Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great for the price!
4/15/2013

Customer review by Fame24

5.0 stars 4/15/2013 by Fame24
by Fame24

A previous reviewer complained about the scents of the wax but this review will actually be on the warmer since that is the product under scrutiny. This is a mini warmer however its size is comparable to Partylite and Scentsy's mini warmers for 1/2 the price. The colors are vibrant and the bowl for the wax is generous considering its size. This was for a kids room and they both loved it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fame24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cute and well made
10/3/2013

Customer review by Sunnysweet

5.0 stars 10/3/2013 by Sunnysweet
by Sunnysweet

I bought this for my daughter because I didn't want her to use a candle in her room. Her room is painted in a light purple color and it goes perfectly with it. I think it is good quality and it works well. My daughter loves it and her room smells great!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sunnysweet
missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very Cute.
11/11/2013

Customer review by msbritt80

4.0 stars 11/11/2013 by msbritt80
by msbritt80

I bought this for my daughter's room. It matches everything in there. The only problem that I had was, when I received it from where it shipped from, the top part was broken. I had to return it and I ordered another one. I hope that this one will get here in one piece.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msbritt80
Burleson, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is an okay product
10/21/2013

Customer review by MamaWic

3.0 stars 10/21/2013 by MamaWic
by MamaWic

The warmer in the photo online is bright and very colorful. But when I opened the box you can totally tell there is a difference in colors... the warmer it self is not as vibrant in colors. But over all I am satisfied. I have not yet plugged in since this will be a christmas present for my daughter.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaWic
Lake Elsinore, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/23/2013

Customer review by caseydoll

5.0 stars 3/23/2013 by caseydoll
by caseydoll

I love this warmer because it's so bright and cheerful. It's size is perfect for a small room but the wax cubes (by the same brand) have enough throw to fill my entire house with fragrance. I think it's well made and I've very happy I bought it. :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
caseydoll
Houghton Lake, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not a great quality
8/26/2012

Customer review by Rainycm

1.0 stars 8/26/2012 by Rainycm
by Rainycm

I really wasn't impressed. Not naming a specific company but I used to buy them through home parties. I really loved the concept and I thought I might be able to save some money when I found them at Walmart. They don't even come close to comparing to my others that I got from the home parties and I wouldn't recommend them to anyone. The quality is low and the wax is cheap wax with a very cheap smell to it that doesn't last long. Even the styles appear cheap and not well made. I was really hoping they would be worth it but I will go back to spending a little more for a much better product, higher quality and a higher quality wax that has great fragrance that will last more than a day or two.

Was this review helpful? (4) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rainycm
Denver,Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great scent warmer!!
3/24/2014

Customer review by Lovetoshop99999

5.0 stars 3/24/2014 by Lovetoshop99999
by Lovetoshop99999

This is great for a room and spreads the scent very well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovetoshop99999
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.