in my investment collection. When I hear she will sing live somewhere, I am in earnest anticipation until I hear her... and then waiting again for the next live. I play her music while driving in to work, on my lunch, driving home.... ok you get the point. What an awesome gift she is!!

Was this review helpful? (65) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
afayebluejay
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/6/2012

Customer review by lwien

5.0 stars by lwien

I followed this 16 year old marvel in Idol and before. If you have not watched American Idol and don't know who this girl is, just go on youtube and type in her name. She is truly an amazing artist with a voice that will totally knock your socks off and make you cry. Buy........and enjoy.

Was this review helpful? (61) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lwien
Arcadia, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
6/6/2012

Customer review by Jennifer165

5.0 stars by Jennifer165

I have all the iTune versions of her songs at AI. Buying this to play in my car stereo and for gift. Jessica mixed it up... she covered the songs of the divas, big ballads, up-tempo, R&B, soulful, songs of the current and old time favorite singers. She sang all of them so beautifully and so flawlessly. Today’s Show said that if Jessica is a stock, this is the time to buy. This is worth a buy!

Was this review helpful? (61) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jennifer165
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Give it ALLL to her!!!
6/9/2012

Customer review by CraftyPI

5.0 stars by CraftyPI

These great performances are not going to be on You Tube forever (at least not in the quality they are now). Get em to keep, and see how she grows over the years. Supporting comments are great, but true luv means pulling out your wallet, too. Come on, she's a National Treasure!

Was this review helpful? (57) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CraftyPI
San Dimas, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Collector's Item
6/8/2012

Customer review by Noaderlab

5.0 stars by Noaderlab

This girl will be "HUGE SOMEDAY"as one judge said in a reality TV show and I truely believe so! thats why am buying her first ever cd. At 16 her voice is so amazing, imagine what it will be when she'll be 22! Its worth evry penny in my wallet right now!

Was this review helpful? (55) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Noaderlab
Fontana, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A collectors item FOR SURE!
6/9/2012

Customer review by BayAreaBlue

5.0 stars by BayAreaBlue

This is simply going to be just the beginning for this amazing voice! I wanted to buy this not only for the music but I know this will be a rare find later as she gets BIGGER and BIGGER with her music career. BRAVO JESSICA!

Was this review helpful? (55) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BayAreaBlue
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ADDICTED!!
6/9/2012

Customer review by JESSIlove

5.0 stars by JESSIlove

So excited to have your CD. You are such an amazing artist/singer. I love your voice!!

Was this review helpful? (51) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JESSIlove
Jacksonville,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
This girl is fantastic.
6/10/2012

Customer review by jsfan1

5.0 stars by jsfan1

I bought all of her singles and one album Journey To Finale from i tunes. Now I preordered 10 cds to give away to my friends who happened to be a fan of Jessica. I suggest you do the same, this is an excellent gift for everyone.

Was this review helpful? (50) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jsfan1
moonachie, new jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 48 total reviews