Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

22 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

22 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-14 of 14 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

9/12/2012

Customer review by ddmomof2

5.0 stars 9/12/2012 by ddmomof2
by ddmomof2

they fit my daughters waist, and do not fall past her ankels, so shes not slipping on her pants. ive washed them a few times and they still look nice and are soft.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ddmomof2
va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great basic sweatpants
11/1/2012

Customer review by AllTheBradens

5.0 stars 11/1/2012 by AllTheBradens
by AllTheBradens

I purchased these at a fraction of the price of the "designer" sweatpants. My daughter wears them to gymnastics class over her leotard now that the weather has gotten cooler. Then my daughter and I used fabric paint and sponges along with some "bling" to make them look just like the expensive ones with designs down the side of the leg. Fit is nice, a little bit long. Quality is fantastic for the price paid. Will definitely purchase more when needed.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AllTheBradens
Omaha, Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awesome pants for the price
11/2/2012

Customer review by YagerMontgomery

4.0 stars 11/2/2012 by YagerMontgomery
by YagerMontgomery

Bought these for my very skinny daughter who needed some casual pants to wear to school. She didn't want any embelishments or writing, so these were perfect. BUT, there is no drawstring on the waist so we had to safety pin both sides and then roll down the waist so you can't see the pins. She's 4'10" and weighs 75lbs, so she's typically hard to fit, but would just be nice if these had an adjustable waist like most kids pants do.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YagerMontgomery
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/26/2012

Customer review by MzIvy

3.0 stars 10/26/2012 by MzIvy
by MzIvy

I originally had purchased petite small for my 15 yr old daughter thinking they'd fit her. But they were too big on her size 00 frame. So I kept the petite small for myself; since they fit me, and purchased the hanes eco smart sweatpant this time in l/xl...nope too big even after I measured her prior to purchasing the size(s) to match what walmart puts on their size charts prior to purchase. I ended up taking them back and going to the mall to buy xs sweat pants at victoria secrets for my teen since they seem to actually fit and are true to their size charts

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MzIvy
Fort Belvoir, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A great value and they arrived ahead of schedule!
11/7/2012

Customer review by richswife

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by richswife
by richswife

I bought these for my 10 year old daughter and she is really enjoying them. They fit her well and are comfortable. They were a great value and they arrived earlier than expected!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
richswife
Cincinnati
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hanes Sweat Pants
11/27/2012

Customer review by DolphinRule

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by DolphinRule
by DolphinRule

fit my daughter well, good quality, no pilling when washed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DolphinRule
Fargo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very nice sweatpants
10/19/2012

Customer review by LenMorr

5.0 stars 10/19/2012 by LenMorr
by LenMorr

i bought these sweatpants for my daughter who is twelve and she loves them

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LenMorr
Prospect Park, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Not the best
10/26/2012

Customer review by papion61

2.0 stars 10/26/2012 by papion61
by papion61

Material was pretty good. Not much for elasticity in waist, large through hips and waist. Sizing way bigger then expected for the size in general. I'm petite and thought a girls would fit better. Could have went two sizes smaller I think. I'm taking them back to the store for a refund.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
papion61
Appleton, WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/10/2012

Customer review by Kingdomliving

4.0 stars 12/10/2012 by Kingdomliving
by Kingdomliving

This item is in the right color my grandaughter wanted----it has to go to KY. so I don't know yet if it fits.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kingdomliving
Victor, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/19/2012

Customer review by cutie20004

5.0 stars 11/19/2012 by cutie20004
by cutie20004

this is perfect for my daugther to wear in winter, love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cutie20004
brooklyn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The frabric is good overall but the fit is poor
12/5/2012

Customer review by BobbyIzme

2.0 stars 12/5/2012 by BobbyIzme
by BobbyIzme

You think a large would fit a size 12 but i guess i was wrong .

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BobbyIzme
Brooklyn,Ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Value!
2/18/2013

Customer review by Dazz25

5.0 stars 2/18/2013 by Dazz25
by Dazz25

I purchase these for my 7 year old twins to wear during gym class. Their school sells its own gym pants with the school name on them. When the school ran out of their size they told the parents it was okay for the students to wear a plain navy blue pair. This is an excellent value and quality! Especially considering that the school's pants cost $16 per pair and these cost under $6 per pair. They hold up well in the washer too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dazz25
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2/14/2013

Customer review by copter1

4.0 stars 2/14/2013 by copter1
by copter1

I read the reviews from other customers, so I had an idea of what to expect. I went a size up for my daughter, and she finds them a little snug in the waist. The length is good, and the cuffs are just right. Still would prefer a drawstring on the waist, but for the price, an outstanding value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
copter1
Ashburn, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ripped in one hour of first use!
3/11/2013

Customer review by Gigi1026

1.0 stars 3/11/2013 by Gigi1026
by Gigi1026

These pants have a slim fit. My 7 year old daughter needed them for gym class. She wore them for 1 hour and they split and had had to go through school the rest of the day with a huge split in her pants! Very poor quality. I amtaking both pairs back for a refund!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gigi1026
Fairless Hills, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.