Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 284 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

284 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

284 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
172
4 stars
63
3 stars
16
2 stars
11
1 stars
22
1-20 of 236 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 236 total reviews
1-20 of 236 reviews
Good Deal
11/8/2012

Customer review by DivaLu

4.0 stars 11/8/2012 by DivaLu
by DivaLu

My sister recommended these pants to me so I purchased them. When I received them, I was surprised that the fabric was of a good sturdy material, however, I ordered them in a bigger size allowing for shrinkage, however, they were not that big. I wish I had ordered the next size up. I like my knock about pants to be big and comfortable. So, if you decide to purchase, I highly recomend that you order the next size up from your regular size. Other than this...I highly recommend these pants. I wouldn't go out with them other than doing errands or going to the supermarket. These are not for going out to dinner or the movies. Well, at least I would not wear them for such occasions, but to put on while working in the house, yard or going to a quick run to the market...these are perfect. And, Walmart gives you not one pair, but two for the price. You would not be able to make them yourselves for this price.

Was this review helpful? (49) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DivaLu
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/9/2012

Customer review by Pokemon

3.0 stars 9/9/2012 by Pokemon
by Pokemon

This is not warm like past sweat pants, very thin. The fit is much smaller than previous ones (normal weight sweats). But they are well made and a great price. miss the old warm ones

Was this review helpful? (58) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pokemon
US
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Comfortable Pants
10/29/2012

Customer review by NJD1

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by NJD1
by NJD1

I bought these for the cooler weather to keep my legs warm. The material feels good. I ordered them a size larger than I normally wear because Just My Size runs small. It's a good price better than you can get on other sites.

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NJD1
Tomball, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/4/2012

Customer review by Lexyvet

5.0 stars 9/4/2012 by Lexyvet
by Lexyvet

Excellent quality material, and pretty colors. Very happy with these sweat pants!

Was this review helpful? (23) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lexyvet
Lathrop, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Almost Perfect
10/27/2012

Customer review by 24fanatic

5.0 stars 10/27/2012 by 24fanatic
by 24fanatic

The style is something I've always tried to find in a "sweat pant" as I've never been able to wear ones with elastic around the ankle..besides they're so unflattering. These are nicley made and drape well..I call em my dress sweats!! I purchased the jacket earler and its just as nice.

Was this review helpful? (23) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
24fanatic
Oregon coast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awful
10/15/2012

Customer review by Canopyfan2

1.0 stars 10/15/2012 by Canopyfan2
by Canopyfan2

Sweatpants should be GENEROUSLY cut, full cut, loose fit, should have elastic at the waist and ankles, should have a drawstring. And what is this Ecosmart fabric? Let me tell you, it's not something to exercise in or sleep in. It's thin, fuzzy, and static prone. I wouldn't recommend these for anyone, not at any price. AWFUL.

Was this review helpful? (35) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Canopyfan2
Would recommend to a friend? No
Top 10 contributor
very pleased
12/19/2012

Customer review by dwhitesr

5.0 stars 12/19/2012 by dwhitesr
by dwhitesr

My wife wears larger sizes which makes it not so easy to find cloths that don't look like clown costumes. These fit real nice and she enjoys them .

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dwhitesr
Woodruff
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not in love with these
10/26/2012

Customer review by spatwalmart

2.0 stars 10/26/2012 by spatwalmart
by spatwalmart

These ran small and there is very little stretch in the fabric. Also they are rather thin and no pockets. Took them back. Didn't like them well enough to try a different size.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spatwalmart
Roseville, ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beyond Comfortable
11/17/2012

Customer review by tallyjones49

5.0 stars 11/17/2012 by tallyjones49
by tallyjones49

Bought more pairs of these pants online after buying one pair in the store. They are comfortable, fit well, and are great for "around the house" pants. Since they have a flat waistband and straight hem they are presentable for running errands or going to the grocery store. I live in FL so the lightweight sweatpant material is great for my winter weight casualwear. If you are looking for something really heavyweight, these might not be for you. They washed and dried just fine and come out of the dryer ready to wear. Very pleased with this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tallyjones49
Tallahassee, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/19/2012

Customer review by snowbird101

1.0 stars 12/19/2012 by snowbird101
by snowbird101

no pockets, why make pants wiith no pockets?

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
snowbird101
mi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
comfortable
11/4/2012

Customer review by CCK361

5.0 stars 11/4/2012 by CCK361
by CCK361

I bought these for my mother who is 82 and recently suffered a stoke. They are comfortable and easy to get on with her limited movement and for such a low price they are easy to replace should something happen. I think these are excellent for the price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CCK361
Pueblo,Co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/26/2012

Customer review by nelsonofgod

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by nelsonofgod
by nelsonofgod

best fitting sweatpants I've ever had.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nelsonofgod
Prescott,Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice sweat pants
10/26/2014

Customer review by Jan75

4.0 stars 10/26/2014 by Jan75
by Jan75

The one thing I can complain about in these pants is that there is not enough elastic in the waist. It's almost non existent. Other than that, they are very nice pants. No pockets but that doesn't matter to me in an every day around the house pant. The fabric is nice, not too stiff and heavy, and the colors are very pretty. The size I ordered was pretty roomy for me so I washed in cold water and dried on Medium. They came out just about the right size for me so they do shrink a little. If you dry on room air I'm sure they wouldn't but it would take forever for them to dry. I'm pleased with the several pair I ordered and recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jan75
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 250 contributor
Just My Size Hanes Women's Sweatpants
10/26/2012

Customer review by Nancythehomemaker

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Nancythehomemaker
by Nancythehomemaker

Very comfortable. Washes well. No no problems with fabric. Worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nancythehomemaker
Brownsburg, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/26/2012

Customer review by SnookyValentine

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by SnookyValentine
by SnookyValentine

These sweats are very soft and comfortable. They are so true to size. I will purchase more because of the great price. I am truly satisfied and will recommend them to others

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SnookyValentine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice sweatsuits
10/30/2014

Customer review by suzyque185

4.0 stars 10/30/2014 by suzyque185
by suzyque185

i thought the sizes ran a little small but I do like them,and will buy more

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
suzyque185
cheektowaga ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT BUY!
10/19/2012

Customer review by Dlira

5.0 stars 10/19/2012 by Dlira
by Dlira

Well for the price they were a great buy. The are comfortable and fit well. I have NOT washed them as yet but don't expect to have any problems with them...time will tell!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dlira
Salina, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great
10/26/2012

Customer review by whattowear

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by whattowear
by whattowear

I have been looking for some sweatpants like these. They are so comfortable. The fit is great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whattowear
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable pants, for anytime, anywhere casual
10/25/2012

Customer review by floridaLin

5.0 stars 10/25/2012 by floridaLin
by floridaLin

Love these, including the straight hem (no cuff) on the legs. I keep several pairs of these in my winter clothing, nothing is more comfortable than fleece. :) Hope you love them too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
floridaLin
QUINCY FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/1/2013

Customer review by Georgeandfred

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by Georgeandfred
by Georgeandfred

Comfy and sturdy -excellent value

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Georgeandfred
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 236 total reviews
1-20 of 236 reviews