Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 71 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

71 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

71 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
52
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 70 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 70 total reviews
1-20 of 70 reviews
Wont buy again
12/8/2012

Customer review by halo22

1.0 stars 12/8/2012 by halo22
by halo22

Very soon after using this, I felt a burning, itching, irritated feeling. I thought that I was getting a UTI. After using for about 3 days, I had to switch back to my old feminine wash, all of my symptoms went away. I tried using the Poise again, but the burning, itching and irritation came right back. It did work great on odor though, and I did feel fresh and clean after using it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
halo22
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
HEAVENLY
9/1/2013

Customer review by tatita1234

5.0 stars 9/1/2013 by tatita1234
by tatita1234

Meets up to everything a women wants in femine wash

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tatita1234
Hollywood Hollywood,Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
lovee ittt
8/25/2012

Customer review by Linda

5.0 stars 8/25/2012 by Linda
by Linda

i bought this product a couple of days ago and i lovee itttt......i totally recomend this it really does its job

Linda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product; smells great and cleanses away odor
10/11/2012

Customer review by Chari

5.0 stars 10/11/2012 by Chari
by Chari

This product smells really good and eliminates odor--far better than the wash I'd previously been using for years. I'm SO satisfied with this product. It meets my needs, and I hope they never discontinue it!

Chari
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This one is a keeper!
10/17/2012

Customer review by Jennie

5.0 stars 10/17/2012 by Jennie
by Jennie

I absolutely LOVE this product. It has a pleasant scent, and totally eliminates odor. I am very sensitive, and have had experiences similar to a previous reviewer with feminine cleansers, but Poise has created a wash that is gentle and effective. I only wish it had some type of cap to make it portable. I find I am unable to travel with the product because there is not a way to prevent the liquid from dispensing while packed.

Jennie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this!
10/18/2012

Customer review by Christine

5.0 stars 10/18/2012 by Christine
by Christine

Wonderful! What a godsend. I am extremely sensitive to soaps etc., and this product caused me no problems whatsoever. I have tried everything and this works so well . So happy that I no longer need to be self-conscious. Thank you, Poise!

Christine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gentle for Sensitive skin. For a fresh clean feeling throughout the day.
10/22/2012

Customer review by Richelle

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by Richelle
by Richelle

I love this product a lot.. As an active person I need something that keeps me fresh.. This is gentle to use for cleansing and keeps the odor away.... I will recommend this product to all my friends.. This is a number one product to always have.

Richelle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love it
11/5/2012

Customer review by Soraya

5.0 stars 11/5/2012 by Soraya
by Soraya

I bought this product last week and I love it!!!!!! I will not go back to my old feminine wash!

Soraya
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gentle cleansing wash
11/10/2012

Customer review by Anita

5.0 stars 11/10/2012 by Anita
by Anita

I also like this cleansing wash. Very gentle and non-irritating. I liked it so well that I had a coupon and forgot to use it in my rush to purchase another bottle! It cleanses your intimate area very well with no soap residue. Lathers really well and has a fresh delicate scent. I will continue to purchase this instead of my former feminine wash. Thanks Poise!...well done!

Anita
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fresh, clean, effective feminine wash!
1/16/2013

Customer review by Trina

5.0 stars 1/16/2013 by Trina
by Trina

I have used several competitors products for feminine wash, and nothing compares to the long lasting, fast acting, fresh smelling feminine deodarant wash designed by Poise. It always makes showering a refreshing part of my day....love it!

Trina
Love this product !
2/25/2013

Customer review by jane19962

5.0 stars 2/25/2013 by jane19962
by jane19962

I love the clean fresh scent, it lathers well, rinses well and is extremely effective at odor control (either vaginal or from light bladder leakage.) I'd highly recommend this product.

jane19962
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Im 27 and this is GREAT!
3/14/2013

Customer review by Bgirl

5.0 stars 3/14/2013 by Bgirl
by Bgirl

Im 27 and use this to make me feel fresh and clean! This is exactly what it does! The smell is NOT strong, its a real light smell. Not like a perfume smell either,... Its wonderful. It lathers up good, you dont need a lot. Id recommend this product to everyone. I even got my siblings using it. Great Product! Thanks Poise!

Bgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product worked well
4/24/2013

Customer review by Teresag

5.0 stars 4/24/2013 by Teresag
by Teresag

I liked the scent of this wash and didn't experience any problems using it. I would recommend this product to my friends who are all close to my age and experiencing the aging changes I am. Good product.

Teresag
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
not tried yet
4/23/2013

Customer review by rayray

5.0 stars 4/23/2013 by rayray
by rayray

howver i tried on hands for a possible reaction and very good formula for most sensitive of skins. gf tried it and said its best she used so far. and who wants to use soap after its touched someones areas. totally different ph balance and causes yeast infections. this is sanitary for all the woman to use as u use your own hands or wash cloth.

rayray
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better than soap!
4/23/2013

Customer review by OK123

5.0 stars 4/23/2013 by OK123
by OK123

I've had UTI on a regular basis and doctor's visits provided only temporary relief. With this wash and a cranberry supplement, I managed to elevate my condition and haven't been to doctor in a while.

OK123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
its not irritating
4/23/2013

Customer review by olga

5.0 stars 4/23/2013 by olga
by olga

i liked the freshness that i felt and non irritating and i loved the price !!!

olga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is the best feminine wash I've ever used
4/23/2013

Customer review by ASassylassy

5.0 stars 4/23/2013 by ASassylassy
by ASassylassy

It's not over powering, features are super and the cleasing is great ! Would use again and again.

ASassylassy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Words Can't Describe How Great This Product Is!
4/24/2013

Customer review by KS31

5.0 stars 4/24/2013 by KS31
by KS31

My age is under the targeted demographic for this line of products, however once I tried the Feminine Wash I instantly became a lifelong consumer. I have recommended it to family (who have also been impressed by it). My only wish is that this would have come on to the market sooner! Thanks Poise!!

KS31
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fresh and clean
4/23/2013

Customer review by ShellyLovesProducts

5.0 stars 4/23/2013 by ShellyLovesProducts
by ShellyLovesProducts

I am not 40 years old yet but thought I would give the Poise Feminine Wash a chance.. I liked the fact that it is packaged in a pump. It makes it much easier to dispense the product while in the shower. It suds up nicely and rinses away clean. It has a nice, clean scent and leaves me feeling fresh. I would recommend this to anyone - regardless of age.

ShellyLovesProducts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gentle Clean
4/23/2013

Customer review by Sonja

5.0 stars 4/23/2013 by Sonja
by Sonja

Poise Feminine Wash provides a gentle clean feeling. Just what I needed when I tried the product for the first time!

Sonja
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 70 total reviews
1-20 of 70 reviews