Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 130 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

130 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

130 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
112
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 125 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 125 total reviews
1-20 of 125 reviews
Great product !!!
1/10/2016

Customer review by chadder71

4.0 stars 1/10/2016 by chadder71
by chadder71

Seems to really help for dry cracked hands my wife had tried many different types of lotions but she claims this one has worked the best

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chadder71
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
O'Keeffe's Hand Cream
1/14/2016

Customer review by librashopper76

5.0 stars 1/14/2016 by librashopper76
by librashopper76

I love this stuff! My hands get very dry and sometimes crack in the winter. This is about the only thing I have found that works for me. I'm so glad they sell it at Walmart now.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
librashopper76
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
okeefes
1/14/2016

Customer review by robin

2.0 stars 1/14/2016 by robin
by robin

darn, reading the reviews, I am jealous..i work with my hands and they are very dry and cracked mainly on the sides of my fingers..i have been using this cream, and it doesn't heal them, only if the cream is on does it feel ok, but hours later its still dry and cracked...

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
robin
Would recommend to a friend? No
great stuff
1/22/2016

Customer review by Michelle

5.0 stars 1/22/2016 by Michelle
by Michelle

My hands were so dry the were cracking open and bleeding. After a couple of uses my hands were soft and healed.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Michelle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good
2/1/2016

Customer review by MzPertillo

4.0 stars 2/1/2016 by MzPertillo
by MzPertillo

Works great

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MzPertillo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best ever
1/25/2016

Customer review by Oscarssister

5.0 stars 1/25/2016 by Oscarssister
by Oscarssister

I get chaped hands as soon as the weather starts to turn cool in the fall. I use this creme on my hands at night and the next morning they are healed again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Oscarssister
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
O'Keeffe"s Company Working Hands Cream
1/24/2016

Customer review by LittleBee

5.0 stars 1/24/2016 by LittleBee
by LittleBee

My husbands fingers split and crack in the winter months and I have tried many brands of lotion.This cream is the only thing that works when it gets cold.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LittleBee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cracked hands
1/15/2016

Customer review by Auwhizz

5.0 stars 1/15/2016 by Auwhizz
by Auwhizz

This has really helped my daughters cracked and raw hands

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Auwhizz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Saved His Touch
12/31/2015

Customer review by Blessed323

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by Blessed323
by Blessed323

My husband is a mobile detailer. I noticed that his hands were very damaged from all of the chemicals he uses daily and decided to try this out. Just for reference, his hands were a combination of dry, cracked and with callus. I did a first application overnight and the results that we seen by morning were absolutely amazing. His regular color returned to his hands! They felt soft and moisturized. We have continued to use this cream nightly and his cracks are gone. Amazing!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Blessed323
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
works great
1/11/2016

Customer review by Ruby

5.0 stars 1/11/2016 by Ruby
by Ruby

this is the 2nd time i have purchased this product for my husband and it works for his cracked and dry hands.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ruby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Silky smooth non greasy
2/7/2016

Customer review by RubyNC

4.0 stars 2/7/2016 by RubyNC
by RubyNC

Only need a small amount and leaves hands feeling silky smooth and not tacky. I have very dry hands and have tried lots of hand creams, this works. It healed the cracks nicely. Would probably work even better, if I were more diligent about using it .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RubyNC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Actually works--best cream I have ever found!!!
1/14/2013

Customer review by Twiggie60

5.0 stars 1/14/2013 by Twiggie60
by Twiggie60

I have so much trouble with cracked, splitting fingertips to the point that my fingers bleed and are very painful. I have tried everything including prescription items from my doctor. I saw a commercial on TV for this cream and decided to try it. WOW!!! This really works. I use it every time I go outside and every night before I go to bed. I wish that Walmart carried this product in my local store. The price is also well worth the money. It would be worth the money at twice the price. I now have one on my bathroom vanity and carry one in my purse. I will never be without this product; it is that good!!!

Was this review helpful? (98) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Twiggie60
Fredericksburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
O'Keeffes Working Hands
1/5/2016

Customer review by Ruth

5.0 stars 1/5/2016 by Ruth
by Ruth

First thing that quickly cured severely chapped hands.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ruth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Stuff
1/20/2016

Customer review by Memes

4.0 stars 1/20/2016 by Memes
by Memes

Been using this on my cracked & split fingers almost 2 weeks. They are completely healed and not sore anymore. Feel & look great! I Love this stuff!!'

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Memes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
soothing hand cream
12/3/2013

Customer review by soothedhands

5.0 stars 12/3/2013 by soothedhands
by soothedhands
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I work in a hospital and my hands get very dry, cracked and sore from frequent handwashing. My hands were soothed with the very first use. I wanted a vat of it to duck my whole self into.

Was this review helpful? (65) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
soothedhands
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for working hands!
12/2/2015

Customer review by Farmerswife

5.0 stars 12/2/2015 by Farmerswife
by Farmerswife

My husband and I both use this a great deal, particularly in the winter when the air is dry. It's the best stuff we have found to heal cracked fingers and hands due to dryness. We also use it regularly to help prevent problems.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Farmerswife
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
12/1/2015

Customer review by Sabrejet

5.0 stars 12/1/2015 by Sabrejet
by Sabrejet

My hands always hurt for all kinds of reasons. Cracks on my thumbs, knuckles, cuticles, keep me awake at night. I saw a commercial for this stuff and immediately looked for it and purchased it on line (from Walmart). It came in about two days and I have only used it maybe three times in a week and my hands feel healed. They actually felt healed after the first use. No more of the liquid bandaids or vaseline. I love it. I'm going to try the feet stuff next.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sabrejet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
1/31/2016

Customer review by Marrele

5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by Marrele
by Marrele

I do a lot of work with my hands which also involves me dealing with acetone a lot as well. My hands were cracked and dry no matter what I used. My girlfriend bought this for me and it's been the best thing I've ever used. I keep a jar at home and at work now

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marrele
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dry hands
2/2/2016

Customer review by grams2633

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by grams2633
by grams2633

My husband said this works great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grams2633
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best healing lotion
1/2/2014

Customer review by born2playhard

5.0 stars 1/2/2014 by born2playhard
by born2playhard
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this for my husband who had terrible cracked, rough hands. In less than a week, this healed up a big cut he had on the inside of one of his fingers. This will not feel like a soft lotion... it feels more like a balm. Use as directed... a little goes a long way! Also, this works best if you put it on at night and use it daily.

Was this review helpful? (28) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
born2playhard
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 125 total reviews
1-20 of 125 reviews