Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 252 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

252 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

252 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
141
4 stars
78
3 stars
20
2 stars
4
1 stars
9
1-20 of 206 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 206 total reviews
1-20 of 206 reviews
8/27/2012

Customer review by Frank1743

4.0 stars 8/27/2012 by Frank1743
by Frank1743

Very nice unit,simple install..looks great..Just wish it was a little wider becase the cable box and dvd player barely fit on the shelves, they hang over the sides by approx.1.5" on both sides

Was this review helpful? (58) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Frank1743
Staten Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Simple installation and works great.
8/27/2012

Customer review by Golfer2002

4.0 stars 8/27/2012 by Golfer2002
by Golfer2002

The mount was easy to istall and holds my dvd player, cable box, and wii.

Was this review helpful? (33) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Golfer2002
El Reno, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
perfect
8/13/2012

Customer review by lisaw333

5.0 stars 8/13/2012 by lisaw333
by lisaw333

this item is perfect if your placing your tv on the wall no need for a table or media stand this wall mount looks beautiful and helps with space

Was this review helpful? (31) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lisaw333
san pablo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice compact clean looking shelf for a good price.
12/13/2012

Customer review by mtrcyclcrzy

4.0 stars 12/13/2012 by mtrcyclcrzy
by mtrcyclcrzy

Love the look of this wall mount shelf. Easily fits sony playstation and a regular dvd player. It took me less than 7 minutes from taking out of box to being hung on the wall. Clean wire channel for power and hdmi cables.

Was this review helpful? (27) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mtrcyclcrzy
Sunny Cali
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2 GLASS SHELFS
11/13/2013

Customer review by stonepone

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by stonepone
by stonepone

The shipping was fast and the product was worth the money. it took about 15 minutes to set up and I'm pleased with the way it looks under my flat screen TV, we use it to hold the cable box and the blue ray player.

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stonepone
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This shelf is really great!
12/26/2013

Customer review by Jenniethecat

5.0 stars 12/26/2013 by Jenniethecat
by Jenniethecat

This was my second time buying this shelf, and it is cool looking and easy to put up. I just wish it had space between the wall and glass shelf for the cords to fit easier like for the receiver the cord is thick and there are multiple cords coming from it, and the shelves are a little small for my receiver to sit on so I cut a piece of plywood to accommodate the size. But over all a good buy!

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jenniethecat
Austin, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
As described by manufacturer.
12/1/2013

Customer review by Belloblack

5.0 stars 12/1/2013 by Belloblack
by Belloblack

DVD, Blu Ray or even a DVR Security System can fit on this without a problem. It's scalable.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Belloblack
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
shelfs short
11/20/2013

Customer review by Burlbuford

3.0 stars 11/20/2013 by Burlbuford
by Burlbuford

measure your equipment first before you buy.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Burlbuford
Gatlinburg, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good value
12/7/2012

Customer review by ConShopper

4.0 stars 12/7/2012 by ConShopper
by ConShopper

I bought this mount for a bedroom to hold a satellite box and DVD player. Installation was easy and looks great on the wall. Pro is that it seems to be pretty solid and could hold some weight. Con is that there doesn't seem to be a way to route cables up through the plastic part that mounts to the wall. The instructions show cables going into the wall from the mount versus staying on the wall. However there is room behind the shelves to run cables up the side of the mount.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ConShopper
Warsaw, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/25/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 1/25/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

missing a piece, contacted the company because the item is not carried in my walmart store so i had to do site to store shipping and have gotten no response. i tried submitting a request online, calling the phone number on the box, and calling the phone number on the BBB website for the company and cant even get someone on the phone. now ill have to take it back to walmart and find a different wall mount....would give no stars but it makes me give at least one

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Shelf does the job well
1/17/2013

Customer review by YankeeLuvr

4.0 stars 1/17/2013 by YankeeLuvr
by YankeeLuvr

The cable management is a pain but overall it is a good deal for the money.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YankeeLuvr
Edgewater, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's ok--not very strong
11/26/2013

