Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 150 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

150 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

150 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
82
4 stars
38
3 stars
10
2 stars
9
1 stars
11
1-20 of 126 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 126 total reviews
1-20 of 126 reviews
NOT BAD
11/25/2012

Customer review by wallyworldcustomer9246

4.0 stars 11/25/2012 by wallyworldcustomer9246
by wallyworldcustomer9246

THIS STAND HAS A WEIGHT LIMIT OF AROUND 17 LBS TOTAL BUT I HAVE AT LEAST THAT MUCH ON MINE AND ITS JUST FINE. I MEAN THIS THING MOUNTS ON TO THE WALL WITH 2 INCH SCREWS AND IF YOU MOUNT IT TO A STUD IN THE WALL LIKE I DID, I DONT SEE WHY IT WOULDN'T SUPPORT MORE THAN 17 POUNDS. THE GLASS SHELVES ARE A LITTLE ON THE SMALL SIDE BUT THEY EACH HOLD MY XBOX, MY PS3 AND MY NINTENDO WII. VERY NICE LOOKING ALSO. I'M GONNA BUY ANOTHER ONE FOR MY LIVING ROOM FOR THE BLUE RAY AND CABLE BOX.

Was this review helpful? (40) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wallyworldcustomer9246
YAKIMA, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect 3 tier shelf for gaming needs!
11/23/2013

Customer review by sp1d3r82519

5.0 stars 11/23/2013 by sp1d3r82519
by sp1d3r82519

I bought this shelf to both clean up the cables and look of my gaming devices and blue ray player. This shelf works PERFECTLY! It was painless and easy to set up, and I know it says only 17lbs, however I mounted mine to a stud in the wall. It uses 6 pretty big screws to hold the main shelf attachment to the wall, and mounted to a stud, I believe I could hold a bit more than 17lbs on these. The shelves maybe a little small for big devices, say my XBOX One, however with a few foam pads placed, my XBOX One is sitting and looking perfectly with the shelf. Currently I have an Xbox 360, XBOX One, and a Sony Blue-Ray Player all on this 3 tier shelf, looking good, wires tucked, and working perfectly. I highly recommend this shelf to anyone looking to clean up the wires, and entertainment system. As a note, my t.v. is wall mounted, which is another reason I bout this shelf system, everything works and looks Awesome!

Was this review helpful? (35) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sp1d3r82519
Medford, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/23/2012

Customer review by Zachman91

5.0 stars 8/23/2012 by Zachman91
by Zachman91

This is a quality product that works well with many different decors. and installs easily.

Was this review helpful? (21) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zachman91
Troy, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Shelves short
11/20/2013

Customer review by Burlbuford

3.0 stars 11/20/2013 by Burlbuford
by Burlbuford

The shelves are not very deep. But the price is right. Even at this good price, my equiptment is too big and stick out over the front of the shelf. So, make sure you look at your equiptment and the shelf size before you purchase.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Burlbuford
Gatlinburg, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sleek looking media shelf and very space-saving!
2/24/2013

Customer review by OnePleasedMommy

5.0 stars 2/24/2013 by OnePleasedMommy
by OnePleasedMommy

We bought this for our son's room. His room is small so we've mounted all his media equipment on shelves and his movies and video games on mountable racks. This shelf is sleek and convenient. The shelf holds his Playstation 3, X-box and directv client box. Each of the 3 shelves is big enough to hold each item comfortably. The back of this shelf does have an area that keeps the cords collected and semi-hidden and makes it look "less messy." We are very pleased with this shelf! I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (19) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OnePleasedMommy
Fort Worth, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Valuable item!
4/30/2013

Customer review by 503shopper1j

4.0 stars 4/30/2013 by 503shopper1j
by 503shopper1j

Like others have said, the shelf itself is smaller in size, but if you have updated cable boxes and smaller blu-rays or DVD players it works just fine. Both of my boxes fit perfect and the third one I use for remotes. All together the piece was very easy to assemble and the only problem I had was weaving the cables through the back. I wasnt looking to spend too much money on one and this one definitely met my needs.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
503shopper1j
Gresham , OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great love it
2/1/2014

Customer review by MissV47

5.0 stars 2/1/2014 by MissV47
by MissV47

Just as I expected works well for the space that I have.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissV47
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for a 32"
8/22/2013

Customer review by Mooretatted

5.0 stars 8/22/2013 by Mooretatted
by Mooretatted

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mooretatted
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice shelve's
11/1/2012

Customer review by Rudness

5.0 stars 11/1/2012 by Rudness
by Rudness

Very nice came with everything except a drill or screw driver.. But really is secure and nice looking!

