Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 35 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 20 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love this top
10/15/2012

Customer review by kirbyques

5.0 stars 10/15/2012 by kirbyques
by kirbyques

I love this top. It didn't shrink after being laundered, keeps it's shape, and does up nicely. I was very surprised at how nicely this does up. Good value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kirbyques
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
very good
10/9/2012

Customer review by lilly1951

5.0 stars 10/9/2012 by lilly1951
by lilly1951

so far, so good thicker than i thought which is good, because i bought it for winter. some bleeding when washed

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilly1951
narragansett, ri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Love these tops!!!!
10/28/2012

Customer review by lostontheprairie

5.0 stars 10/28/2012 by lostontheprairie
by lostontheprairie

I have 8 of these tops and couldn't be happier. They wash and dry well. Just great tops for everyday running around. Not much shrinkage either. Definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lostontheprairie
Smyrna, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable long sleeve T
11/15/2012

Customer review by boonesmillgal

4.0 stars 11/15/2012 by boonesmillgal
by boonesmillgal

This is a very good deal for a comfortable long sleeve T. The only problem was the dye smell when they arrived. Luckily it came out with the first wash. Recommendation: wash in cold water and do not put in dryer these shirts will shrink badly.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
boonesmillgal
Boones Mill, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Surprised
11/15/2012

Customer review by chandy11

4.0 stars 11/15/2012 by chandy11
by chandy11

That the material was not cheap for the price, it's a nice thick tee shirt not overly thick but definitely a good tee shirt.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chandy11
Brooklyn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable and nice enough for work
10/29/2012

Customer review by Tinker1967

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by Tinker1967
by Tinker1967

I really like that I can wear with jeans or "dress" it up.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tinker1967
Sophia, North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good staple for your closet
12/10/2012

Customer review by RedTraveler

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by RedTraveler
by RedTraveler

I bought this and love it with jeans. It is comfortable, washes nicely but I always hang my tops up to dry due to shrinkage. This brand tends to run a bit small, so if in doubt- order it the next size up. I ended up buying this in white, purple and black. I can wear this to work with scrub pants too.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RedTraveler
Spokane WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nicest Just My Size top I have ever purchased
12/1/2012

Customer review by Carolcatlover

5.0 stars 12/1/2012 by Carolcatlover
by Carolcatlover

First of all a note about JMS sizing-on another website that is geared towards plus size women, I can wear a 1X but in JMS (as well as Danskin plus) I need a 3X so be aware of that. Having said that, I was extremely pleased with this purchase. I have other tops from JMS that I like but I have felt sometimes that the quality wasn't all that great. However, with this top I feel that the material is a little heavier that you would normally get from this brand which right away makes the quality better. It fits well and I like the length. I got it in black and would not hesitate to purchase it in another color in the future. Nice casual top and may also work well as a layering piece when the weather gets really cold.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Carolcatlover
South Orange, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tight sleeves
12/21/2012

Customer review by ReviewerTX

3.0 stars 12/21/2012 by ReviewerTX
by ReviewerTX

I like the shirt, and for the price consider it overall a good value. However, if you happen to have muscular arms, you'll find the sleeves a tight fit. They will stretch to fit just fine, but your arms will look like they were poured into the sleeve.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ReviewerTX
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great shirt
1/11/2013

Customer review by Verygoodgranny

5.0 stars 1/11/2013 by Verygoodgranny
by Verygoodgranny

I bought a black one and a purple one. I love them both. They are great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Verygoodgranny
Irving, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
runs big
12/21/2012

Customer review by arosebud710

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by arosebud710
by arosebud710

I bought this top because of the specific color and I like the brand. But when I read the reviews some said they needed a size or two larger, so I ordered one size up then I normally due. I usually order on the bigger size to compensate for shrinkage asnd comforrt, but it was way too big!!!! I kept it because of the color, raspberry tart, great color.....and am waiting for an email to tell me that the smaller size is avaiable. Order your true size! Otherwise it feels like a nice quality material and comfort!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
arosebud710
Westchester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!
12/16/2012

Customer review by avidknitter

5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by avidknitter
by avidknitter

Had purchased one on a whim and absolutely loved it. Purchased two more in assorted colors and am seriously considering ordering three more in a smaller size ( dieting) so I have them around for awhile. Wash and dry with very little shrinkage and look good with pants or skirts. Thanks for such a nice product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
avidknitter
Coos Bay, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/26/2012

Customer review by Iloveclothes

5.0 stars 11/26/2012 by Iloveclothes
by Iloveclothes

Nice fit. Comfortable fit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Iloveclothes
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bright and good quality!
2/8/2013

Customer review by Voltairedesign

5.0 stars 2/8/2013 by Voltairedesign
by Voltairedesign

JMS shirts usually shrink a lot for me. But the last few JMS tops I bought, including these have not shrunk very much. These tops are so pretty, shaped well, and comfy. I feel I got a great deal!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Voltairedesign
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great fit
2/20/2013

Customer review by MisssJo

5.0 stars 2/20/2013 by MisssJo
by MisssJo

This Tee is very comfortable and fits perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MisssJo
Phoenix, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice shirt
11/30/2012

Customer review by IllinoisMom1986

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by IllinoisMom1986
by IllinoisMom1986

great for layering

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IllinoisMom1986
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
JMS Shirts
1/6/2013

Customer review by icats

5.0 stars 1/6/2013 by icats
by icats

Purchased 4 of these shirts, I wear a 26, these fit but snug or fitted fit, I prefer my shirts to be loose so they were the right size but now knowing how the fit is I wished I had ordered a size up. Look good, fabric weight is great, & wash well in cold water. Happy with purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
icats
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect!
1/7/2013

Customer review by dixiebilly

5.0 stars 1/7/2013 by dixiebilly
by dixiebilly

I am a plus size women and I find it very difficult to find clothes that fit well. This top fits well and it looks and feels good on. It is not fancy, it is what you see, but, as a comfortable everyday top to wear, it does the trick. It also washes up really well. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dixiebilly
Ontario, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1/28/2013

Customer review by ciotczyk

4.0 stars 1/28/2013 by ciotczyk
by ciotczyk

I really like these shirts. They do run small though, and they shrink just a little after washing, so I recommend that you buy one size up from your regular size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ciotczyk
Goodyear, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A+ pricing / F- fit
2/4/2013

Customer review by KissMeQuick

1.0 stars 2/4/2013 by KissMeQuick
by KissMeQuick

Great price. However, this JMS top runs 2/3 sizes TOO SMALL especialy through the body of the garmet. Not even close to what I've become acustomed to by JMS. I regretfully had to return all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KissMeQuick
Jackson, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never