Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 71 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

71 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

71 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
66
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 71 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 71 total reviews
1-20 of 71 reviews
Awesome Trike
1/30/2013

Customer review by superterex

5.0 stars 1/30/2013 by superterex
by superterex

I got this for my 1 year girl since her brother (3) got a bike. She loves it. We go out every afternoon and walk around the neighborhood and it is easy to handle with just one hand. She enjoys it a lot. Also it has the Adjustable, detachable parent steering handle and she can play with the handle and I can guide the trike at the same time. Since she is safely secured in the trike I can also help my 3 year boy with his bike.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
superterex
PR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
teeeenie tigerrrr
3/17/2016

Customer review by Jhonny

5.0 stars 3/17/2016 by Jhonny
by Jhonny

Its been fun having this bike, but its time to give it away to our nieces and nephews, our boy is turning 5 and he had the best time but its time for a 2 wheeler, its been a pleasure tho!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jhonny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So safe
2/26/2016

Customer review by mkendriks

5.0 stars 2/26/2016 by mkendriks
by mkendriks

My daughter went on a really bumpy road i usually dont let her even walk on but with the bike it looked like smooth sailing! im gana have to pick my self up one of these smart trikes!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mkendriks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
For the Grand-Baby
12/26/2014

Customer review by Mimi4JJ

5.0 stars 12/26/2014 by Mimi4JJ
by Mimi4JJ

The baby and the parents just love it!!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mimi4JJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/16/2013

Customer review by Sabanum

5.0 stars 9/16/2013 by Sabanum
by Sabanum
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Not Cheap as most that are similar, but worth it! Easy to put together... requires a Screw Driver at one point... and could be a bit confusing w/ the Steering Wheel setup... but "VERY" easy to maneuver, and a smooth Ride (rubber wheels)! Kid doesn't want to get off it! :0)

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sabanum
Bloomfield, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sturdy Trike
6/17/2014

Customer review by kcfan08

5.0 stars 6/17/2014 by kcfan08
by kcfan08
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have only owned this trike for about a week and have only used it once for my 18 month old. He loves it so far, I am hoping it will teach him how to pedal. It was pretty easy to put together, the only issue I had was securing the orange piece from the handle bars to the main unit. I flipped the bike over to help "push" it down and viola! It has a pretty smooth ride and I feel like it will be durable.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kcfan08
Sugar Land, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Son loves his new tricycle
4/6/2016

Customer review by Dantheman

4.0 stars 4/6/2016 by Dantheman
by Dantheman

My son and I absolutely love this tricycle. It works really well, provides him shade, and allows him to grow up with it. He is 1 so right now I strap him in and push. Negatives are the instructions are terrible and a plastic piece that holds the kiddie foot rest broke on assembly. Trying to find where to request a replacement part on Walmart.com has come up empty handed, which is frustrating. I would still buy again, we love it, and it works.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dantheman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy to bob and weave***
11/19/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/19/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We live in Manhattan, so if I couldn’t maneuver the smartTrike easy on the sidewalks, forget it. Well, when I take my lil guy out, and it’s busy, the Touch Steering pulls its weight -- easy to bob and weave.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Directly flew to my cart!
11/17/2015

Customer review by GloryDory

5.0 stars 11/17/2015 by GloryDory
by GloryDory

I saw this and already called it mine!! soooo cutee! loved the tiger! My children love animals so its perfectttt! We are so satisfied with the tiger were waiting for a lion for my other son!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GloryDory
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
thank you.
10/25/2015

Customer review by sheilamc2

5.0 stars 10/25/2015 by sheilamc2
by sheilamc2

The great gimmik is that there is an easy transition from stroller mode to trike mode! thats so fantastic!!! And the most important fact is that i've realized it is Great for my child’s development. thank you so much.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sheilamc2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No doubt!
10/25/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/25/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

In love with this product, and my son even more...! there is no doubt that Smart-Trike is the best solution for your child to stop being bored and start to have some pure fun!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great,really
3/20/2016

Customer review by timothy

5.0 stars 3/20/2016 by timothy
by timothy

My daughter loves this tricycle that she got for Christmas. It rides good. She actually rides it inside since it's do cold right now. The parent handles in the back allow you to steer the front

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
timothy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
easy and fun
3/16/2016

Customer review by Motherof2

5.0 stars 3/16/2016 by Motherof2
by Motherof2

Its super safe, i feel confident for my kids when they ride it and i see how they feel comfortable on it too. We ride it to school and back, sometimes in the park and it can even b used in our very own homes! great item!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Motherof2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Disappointed due to assembly!!!
1/29/2014

Customer review by Cali4niaLady

4.0 stars 1/29/2014 by Cali4niaLady
by Cali4niaLady
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I read so many good reviews on this products and was looking forward to it. Maybe the one I received was a little dysfunctional because it would not assemble correctly. The assembly instructions were horrible. I had to got to the Smart Trike website to watch a video on how to do it which was a little helpful, however the parts were not fitting together correctly. This was a present for my nephew's 1st birthday. His mom returned it after she and her husband tried to assemble it. My nephew is 25 pounds and the Trike's weight limit is 35, so they figured to return it. They would have ordered another one had the weight limit been a little more, they truly wanted to see how well this product would have worked. I would recommend it to a friend because I believe the product to be a good one, we just happened to get a dysfunctional one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cali4niaLady
Fremont, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quality item
3/15/2016

Customer review by Drake

5.0 stars 3/15/2016 by Drake
by Drake

I love how its so stable and not whobbly, i feel alot safer letting my kids take it wherever they please.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Drake
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
whata rush:)
3/12/2016

Customer review by venecule

5.0 stars 3/12/2016 by venecule
by venecule

Inspired by my babies smile. While getting some sun and exercise while walking around also my child gets a safe sporty fun activity to add to his schedule! i love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
venecule
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
3/13/2016

Customer review by achwal

5.0 stars 3/13/2016 by achwal
by achwal

Its fun, friendly and easy to use and take away with us, when we need to go wuikly we fold it and leave, so good to have around

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
achwal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I have 2 and want another
3/10/2016

Customer review by Camron

5.0 stars 3/10/2016 by Camron
by Camron

i have two kids and want another bike even tho i have two bikes, i see it as an accessory! its beautiful, fun and healthy! i really recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Camron
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the tiger is great
3/5/2016

Customer review by sussan

5.0 stars 3/5/2016 by sussan
by sussan

It has a character of its own, its like another child in the house! it feels like it needs to b played with while it just sits by our front door, its an item that just needs to b used and cant hang around....so we do! and we love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sussan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
super flyyy
3/8/2016

Customer review by Maroony

5.0 stars 3/8/2016 by Maroony
by Maroony

All the kids at school beg their parents to get this bike for them too! my fam is known for trend setting!hahaha heres to prove it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maroony
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 71 total reviews
1-20 of 71 reviews