Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

6/30/2012

Customer review by purpleg5

5.0 stars by purpleg5

This young man is very talented. He has a very strong voice and his stage presence is awesome. I would recommend any music this young man sings. Like Randy Jackson said more than once on Idol, "Josh can make the phone book sound good", and in fact he did on Idol. Love you Josh. Keep on singing with that god given voice and soul!

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
purpleg5
lake charles, la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
7/3/2012

Customer review by tatvee

5.0 stars by tatvee

Absolutely love this CD. Joshua has such a soulful voice and this is easy listening. I can't wait until he puts out an album. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tatvee
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
7/5/2012

Customer review by lindacat48

5.0 stars by lindacat48

ANY.. CD/DVD of Joshua Ledet is an automatic BUY for me.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lindacat48
Damascus, Or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Why is there a Phillip song??
7/1/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I pre-ordered this not knowing there was a song from Phillip Phillip on there. I am not happy about this because I ordered this for Joshua and don't like Phillip at all. That is one less Josh song. I will have to ff through Phillip. Not happy. The five stars are for Joshua Ledet.

Was this review helpful? (10) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/11/2012

Customer review by tam630

5.0 stars by tam630

This CD is so worth the money! Joshua Ledet is simply AMAZZZZZING! What an awesome gift this young man has! I would recommend this CD to anyone/everyone!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tam630
Starkville, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/5/2012

Customer review by Sports41

5.0 stars by Sports41

Great CD! Josh has a great voice. Been playing this on my computer at work for 2 weeks now. Really looking forward to more music from him!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sports41
Lake Charles, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Joshua Ledet The Most Talent To Ever Come To AI
7/13/2012

Customer review by ArkansasPride

5.0 stars by ArkansasPride

Joshua has a sweet soul sound that has been missing from American music for awhile.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ArkansasPride
Peach Orchard, AR.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOOOOOOOOVE Joshua!
7/15/2012

Customer review by M711

5.0 stars by M711

I LOVE Joshua's voice. He sings with so much emotion and pulls the listener in. He could sing anything. I adored every one of his performances on Idol and this CD has his best! I CANNOT WAIT to see him perform live. I will buy every CD he puts out! I know he is headed for superstardom, and I wish him all the luck in the world. He is so talented and so deserving!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
M711
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/29/2012

Customer review by LHTWPfan

5.0 stars by LHTWPfan

Joshua Ledet is the new Ray Charles!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LHTWPfan
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/6/2012

Customer review by LuvMusic

5.0 stars by LuvMusic

Love, love, love this CD and this artist. Will buy anything by him. I only wish that there had been another solo performance by Joshua rather than the duet with Phillip.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LuvMusic
Durham, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AMAZING!!!
9/4/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Joshua Ledet is amazing!!! His voice is out of this world!!! Love, Love, Love this EP especially track #1 "It's a Man's World"!!! Everyone go out and buy it!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
AMAZINGGGGG CD :D
8/14/2012

Customer review by MissaAH

5.0 stars by MissaAH

Joshua Ledet is my complete idol <3 i absolutely love him! i kept checking back in the stoe to purchase this cd, but i couldnt they were sold out so i ordered it online. His voice is truely amazing ! i never fell inlove wl anyone from american idol except joshua ledet <3 He is my insipiration to the fullest <3 god bless his career :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MissaAH
Yonkers, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Joshua Ledet is a great singer !!!!
3/6/2013

Customer review by Bella2007

5.0 stars by Bella2007

I really enjoyed Joshua when he was on Idol last season, so I went on-line looking for his music found it and love it. I'm looking forward to him putting out his own CD.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bella2007
Cumming, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
music
12/4/2012

Customer review by keeper5

5.0 stars by keeper5

I really like the sounds that Joshua sang on cd, I hope he gets the money !!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
keeper5
Marengo Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Both Husband & Wife Stamp of Approval
2/15/2013

Customer review by BKSHAKE1964

5.0 stars by BKSHAKE1964

I absoluately love Josh Ledet. Not knowing what to get my husband for Valentines Day, i ran across this and he loves me more for gettting this. We thought Aaron Neville was the only God sent voice, but Joshua is right there with him. Josh has a voice like no other and listening to the CD put chills on my body like everytime i heard him on American Idol. I would strongly suggest this CD to anyone. Well worth the $5.00.... Actually, i thought it was going to be in the neighborhood of $20 and would have paid that and more. Patitenly waiting and hoping Josh comes out with another CD or tours.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BKSHAKE1964
St. Amant LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
PRETTY GOOD EP BY JOSHUA LEDET
9/23/2012

Customer review by chamlong4music

4.0 stars by chamlong4music

This album - while overall very good - was also a bit of a mixed bag for me. The biggest highlight was his take on "A Man's Man's Man's World," as well as his duet with Phillip Phillips, "You've Lost That Loving Feeling." He also does a nice soulful rendition of "I Wish." He's almost a bit too screechy, however, on "When a Man Loves a Woman" and "If You Don't Know Me By Now" has been covered to death. Still, this album showcases his powerful voice and I would still recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
chamlong4music
Arcadia, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Pretty good...as expected
3/15/2013

Customer review by 1TruDiva

3.0 stars by 1TruDiva

5 of his best songs!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
1TruDiva
Richmond,Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.