Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-14 of 14 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Cute toy, minor set back.
10/18/2012

Customer review by VeryClassyMommy

3.0 stars 10/18/2012 by VeryClassyMommy
by VeryClassyMommy

I bought this for my sons 3rd birthday. He loves jake and the never land pirates and captain hook. Well it is pretty small but that wasn't a problem I bought it in stores so I knew how small it was, but the little grey gator shooter will not stay on, my son prefers to shoot me by holding it lol, and captain hook barely stays on. But my son loves putting his little army men and hot wheels cars on it and play pretend. Overall it's super cute but wish the accessories would serve their purpose by staying on the ship.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VeryClassyMommy
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/8/2012

Customer review by RachelsMa

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by RachelsMa
by RachelsMa

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my 20 month-old grandson. His 4 year-old sister got the large musical Jake ship and I thought this would be a good option for a younger child. (We will probably not let him have the thing that shoots out of the cannon.) I also bought some extra Jake figurines & I think he will enjoy playing with them and the ship.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RachelsMa
Port Orange, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute and lots of fun
10/15/2013

Customer review by bluediamondspixie

5.0 stars 10/15/2013 by bluediamondspixie
by bluediamondspixie

my son love this toy he can take it in the bath and the cannon shoots pretty far. its nice and small doesnt take up space and has wheels on the bottom for out of water fun.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bluediamondspixie
phoenix AZ!
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nightmare
11/12/2012

Customer review by ninjago99

2.0 stars 11/12/2012 by ninjago99
by ninjago99

Even with the step by step directions, at times it wasn't as clear as it could be. The worst issue tho, is that it kept falling apart. Each time I attempted to put it back together, another piece fall off and ultimately the thing is not something to play with but to set aside and not touch.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ninjago99
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
1/22/2013

Customer review by Ellegwey

5.0 stars 1/22/2013 by Ellegwey
by Ellegwey

Got this for my stepson for his birthday, word is he loves it. I would recommend getting this for someone who is very into Jake and the Pirates.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ellegwey
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/27/2012

Customer review by casualgirl88

3.0 stars 8/27/2012 by casualgirl88
by casualgirl88

Overall it is a cute LITTLE ship. I was really surprised at how small this ship was. I was disappointed I was hoping it would be a little bit bigger. It is a cheaper price but it was still a little disappointing.

Was this review helpful? (4) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
casualgirl88
KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gift for grandson
12/12/2013

Customer review by Suziespotless

5.0 stars 12/12/2013 by Suziespotless
by Suziespotless

I think my grandson will like this. He said he wanted it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Suziespotless
Louisburg NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A fun toy for a three year old
12/17/2012

Customer review by MagicMomNo1

4.0 stars 12/17/2012 by MagicMomNo1
by MagicMomNo1

I purchased this for my grandson. He loves to play with it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MagicMomNo1
Morgan Hill, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
fun
1/4/2013

Customer review by shadoweye

3.0 stars 1/4/2013 by shadoweye
by shadoweye

my son loved playing with one in the tub.not made for that but it was ok

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shadoweye
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/25/2012

Customer review by NannysAngels

5.0 stars 10/25/2012 by NannysAngels
by NannysAngels

I ordered one of the Jake and the Neverland Pirates-Hook's Battle boat play set and a few days later I ordered another one. I was surprised to see how big they are. I did not know until I recieved the first one that the cannon really works.

Was this review helpful? (1) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NannysAngels
Maysville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
All smiles !!!!
12/29/2014

Customer review by mombec

5.0 stars 12/29/2014 by mombec
by mombec

He was all smiles when he opened the gift. That's all I could ask for...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mombec
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this toy
11/25/2013

Customer review by Faryall

5.0 stars 11/25/2013 by Faryall
by Faryall

This toy is perfect my for 2 year old nephew. He loves Hook and easily recognizes it's him. I only wish that more characters were available with it, like the Tick-Tock croc or Smee. Smee and the crew have been kind of hard to come by. Also I would've liked faster delivery, but overall a good transaction. I'm very happy with this toy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Faryall
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Goes great with Jakes boat!
12/8/2013

Customer review by DnmRoses

4.0 stars 12/8/2013 by DnmRoses
by DnmRoses

Kids have a blast with these toys! So do the older kids and adults.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DnmRoses
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Playable
1/8/2015

Customer review by ElizaHB

4.0 stars 1/8/2015 by ElizaHB
by ElizaHB

My son enjoys the toy. Especially the ability to launch water rockets.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ElizaHB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes