Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-13 of 13 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

8/30/2012

Customer review by freedom0012

5.0 stars 8/30/2012 by freedom0012
by freedom0012

very stylish love the fit and feel. great price. The lace inset seems to be of good quality,and it makes it stylish for any occasion, you can dress it up or put it on with a pair jeans. I bought both the off white and the bamboo, love the colors. looks like it does in the picture. you cant go wrong with this purchase, i think you'll love it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
freedom0012
arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Get this cardigan!!! It's PERFECT!
9/17/2012

Customer review by cindyrella503

5.0 stars 9/17/2012 by cindyrella503
by cindyrella503

This cardigan is absolutely perfect! It is true to size, made well, and really cute! Normally plus-size cardigans and sweaters are frumpy, but this one is wonderful. I will be ordering more soon!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cindyrella503
OREGON
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/8/2012

Customer review by Esthere

5.0 stars 10/8/2012 by Esthere
by Esthere

I love this sweater. Its stylish, comfortable, and fits just right.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Esthere
Pensacola
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Much better than expected!
8/26/2012

Customer review by Bb1687

5.0 stars 8/26/2012 by Bb1687
by Bb1687

I just got the cardigan, but so far i really like it. I thought it might stretch out a bit because its ribbed and I'm glad i did. Although i don't believe its going to stretch much, its a "boyfriend" styled cardigan, so the fit is a little loose and it fits perfect. The material is very soft. I was worried the lace would be cheap and as soon as i washed it, and I do not think this is going to be the case. The lace feels thick and sturdy and i think it will hold up to some wear. This is a great piece for the price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bb1687
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
cardigan
9/9/2012

Customer review by speens

5.0 stars 9/9/2012 by speens
by speens

this was/is beautiful the lace makes is so lovely. i had to return because it did not match the pants that i had.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
speens
chester, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Great Price
10/28/2012

Customer review by MMCPhT

5.0 stars 10/28/2012 by MMCPhT
by MMCPhT

A great price for a great style. This cardigan looks cute with jeans and the lace inset really adds to it. Even after a few washes it did not shrink, has kept it shape and still looks good!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MMCPhT
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Great item!
9/29/2012

Customer review by octobergirl1951

5.0 stars 9/29/2012 by octobergirl1951
by octobergirl1951

Impressed by the quality.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
octobergirl1951
midwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
11/7/2012

Customer review by kadiet2u

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by kadiet2u
by kadiet2u

This is a gorgeous cardigan. i can pair it up with a simple pair of jeans and look nice for an outing. highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kadiet2u
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
love!
10/8/2012

Customer review by bmj22

5.0 stars 10/8/2012 by bmj22
by bmj22

I love this cardigan! I ordered it in black, figuring it would be easy to dress up and dress down too. I wish I would have ordered it in bamboo before it was all sold out!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bmj22
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
12/1/2012

Customer review by LockyLady

5.0 stars 12/1/2012 by LockyLady
by LockyLady

This cardigan is absolutely gorgeous. I love the feel. Not too heavy and not too light. The lace insets are gorgeous and look well paired with a cami and jeans. I wish they had the oatmeal coloured one in my size. I want them both!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LockyLady
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Very cute, comfortable
11/14/2012

Customer review by myhusbandsmoney

5.0 stars 11/14/2012 by myhusbandsmoney
by myhusbandsmoney

I actually wish they had more of this in different colors in my size. I usually wear a 1x, but I have learned that Walmart runs a little small, so I got a 2x and it fits perfect. I also have long arms and the sleeves are the perfect length. Very good buy for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
myhusbandsmoney
Grand Rapids, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
10/20/2012

Customer review by Karole77707

5.0 stars 10/20/2012 by Karole77707
by Karole77707

Can be worn for dressy or casual. The size 2X is true to size. I have been wearing it with black pants and different colored cami; so the lace shows.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Karole77707
Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Sweater was not color
10/28/2012

Customer review by chrisleishman

1.0 stars 10/28/2012 by chrisleishman
by chrisleishman

The sweater was supposed to be white, however it was tan. Very disapointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chrisleishman
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.