Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 33 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews
This is going to be a hit at our campground
9/22/2012

Customer review by Eekenthusiast

5.0 stars 9/22/2012 by Eekenthusiast
by Eekenthusiast

I first saw this product listed on Amazon for $250 and later on E-bay for $450. I made sure to use Walmart's bundle on inflatables since I saved over hundred last year as well. So now I have both items I wanted for a fraction of the cost and my mini-dead-campsite is going to be epic ! The one thing that worried me while I was comparing prices was that not even Gemmy had uploaded a video of the camper in action. So of course the first thing I did when it arrived was rush out, plug it in and hit record. Hope you enjoy !

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Eekenthusiast
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
AWH, THIS IS GREAT
10/12/2012

Customer review by Oldspice1948

5.0 stars 10/12/2012 by Oldspice1948
by Oldspice1948

A perfect match for the "Out House". Humorous!!! Easy to set up. Did I tell you orange is my favorite color?

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Oldspice1948
Haltom City, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Animated Halloween camper
9/8/2016

Customer review by Baba

5.0 stars 9/8/2016 by Baba
by Baba
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Perfect housewarming present for family who loves to camp. They love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Baba
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Soooo disappointed in Walmart
10/21/2013

Customer review by MimiVanV

1.0 stars 10/21/2013 by MimiVanV
by MimiVanV
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this for a special Halloween Party at our campgrounds. When it arrived, it was not the camper as described. In fact, it was a wagon with a pumpkin-type of skeleton being pulled by a rearing horse. There wasn't enough time to return and reorder so I had to take it back to the local store. But then when I got to the store, there was no name or UPC code on the box. Fortunately, the Walmart rep did not question me and refunded the full amount. So...I'm sure the inflatable is cuter than heck, but I'll have to wait until next year when I purchase it from another retailer.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MimiVanV
Syracuse, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Loving this inflatable.
10/29/2013

Customer review by sadeyeleader

5.0 stars 10/29/2013 by sadeyeleader
by sadeyeleader

We purchased this inflatable to go with another and it is wonderful! And going on the camper theme, more things made it into the Halloween decorations. Put together very nicely and the ghost opens and closes the door. There are only 2 things that I have found, 1) is that the skull head on the wheel is upside down, and 2) one of the spiders' legs does not inflate. From a short distance you can't tell about the spider and the wheel just adds to the fact that maybe it moved there. Oh yea, by the way, looking at this inflatable through a different company and Wal-Mart beat the competitors price and also using the site to store option saved the shipping charges. Thank-you to Wal-Mart for the savings.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sadeyeleader
Winter Park, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
10/14/2013

Customer review by Micki24

4.0 stars 10/14/2013 by Micki24
by Micki24

We love this airblown decoration, we camp and it's perfect! But, wondering if anyone figured out how to make the skeleton come out of the door all the time. It doesn't work most of the time and it was a big selling feature for us, so that it doesn't work is disappointing. It would have gotten 5 stars if not for that. Anyone help with that?

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Micki24
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
10/9/2012

Customer review by snappy922

5.0 stars 10/9/2012 by snappy922
by snappy922

I bought this item for my mom to take as a decoration for their annual Halloween camping trip. She loved it and so do I and everyone else!!! Her only complaint? She wishes there was a spooky truck available so that she could set it up to look like it is towing the camper.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
snappy922
Syracuse, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
another great buy
11/8/2012

Customer review by upinthenite

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by upinthenite
by upinthenite
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this one also had to have it cause we RV alot. Have seen a few not many of these. On Halloween night the kids love this one too. upinthenite

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
upinthenite
salt lake city Ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Grabs attention
10/26/2012

Customer review by Shop4mealways

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Shop4mealways
by Shop4mealways
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Kids love it! Spooky moving skeleton, grabs their attention by popping out of opening and closing door.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shop4mealways
Yorktown, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great, kids just stare
10/16/2012