Customer review by PW66

3.0 stars 11/26/2013 by PW66
by PW66

The unit went up easily--the shelves are glass--only one screw holds each on. Probably ok for just a DVD Player--iffy for sound system controller.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PW66
Delaware
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's a great product
12/15/2013

Customer review by Tony411

5.0 stars 12/15/2013 by Tony411
by Tony411

Beets the heck outta having an oversize entertainment center lol the bigger it is the more clutter you collect but not with this you have just enough room for your remote controls

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tony411
Philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/26/2013

Customer review by Thestrals

4.0 stars 1/26/2013 by Thestrals
by Thestrals

I have put in two of these units, this one and the 3 tier unit. The are built well and really help organize the components, my only complaint is the wire management feature. They really don't do much in that area, the wires still protrude from the side, it would be better if they went down inside and came out at the bottom and not out on the sides; that is why I rated the overall as "GOOD".

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thestrals
Peabody, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not the best.. not the worst. Looks pretty stupid.
1/23/2014

Customer review by JenLoves2Buy

3.0 stars 1/23/2014 by JenLoves2Buy
by JenLoves2Buy

Our ten inch deep cable box BARELY fits on this shelf. It actually hangs off of it slightly and it's just the standard DVR cable box.. little disappointed about that since it said it was 15 x 12.6 so a 10 inch cable box should've fit on it with 2 inches left over, but the front lip of the box is sticking off the front of the shelf. It is sturdy enough but I wish I had just gotten a floor shelf. We hung our TV on the wall and this shelf does hide the wires but only behind the actual shelves. You can see the wires going down from the tv and into the shelf and then coming out of the bottom and going to the floor. We rent our home so can't poke holes to hide the wires inside the wall. so...It looks stupid. I would recommend it for the price but would not recommend it for the look. it's ugly and I do regret buying it for that reason.. and also because the shelves aren't as big as they should be. Our blue ray player fit fine though but if you have a DVR box. it MIGHT fit depending on the maker, but just barely.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JenLoves2Buy
Cleveland, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product for Price!
1/1/2014

Customer review by MJackson3012

5.0 stars 1/1/2014 by MJackson3012
by MJackson3012

First of all set up was a cake walk. Find your stud, mark your holes, drill, mount, slide on hinge holding glass self, select height, tighten screws, and put on cover caps. The glass shelves are nice and big so for my needs I only ended up mounting 1 shelf that manages to hold my hub, wirless hub, and WD Media Box. The wire managment system serves its purpose but dont expect to fit a bunch of thicker wires downs the same side. The wires r held behind 2 little plastic rails they provide you to slide up the main shaft that have rounded plastic tabs that easily bend or I suppose you could break off if you needed extra wiring space. Compaired to other set ups this is definitly a great product with an even better price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MJackson3012
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not big enough to be useful.
2/16/2014

Customer review by jsldkfja

1.0 stars 2/16/2014 by jsldkfja
by jsldkfja

Shelves are too small to be of any use for electronics. Barely 15" wide. Not deep enough to allow for cables connected to the back. It's going back! I am sure it is easy to setup, and would be a good value IF it were big enough to handle today's equipment.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jsldkfja
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent shelf
2/8/2013

Customer review by Jimmyd557

5.0 stars 2/8/2013 by Jimmyd557
by Jimmyd557

nice shelf easy to install good for two devices. buy with confidence!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jimmyd557
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great shelf
11/23/2013

Customer review by simpleman70072

5.0 stars 11/23/2013 by simpleman70072
by simpleman70072

this was the best shelf I could find for the price, they should be in the stores. really easy to mount and to assemble. holds a good amount of weight and looks nice.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
simpleman70072
marrero,la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great shelf
12/10/2013

Customer review by alpine02

5.0 stars 12/10/2013 by alpine02
by alpine02

Big enough to hold my old style ps3 (the heavy one) really easy to put up. i have dry wall and just found the stud, 4 screws later its up and my son cant press buttons anymore. it hold up to 17.5 lbs, you slide the shelves up or down the tighten them where you want them. Honestly you cant lose with this. they could have had a way to hide the wires but ill live

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alpine02
raymond nh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 206 total reviews
1-20 of 206 reviews