Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

nice and good price
11/26/2012

Customer review by hybema

5.0 stars 11/26/2012 by hybema
by hybema

Already washed and dried, it kept its shape and size.Looked all over didnt even know walmart had maternity clothes ..so glad they do!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hybema
Racine , Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice nursing jammas!
1/1/2013

Customer review by NikkiSJ

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by NikkiSJ
by NikkiSJ

I ordered a medium in this, being that I was a size 10 pre-pregnancy, and it fits great. It's very roomy and I plan on bringing this to the hospital to wear after my little bundle of joy is born. So then I can nurse and not have to figure out how my pre-pregnancy jammas will work for nursing, while possibly having visitors all the while. I ordered the black, because I wasn't too fond of the other colors. It is great quality and I think it will be warm enough for having a baby in January and then will also work well into the spring, because of the light weight of the jersey cotton.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NikkiSJ
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE LOVE
1/9/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/9/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love it!! It's super soft and not unattractive...and most importantly it makes breast feeding no challenge! LOVE IT! I have washed twice now and it has held up fine...it has only got softer since washing. I bought a different sleep gown for breast feeding and it was actualy more of a pain in the neck to access my breasts in the dark and it can't compare to the softness of the material on this one. For the price you just can not go wrong!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Portland Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great buy
12/7/2012

Customer review by nnivan

5.0 stars 12/7/2012 by nnivan
by nnivan

Super soft and light! Even softer after having being washed. Excellent product for this affordable price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nnivan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My daughter loves this sleep shirt
12/10/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I purchased this nursing sleep shirt for my daughter, who is about to give birth any day now. She finds it very comfortable and enjoys wearing it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
New Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Loved it!
1/23/2013

Customer review by Anonymous0314

5.0 stars 1/23/2013 by Anonymous0314
by Anonymous0314

I love this nightgown! Will be perfect for my hospital stay when I deliver the baby. Fits good and very comfortable. Loved it so much I bought one in every color. Also perfect for nursing when baby arrives. A breast feeding must!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Anonymous0314
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/6/2013

Customer review by benrah

5.0 stars 2/6/2013 by benrah
by benrah

My husband bought this for me for Christmas, and my 2-year old loved the feel of the material so much that he's taken it over has his new favorite item to sleep with. That being said, I had to buy another one. I ordered a large (my pre-prego size is medium) only because I wanted to make sure this was long enough for when I'm in the hospital. Sadly, the second shirt fit a bit baggier and shorter than the first one (first was pink, second black). Defnitely stick to your size! Other than that, a comfortable sleep shirt!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
benrah
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
New Favorite Night Gown!
1/29/2013

Customer review by Karandan

5.0 stars 1/29/2013 by Karandan
by Karandan

I really can't believe this is a nightgown. It is so lovely. The material is T-shirty, but it is modest (covering my cleavage) and reaches a couple inches above my knee. I bought this for wearing in the hospital after giving birth and I know it will suit my purposes even while I nurse at home. It has a SUPER easy access to the breast if you will be breast feeding.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Karandan
Ft. Walton Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute and soft
3/21/2013

Customer review by sansan3

5.0 stars 3/21/2013 by sansan3
by sansan3

love the sleep shirt. I bought 2 of the same colors because the other colors were out of stock. I normally wear a large but I bought an xl just in case they shrink. I didn't care for the 3/4 sleeve. I wanted them short but they didn't have any in stock but for the price and texture I will cut the sleeves if I need to. I would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sansan3
morganville, new jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect!
1/21/2013

Customer review by Abby8279

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by Abby8279
by Abby8279

I ordered this online (along with the Dream Cafe Nursing Pajama set) to take to the hospital when I delivered. The items were delivered quickly and the size is perfect. Sizing runs a little roomy which is what is needed right after you have a baby. They give good coverage but the material is lightweight so you don't overheat. The material is also super soft and holds up to the wash well. Both of these have quickly became my favorite pajamas- preferred over other more expensive sets.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Abby8279
Madison, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/3/2013

Customer review by M107A

4.0 stars 1/3/2013 by M107A
by M107A

I bought this to have something besides a hospital gown to wear in the hospital after having my baby. I ordered my usual size and can wear it now at 38 weeks. Fabric is a little thin but soft. The price wasn't bad, and it will meet my expectations for what I need.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
M107A
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
comfy
2/24/2013

Customer review by BexReviewz

4.0 stars 2/24/2013 by BexReviewz
by BexReviewz

I ordered two of these in black for night nursing. They are comfortable and easy to nurse in. I probably would have liked smalls but they were out so I got mediums. They are a bit loose but still ok. The fabric is very soft and stretchy. The plastic stuff in the seams (that clear stuff that is in all Walmart clothes these days) can be a bit irritating if I wear the baby in a sling over the gown and it presses the seam into my skin. Overall I like these.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BexReviewz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty, but not all that
1/26/2013

Customer review by AwesomeClothes

3.0 stars 1/26/2013 by AwesomeClothes
by AwesomeClothes

I like the color and the style, but I expected a better quality fabric for the price i paid.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AwesomeClothes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.