Customer review by lovetoysforkids

5.0 stars 10/16/2012 by lovetoysforkids
by lovetoysforkids

I use this at my campground site, some 200 kids and adults see it weekly, many just stop and stare with it being in a campground it fits, a camper for the ghools and ghosts, just add screams for back side, alittle bouncing helps too, it does the when the door opens, the change in air pressure. Great experience.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovetoysforkids
Harrisburg,Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
halloween
11/3/2012

Customer review by 1961jp

4.0 stars 11/3/2012 by 1961jp
by 1961jp
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Looks good, however it is half price now and I think it is worth it now, than full price. Going to see if I can get some money back.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1961jp
mass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Such a cute decoration
10/12/2012

Customer review by greatfulgran

5.0 stars 10/12/2012 by greatfulgran
by greatfulgran

If I go by the neighbors comments and I don't need to it is adorable. We had a car with Frankenstein, the Mummy and a Witch so this is behind that and makes for the cutest scene.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
greatfulgran
Sparks, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Great Halloween Inflatable
10/26/2012

Customer review by HappyHalloweenCamper

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by HappyHalloweenCamper
by HappyHalloweenCamper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Somehow when I ordered this inflatable halloween camper, I didn't realize the door opened and a skeleton pops out. So, it was a nice surprise. I put the inflatable halloween camper in the yard at the campground I camp at. Everyone thought it was very cute and was surprised when the door opened and the skeleton popped out. Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyHalloweenCamper
Hughesville, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fun inflatable for Halloween!
11/5/2012

Customer review by WitchForever

5.0 stars 11/5/2012 by WitchForever
by WitchForever
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

As an Rpod owner, this inflatable that mimics a small oval camper is perfect for our yard! It inflated well immediately, was easy to set up, and the spooky creature that comes out the door adds extra fun. It seems very durable. The only improvement I would make is for the door to open more fully for the creature to emerge all the way.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WitchForever
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/6/2012

Customer review by SSbiker

1.0 stars 11/6/2012 by SSbiker
by SSbiker
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Halloween camper Fun idea but the skelleton that opened the camper door only worked a couple times did not send it back cause I had my Halloween camp site set up with my two airblown bikes riden by skulls and a grimreaper on a Trike would have been more fun if the spook would have worked

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SSbiker
Amboy IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Halloween Inflatable
11/4/2012

Customer review by Kawahonda

5.0 stars 11/4/2012 by Kawahonda
by Kawahonda
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We got this the day before Halloween. We set it up next to the driveway where we sat to give out candy. It was a big hit. Parents and kids made positive comments about it. People took pictures of it. It was a big part of people' s Halloween experience

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kawahonda
Sudlersville, Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Something different for halloween
10/31/2013

Customer review by Seirrade

4.0 stars 10/31/2013 by Seirrade
by Seirrade
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love this But the strings that you use are very cheap they keep breaking and the pumpkin lights that hang at the top when we opened it the one side of string on the side was already ripped off..But otherwise the cutest thing ever

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Seirrade
levittown Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Halloween Camper
10/10/2014

Customer review by FlicFan

5.0 stars 10/10/2014 by FlicFan
by FlicFan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor

This animated blowup is the hit of our neighborhood. Children watch the skeleton open and close the door a laugh with joy. Even adults comment about liking the camper. I highly recommend this blowup.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FlicFan
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
great item, excellent price
8/23/2014

Customer review by Ibellamom

5.0 stars 8/23/2014 by Ibellamom
by Ibellamom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

very pleased--exactley what I wanted for my yard decorations at Halloween--large, sets up easily and unflates itself---children and adults alike are going to love it--thank you for fast home delivery

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ibellamom
Irmo,SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Unusual Inflatable Ever
10/14/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/14/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is the cutest Halloween inflatable I have ever had. All of the neighborhood kids love to come by and watch the skelton pop out. Quality construction, vibrant colors. Best price ever. You'll love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews