Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

5 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

5 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
0
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-5 of 5 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good toy for self starting child
3/24/2014

Customer review by poppyseed26

4.0 stars 3/24/2014 by poppyseed26
by poppyseed26
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This toy has many features allowing a child with an imagination to be involved with a real world business situation. My grandson takes his self propelled car and spends hours driving to and from the station, gassing it up, fixing it with the provided tools, and checking the air. The only drawback is that the unit is light and moves around quite a bit. I have solved this issue by mounting it on a piece of wood so that it won't move or tip over. Otherwise a worthwhile investment.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
poppyseed26
western NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Grandson will love!
11/24/2013

Customer review by Margo1020

4.0 stars 11/24/2013 by Margo1020
by Margo1020
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Purchased for my 3 year old grandson who loves gas stations and cars and will love this. It's a bit small but okay for his height. It talks to you and asks for a selection amount and to put in your credit card in the slot just like Mommy does. He saw the picture of this Self Service Gas Station and that is ALL he talks about! Only small problem we had was directions were poor but we figured it out.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Margo1020
Rome, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My 5 year old son LOVES this gas pump
1/2/2013

Customer review by meeech29

4.0 stars 1/2/2013 by meeech29
by meeech29
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Wish the top didn't fall off when it gets tipped over (which in our house happens quite a bit). Oh and wish the digital display were a backlit. Otherwise no problems so far.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
meeech29
Los Altos, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice item a few drawbacks
5/10/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 5/10/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this for my grandson who is 2. He likes it but it has a lot of steps to go through to start pumping. This is something he may learn as he gets older. The thing that is the biggest problem is the tubes that go from the pump to the nozzles are too short and come off when ever he attempts to pump. Aside from these few issues the animation is entertaining and I would overall recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Flimsy
1/6/2013

Customer review by AuntieTX

1.0 stars 1/6/2013 by AuntieTX
by AuntieTX
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Walmart did a fantastic job of getting the product to me as promised. It was real cute, however my 2 year old nephew had it boken into pieces within 4 days. Not made for a tough toddler boy filling his play push car. I was very disappointed with the quality of the product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AuntieTX
Huntsville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.