Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent microwave for a smaller space.
7/4/2012

Customer review by Angela63

5.0 stars 7/4/2012 by Angela63
by Angela63

We had the larger version of this microwave at our old house, so I was very familiar with the quality and features. We needed a smaller microwave at the new house, so this was a logical choice. The stainless steel gives it a high end appearance. It's easy to operate and surprisingly powerful. It easily holds a full size dinner plate. We use it mostly for reheating and defrosting, and other than the size there is not a noticeable difference between this one and the larger version. Overall high quality, looks great, and performs well. We are very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (31) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Angela63
Vestavia Hills, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This Is One Fine Microwave
8/8/2012

Customer review by RadianChalant

5.0 stars 8/8/2012 by RadianChalant
by RadianChalant

This microwave is not made up of a lot of plastic; there is a great amount of metal. This microwave has a countdown timer for cooks who need a timer. The turntable turns both clockwise and counter-clockwise. The controls look complicated, but they are really easy to use. If any splatters on this microwave, just wipe it off with a damp cloth. If you cooked a meal and need to keep a plate of food warm (for up to 30 minutes at a time) you have a button for that. Our kitchen is devoid of much counter space, so I build a shelf above the stove and put our microwave on it. Once you start using this microwave, you will find out how simple it is to use.

Was this review helpful? (27) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RadianChalant
Northwest of Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Very Good Microwave Oven
12/8/2012

Customer review by PremK

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by PremK
by PremK

We had a Panasonic microwave oven for 17 years, and we are replacing only because the old oven interior is rusted a little. Even though it costs a bit more than other brands, but Panasonic microwave ovens are worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PremK
Phial, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/24/2012

Customer review by tecsavy

4.0 stars 12/24/2012 by tecsavy
by tecsavy

It is a great size for a small space. It looks great with the stainless finish. It works very well. The only feature that is OK is the dial to set the time. The diial takes some getting use.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tecsavy
Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great buttons to use
12/25/2012

Customer review by jcost1

4.0 stars 12/25/2012 by jcost1
by jcost1

product looks good and works good, has a nice stainless steel look, heats fast, I do not regret buying, I do recommend this product if your looking for a smaller microwave.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jcost1
corona, ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Did not last a year
10/7/2013

Customer review by 19Traveler66

2.0 stars 10/7/2013 by 19Traveler66
by 19Traveler66

This microwave is powerful and compact. This microwave worked very well for 10 months. I used it in an RV with a 3300W generator. It just recently started blowing fuses so I had it tested and it was pulling 1630 Watts of Power and 14 Amps. Its only supposed to pull 950 Watts and less than 10 Amps. The vibration of being in an RV may have contributed to this unit going bad, but I have never had an issue like this with previous microwaves.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
19Traveler66
Sanford NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
good-effecient for moderate cooking/warming
2/2/2014

Customer review by ssilver5

4.0 stars 2/2/2014 by ssilver5
by ssilver5

I like its quietness , compact like my previous Panasonic (lasted 17years mostly for warming food). I wanted a slightly bigger models for cooking, but I didn't like their hard-to-open-and-close doors, so I order this 950Watt one online, since the stores like BestBuy/Walmart/Fry's don't have it. I like the inverter-tech, it seems to heat with circulating-air inside, which evenly heats but also tends to evenly messes around the inside if you overheat uncovered food. So far my only complain is the digital knob-turning for setting cooking time, since I prefer pressing numbers for sec/min. Other than not knowing how long it will last, I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ssilver5
LosAngeles,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love the microwave so far.
12/26/2013

Customer review by lyh535

5.0 stars 12/26/2013 by lyh535
by lyh535

I have used the microwave everyday since it was delivered and I love it. It matches my color scheme and easy to keep clean.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lyh535
Fayetteville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So far sogood
4/14/2014

Customer review by mcnghf

5.0 stars 4/14/2014 by mcnghf
by mcnghf

Nice little microwave oven. Much quieter than the one I replaced. Have only had it a week but so far so good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mcnghf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.