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rudness
Denver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
deceivingly small
2/10/2014

Customer review by scastaldi

3.0 stars 2/10/2014 by scastaldi
by scastaldi

it was very deceivingly small. it does fit a DVD player like the description says, but without any connections, once you add the cables in the back then the boxes don't fit anymore

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scastaldi
tampa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/20/2013

Customer review by SentientSam

5.0 stars 8/20/2013 by SentientSam
by SentientSam

Costs less and has more space than anything I could find on store shelves. I placed it on the wall where I could not tie into a stud. Holds good with the plastic plugs supplied just into the sheet rock. Really cleaned things up appearance wise.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SentientSam
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great shelf for the money paid.
1/1/2014

Customer review by NnicutPop

4.0 stars 1/1/2014 by NnicutPop
by NnicutPop

Installation was very easy with one exception. The screw threads in one of the shelf mounting plates was full of paint and required a little extra work getting the screws started. Not a big deal just an aggravation.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NnicutPop
Muldrow, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great shelving unit
11/22/2013

Customer review by bobo1973

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by bobo1973
by bobo1973

great quality. easy to install. fits my xbox, cable box and 5.1 home theatre system.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bobo1973
madisonville, tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly what I thought it was
11/15/2012

Customer review by dfadfahvnandv

5.0 stars 11/15/2012 by dfadfahvnandv
by dfadfahvnandv

Great value for 40 bucks, installed easily Looks great and works well. The picture makes it seem bigger than it is, but it is the size that is advertised.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dfadfahvnandv
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Shelfs work great, but dose not hide cords well...
12/14/2012

Customer review by Ynvu

3.0 stars 12/14/2012 by Ynvu
by Ynvu

Loved the idea of the shelf wall mount, to hide to cords from the tv and systems the shelf just happen to be a bonuses find at a great price. Although when we set it up it has cord sticking our of the corners of the top an bottom so they don't hide we'll and is hard to cover up. Wish it discribed it better...

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ynvu
Reno nv
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great shelf
2/8/2014

Customer review by HandyMomJ3

5.0 stars 2/8/2014 by HandyMomJ3
by HandyMomJ3

Very easy to assemble. Didn't need my husband nor my father to come and help me. I placed it in my sons' room and put the cable box and ps4 with the extra shelf for their controllers! Great product!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HandyMomJ3
New York City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for price
8/9/2014

Customer review by buterflykisses

4.0 stars 8/9/2014 by buterflykisses
by buterflykisses

This shelf is sturdy and can hold a lot . I have a comcast box, a DVD player and a router on TWO shelfs( didn't put the 3rd) . My main issue here is that it doesn't hide the cables at all.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
buterflykisses
miami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smaller shelves than expected.
12/29/2012

Customer review by jakn

2.0 stars 12/29/2012 by jakn
by jakn

Easy installation but a little difficult to level shelves. Slots for hiding wires very small. Shelves are just large enough to accomodate a small dvd player, radio, or speakers.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jakn
Fayetteville, N.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/5/2013

Customer review by boilerdave

5.0 stars 10/5/2013 by boilerdave
by boilerdave

This is a great shelving unit. It will hold any tv accessory device ( dvd or reciever or game unit) and it looks great and i love the fact that it looks as if everything is floating and it has a great wire management system. Would definately recommend but if you want it to be centered to your tv you have to offset the tv mount because the shelf unit mounts plumb to 1 of the 2 studs in which the tv is mounted.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
boilerdave
toledo; ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice product.
12/10/2012

Customer review by Haha5445

4.0 stars 12/10/2012 by Haha5445
by Haha5445

These shelves are very nice. I bought them along with a tv mount for my 60" tv and a surround sound system. The shelves are made out of a thick glass. It's fairly easy to set up but it helps to read the instructions. It took me and my husband about 20 minutes to put on the wall. I have a dvd player, a dish box, and a couple photos on them right now and it's working perfectly. The black color blends in well with my tv so it doesn't look out of place. Over all it very stylish and sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Haha5445
Pace, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 126 total reviews
1-20 of 126 reviews