Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 100 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

100 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

100 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
89
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 95 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 95 total reviews
1-20 of 95 reviews
Actually works--best cream I have ever found!!!
1/14/2013

Customer review by Twiggie60

5.0 stars 1/14/2013 by Twiggie60
by Twiggie60

I have so much trouble with cracked, splitting fingertips to the point that my fingers bleed and are very painful. I have tried everything including prescription items from my doctor. I saw a commercial on TV for this cream and decided to try it. WOW!!! This really works. I use it every time I go outside and every night before I go to bed. I wish that Walmart carried this product in my local store. The price is also well worth the money. It would be worth the money at twice the price. I now have one on my bathroom vanity and carry one in my purse. I will never be without this product; it is that good!!!

Was this review helpful? (75) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Twiggie60
Fredericksburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
soothing hand cream
12/3/2013

Customer review by soothedhands

5.0 stars 12/3/2013 by soothedhands
by soothedhands

I work in a hospital and my hands get very dry, cracked and sore from frequent handwashing. My hands were soothed with the very first use. I wanted a vat of it to duck my whole self into.

Was this review helpful? (41) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
soothedhands
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best product available
1/5/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/5/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This product works fantastically on both cracked fingers and feet. Best product I have ever used. Notice a difference in only 3-5 days of use.

Was this review helpful? (37) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Appleton WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best healing lotion
1/2/2014

Customer review by born2playhard

5.0 stars 1/2/2014 by born2playhard
by born2playhard

Bought this for my husband who had terrible cracked, rough hands. In less than a week, this healed up a big cut he had on the inside of one of his fingers. This will not feel like a soft lotion... it feels more like a balm. Use as directed... a little goes a long way! Also, this works best if you put it on at night and use it daily.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
born2playhard
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works Wonders
2/1/2013

Customer review by Googaa21

5.0 stars 2/1/2013 by Googaa21
by Googaa21

Got this for my sister. Lets just say she had some real dry working hands. In about 2 weeks her hands had become smooth and soft. I used it for about a week to get rid of a dry patch of skin on my hands and now my hand looks as good they did before. Great product, doesn't smell and a little goes a long away!

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Googaa21
Los Angeles, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This stuff works
10/27/2013

Customer review by jpoe84

5.0 stars 10/27/2013 by jpoe84
by jpoe84

This should be stocked by all your stores, it works better than anything else you carry.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jpoe84
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome !
1/9/2014

Customer review by vicky3236

5.0 stars 1/9/2014 by vicky3236
by vicky3236

We've tried many different creams claiming to help heal dry cracked hands and feet. This is the first that has upheld the claim. Within 2 days of using once a day hubby's deeply split fingertips stopped hurting. Within 4 days they were well on their way to being healed. Same for my feet that were so dry and cracked it felt like Velcro when I walked across the carpets. After a week my feet are healed and very much softer and not itchy anymore! I've already recommended this cream to all my siblings. Give it a try-it really works!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vicky3236
Newberry, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing!
1/4/2013

Customer review by Chel13

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by Chel13
by Chel13

Cannot go anywhere with out this! Just try it, you will love it!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chel13
Long Island, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent!
1/15/2013

Customer review by mcdpal55

5.0 stars 1/15/2013 by mcdpal55
by mcdpal55

This hand cream really works! I have very dry hands and it softens them wonderfully!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mcdpal55
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not Greasy! Works Great!
1/20/2013

Customer review by McKilgo

5.0 stars 1/20/2013 by McKilgo
by McKilgo

This is works great & leaves no greasy feel to your hands. A little goes a long way! Handy little container that even fits easily in your purse. No smell so even my husband uses it. Bought one to have in my vehicle & one to have at home. Now I am going to order 2 more for my husband so he can keep one in his work truck & one for himself at home cause I ain't sharing! :) LOVE IT!!!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
McKilgo
AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome
11/20/2013

Customer review by morehappyhands

5.0 stars 11/20/2013 by morehappyhands
by morehappyhands

This product is great only in a week my hands are soft. I had the spiting of the skin and nothing I did worked. I do crafts, housework regular work duties and always using my hands. I highly recommend this product. Now my hands are soft and nice. Thank you working hands for this product.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
morehappyhands
Mt.View
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really works!
10/3/2013

Customer review by Bearow

5.0 stars 10/3/2013 by Bearow
by Bearow

Great stuff, started seeing results in 3days...

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bearow
Pensacola, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Best moisturizer i've tried so far
2/14/2013

Customer review by Truger

5.0 stars 2/14/2013 by Truger
by Truger

Works well its not oily but more of a semi solid cream that melts as you rub it in.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Truger
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for cracked hands
12/20/2013

Customer review by phwalk

5.0 stars 12/20/2013 by phwalk
by phwalk

My husband suffers with cracked finger tips in the winter months and has found that O'Keeffe's Working hands Cream has really helped. You can feel it working as soon as you put it on and helped heal his cracked fingers tips.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
phwalk
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good for people whose hands never heal
10/11/2014

Customer review by taxprepstar

5.0 stars 10/11/2014 by taxprepstar
by taxprepstar

I only work as a tax preparer in the winter but the office is very cold and my hands got very sore last year. I had splits on either side of each finger nail which would open and bleed at the worst possible times. I started using this stuff - just twice a day because that's all I could remember to do - and my hands healed. It took a couple of weeks but they healed. Have been using it ever since.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
taxprepstar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent for dry split fingers in winter
1/29/2013

Customer review by SmileK

5.0 stars 1/29/2013 by SmileK
by SmileK

We have found this to help heal the dry split fingers in the winter. It performs as it says and makes winter not so bad on the hands. We bought extra to give to friends that have the same issue with dry hands as well as to have some handy in different places.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SmileK
Wolfeboro, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome stuff! works like a miracle on dry skin
1/21/2014

Customer review by headvasehunter

5.0 stars 1/21/2014 by headvasehunter
by headvasehunter

Arrived quickly. I purchased one for my husband whose a regular user and the rest for my Bunco Club. Everyone was complaining of split and cracked hands and feet, so I thought it would be a nice treat. They were delighted!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
headvasehunter
Battle Creek MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent job healing dry, cracked hands
1/19/2014

Customer review by cluless

5.0 stars 1/19/2014 by cluless
by cluless

O'Keeffe's Hand cream healed my dry cracked hands within a week of the first application and with no oily feeling. Great product!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cluless
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exceptional
3/13/2014

Customer review by Californiaex

5.0 stars 3/13/2014 by Californiaex
by Californiaex

I had the worst winter hands ever, extremely dry and severely cracked. I ordered this product and after only three days use my hands were healed. I am so happy I have put the remainder in a safe place for next winter. Try it you will simply love it, soaks in fast and is not greasy with not scent. You will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Californiaex
Shallotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product!!!!!!!!!
12/11/2013

Customer review by capmoonie

5.0 stars 12/11/2013 by capmoonie
by capmoonie

This is a great product!!!!!!!!!!!!!! If I could give more than 5 stars I would, heals cracks & dry hands better than any product I tried.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
capmoonie
panama city fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 95 total reviews
1-20 of 95 reviews