Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

27 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

27 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 22 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Awesome DVD!
8/23/2012

Customer review by parkerx3

5.0 stars 8/23/2012 by parkerx3
by parkerx3

My daughter sat and watched this DVD all the way thru! She loves Doc Mcstuffins and this sweet little girl is an excellent role model for showing kindness, compassion and concern for others. It also has some silly thrown in and gets my daughter singing and giggling! Absolutely the best DVD we have seen.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
parkerx3
Albemarle NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Daughter's Favorite Show!
8/22/2012

Customer review by kcmarshall

5.0 stars 8/22/2012 by kcmarshall
by kcmarshall

My 15-month-old discovered this show on TV a couple months ago and since then she has been obsessed with it! Doc McStuffins is a fun, educational, cute show for toddlers and I recommend it for anyone who has a little girl. My daughter's favorite characters are Lambie, Stuffy, and Hallie!! Very good storylines throughout every show as well, very educational!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kcmarshall
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/23/2012

Customer review by mustangs41

5.0 stars 8/23/2012 by mustangs41
by mustangs41

Includes the early episodes that my daughter loved!

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mustangs41
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Kids loved it!
12/14/2015

Customer review by Moviefan55

5.0 stars 12/14/2015 by Moviefan55
by Moviefan55

Perfect movie for the kids, they were totally involved in the story line.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Moviefan55
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
no new episodes
8/30/2012

Customer review by RNMidge

5.0 stars 8/30/2012 by RNMidge
by RNMidge

I was hoping for new episodes not shown on tv yet. the episodes were not listed and so i only gave 4 stars for that reason. i have purchased some of the episodes on my ipad but good to have on dvd so i can have some ipad time to myself.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RNMidge
simi valley ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
daughter loves it
9/15/2015

Customer review by emilysmomma87

5.0 stars 9/15/2015 by emilysmomma87
by emilysmomma87

i ordered this online for my 3 year old,she loves doc mcstuffins and the dvd it self was great and she enjoys it,however mine did not come with stickers as stated in product description and the "digital copy" is only redeemable thru itunes and windows media player...not portable to vudu like i had hoped since some other disney and children's shows ive purchased thru walmart had. other than that,we love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
emilysmomma87
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not what I thought it would be.....
8/22/2012

Customer review by E2CMom

4.0 stars 8/22/2012 by E2CMom
by E2CMom

When we preordered this DVD we thought it was a movie it turned out to be the tv episodes. Not complaining b/c my 2yr old daughter loves doc...so it's a win win for me!

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
E2CMom
Houston, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My God daughter Loved it!!
10/21/2015

Customer review by Bbop

5.0 stars 10/21/2015 by Bbop
by Bbop

Loed it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bbop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Movie
2/1/2015

Customer review by Kayla1990

4.0 stars 2/1/2015 by Kayla1990
by Kayla1990

My daughter loves this movie! It runs for a total of about 2 hours and has several episodes. It isn't a full length movie-be aware as I thought it was until I read the reviews. I wish it listed the titles in the discription. I also didn't receive the stickers with the movie-be aware of that!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kayla1990
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
daughters love it
1/4/2014

Customer review by mrsmommywright

5.0 stars 1/4/2014 by mrsmommywright
by mrsmommywright
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this DVD for my daughters (2 & 4) because we didn't have cable for a while and they missed their TV shows. Its very nice that they have children's shows out on DVD like they do grown ups shows. My girls are happy that they can now watch their Doc and Lamby shows while playing with their Doc and Lamby toys at any time in their rooms.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mrsmommywright
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love love love Doc McStuffins!!!
9/24/2012

Customer review by EverleighsMommy

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by EverleighsMommy
by EverleighsMommy

This is absolutely the cutest new cartoon out there! My 2 year old daughter watches this over and over and over. What a great deal! It comes with a digital copy so I was able to put it on her iPod touch so she can take it in the car with her! I also bought her a doc doll and a dr kit! Just too cute!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EverleighsMommy
Lincoln, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love Doc McStuffins!
9/13/2012

Customer review by crisolfelia

5.0 stars 9/13/2012 by crisolfelia
by crisolfelia

Doc McStuffins is the sweetest cartoon! My kids love to sing along with the songs. There a lot of great lessons children can learn from the show about friendship and health in general. You gotta love a little girl who fixes up her toys. It's a new spin on the old game of playing doctor.Love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
crisolfelia
Lenoir, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
fast play movie and has many short movies.
10/6/2014

Customer review by bluesky999

5.0 stars 10/6/2014 by bluesky999
by bluesky999
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great movie for kids. Is a fast play movie so you can pop it in and let the kids enjoy without fuss. 1 hour and a half long so perfect for kids while mom cleans real fast or makes dinner. Positive story lines. Perfect for the younger kids under 5.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bluesky999
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/27/2012

Customer review by swimgirl1986

5.0 stars 10/27/2012 by swimgirl1986
by swimgirl1986
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

If you have small children and have never seen this cartoon you should buy this movie doc mcstuffins and watch it on disney junior its a a great cartoon for kids my daughter is 2 and she just loves this show.....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
swimgirl1986
spring hill fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My daughter loves this.
12/31/2012

Customer review by Shellbug4

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by Shellbug4
by Shellbug4
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Got this for my 5 year old for Christmas and she has drove us crazy watching it..its a very good cd it has lot of shows on ..well worth the money..One problem Walmart needs to sell the toys that go with it.....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shellbug4
Stopver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Time for your checkup
12/1/2014

Customer review by Ohiomamaofone

5.0 stars 12/1/2014 by Ohiomamaofone
by Ohiomamaofone

Great movie. My niece loves it. Ordering online was easy and shipping was fast

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ohiomamaofone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/30/2013

Customer review by mwinter

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by mwinter
by mwinter
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

really fast processing and delivery of this item. my 5 year old niece was delighted when she got this gift!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mwinter
sheboygan wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tv shows not a movie
9/4/2012

Customer review by shoppingsprie

5.0 stars 9/4/2012 by shoppingsprie
by shoppingsprie

I thought this was a movie but it's actually about 2 hours worth of tv shows but my girls still loved it!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shoppingsprie
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Hours of fun!
10/14/2012

Customer review by mommakkash

5.0 stars 10/14/2012 by mommakkash
by mommakkash

An absolutely delightful cartoon for preschoolers...especially little girls.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommakkash
Williamsburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT GIFT!
12/18/2012

Customer review by chocanita

5.0 stars 12/18/2012 by chocanita
by chocanita
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

GRAND KIDS LOVED IT, HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chocanita
FORT SMITH, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews