Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Pretty good for the price
11/11/2012

Customer review by LAugust

4.0 stars by LAugust

These are pretty good nightgowns when you consider the low price. They are not going to win you any style awards, but the are functional and you wont be flashing anyone while wearing it. The seam on the hem has started to come loose in one spot, but it isn't a huge deal since the fabric is a jersey knit and wont fray. Overall, I'm pleased with the product and would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LAugust
Pierceton, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Nursing Gown
11/29/2012

Customer review by MommaAli

5.0 stars by MommaAli

This nursing gown is a great value- the fabric is soft on your body and the functionality of the nursing system is great. I recommend this gown.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MommaAli
Bay Area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So good!!
12/10/2012

Customer review by MomMom1881

5.0 stars by MomMom1881

I love love love this night gown. Perfect for in the hospital and for when you get out. The material is so soft. Really comfy!! With easy access to feed baby. I got 3 and will be getting more!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MomMom1881
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great ordering size on the net
1/1/2013

Customer review by dksprinkle

5.0 stars by dksprinkle

I normaly would not order cloths threw the net but i got really lucky I would like a few more of them they are great nite dress.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dksprinkle
IL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great bargain
12/28/2012

Customer review by 12Jen

4.0 stars by 12Jen

Band at bottom of midsection is itchy, but I cut it out and now it is really comfy. Fantastic price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
12Jen
Fredericksburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this gown!
1/30/2013

Customer review by Rosie75

4.0 stars by Rosie75

I had to look everywhere to find this TYPE of gown ! Yes I found some it in a few places but they were so expensive. I just received these today and I have tried them on. First of all so soft , access and functionality is on point! Excellent ! So comfy I'm not saving them for the hospital.This is not my first child so for the most part I know what products are out there. If you are planning on breast feeding these gowns are a MUST ! I wear a medium in most everything sized L,M,S , etc. and for me this product is a bit bigger than the average medium but I do not feel I needed a large.Now the gowns are not that stylish but not ugly either.What you see is what you get. They are meant for comfort and easy breastfeeding. The only thing that could make me any happier with my purchase is if these hold up and last a while. However in a few months even if they start to tear up , lose shape or whatever for the price I would just buy some more if needed . I can say right now I am about to purchase a few more !

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Rosie75
tallahassee florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great!
3/16/2013

Customer review by Mrsdag

5.0 stars by Mrsdag

This nightgown is very soft and comfy. The access area is large and easy to open (no snaps or anything) which is great when its 2 am and you are holding a screaming baby. It is loose but true to size. Im 5'6" and it reaches just past the knees. I also have the pj pants set which is equally comfy and has held up to multiple machine washings. Dont spend more at motherhood maternity! My favorite nursing stuff has come from Walmart!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mrsdag
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does not fit good at all!
2/22/2013

Customer review by Momma2Be21

2.0 stars by Momma2Be21

I purchased this in the pink and purple, and was very disappointed when I received them! They are super soft! And I loved that, but they are very thin and the panel underneath that is there so you can be able to nurse is huge, and attached at the sides, and where it is attached, it pulls on the sides of the gown and just looks awful! I returned both of the ones I purchased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Momma2Be21
Kingsport, TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lovely and convenient for nursing
1/29/2013

Customer review by Karandan

5.0 stars by Karandan

This night gown will be the one I choose to give birth in. It is modest, but stylish, comfortable and allows easy access to the breast for breast-feeding.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Karandan
Ft. Walton Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfy
2/23/2013

Customer review by Combs7

5.0 stars by Combs7

I bought these to take to the hospital when I have my baby & I am wearing them even before. So soft & breathable. Cute design & hubby even likes them. They do run a bit small.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Combs7
Charlestown, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the color and feel
3/19/2013

Customer review by sansan3

5.0 stars by sansan3

I think it is great for the price. My only problem was that I ordered a large and it fits a little snug so I was afraid it would shrink so I returned it and got the xl. They didn't have the short sleeve in this color that I love but I got the 3/4 sleeves and I will cut it. They are soft and nice

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sansan3
morganville, new jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Price and comfy
2/6/2013

Customer review by radreid

5.0 stars by radreid

I bought this when I was 37 weeks pregnant while I was looking for nursing gowns to wear in the hospital. It fit during the last weeks of my pregnancy when nothing else did comfortably. I will have my baby in the next few weeks and I know it will fit afterwards as well. It appears to be great for when I start to nurse too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
radreid
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So comfy
1/23/2013

Customer review by Woze

5.0 stars by Woze

This gown is just what I was looking for. It is very comfy and practical for nursing mothers or as a maternity gown. Highly recommend. The color is cute and the material slightly slinky. Nice and cool on the skin, I don't overheat in this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Woze
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable
2/25/2013

Customer review by karad

4.0 stars by karad

I bought two of these, one purple and one blue. The blue one is ugly. But they are super comfortable and get the job done. I wear them to bed so who cares what they look like. Great product for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
karad
Colorado Springs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/24/2013

Customer review by southafrican7

3.0 stars by southafrican7

Very cute...I thought I had ordered one pink and one purple...but apparently it was two purple. Tried them on, fit fine. Haven't worn them yet as it is winter still.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
southafrican7
Shakopee, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.