Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

12/20/2012

Customer review by BLeija

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by BLeija
by BLeija

my 12 month old loves it!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BLeija
houston, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Item is good for babies
12/3/2012

Customer review by PEJH

4.0 stars 12/3/2012 by PEJH
by PEJH

My overall experience with Walmart.com was not so good. My package was lost, sent to a different location and when I called the store about it, they had no idea of what I was referring to. Then I called the 800 number and spoke to a nice young lady who helped me, but after all that my package was delivered to the wrong address, thank goodness I have nice neighbors!! I don't think I'll be shopping online via Walmart.com anytime soon. Thanks PJH

Was this review helpful? (0) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PEJH
Elk Grove, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Apptivity Not Wanted - Misleading Packaging -
12/3/2012

Customer review by Bridget325

2.0 stars 12/3/2012 by Bridget325
by Bridget325

I bought this for a birthday gift to a one year old instead of the Fisher Price puppy and I did not realize you needed an I-Phone or an I-Pod to go in the middle. Since this was a gift for my one year old grandaughter and I could not even understand it, it was an expensive mistake! If Fisher Price is going to sell it, they should provide the I Phone or the I Pod. In addition, you do not need to offer this as a suitable present for the young if they need other expensive equipment! Should I buy an I Pod for the baby as well. Totally ridiculous! I am very disappointed and was embarassed by this gift!

Was this review helpful? (0) (24)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bridget325
Hampton Bays, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Perfect two in one fun!
2/13/2013

Customer review by Kellipart2

5.0 stars 2/13/2013 by Kellipart2
by Kellipart2

We bought my son the puppy version when he was an infant but it did not have the center to add an ipod, iphone etc... However, it still is his favorite toy. We had a separate protector (with rattles) for safe play with iProducts. For us, this is the best of both worlds. The monkey has the same features as the original puppy and now he can safely play with those devices and his favorite apps along side his new buddy! It should be naturally assumed that an iProduct does not come with this toy but if you have one and the child in your life is drawn to it, this is the perfect gift as it will keep your device safe while they learn and play.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kellipart2
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1 yr Old Got Hooked
4/15/2013

Customer review by BradleysMom12

4.0 stars 4/15/2013 by BradleysMom12
by BradleysMom12

This came to us not working, or is it supposed to?? The hand and legs buttons don't work even after we changed batteries many times. Eventhough it did not work, the first time my son saw it on Xmas day, he was charmed! The monkey is stinkin cute! Until he realized it was a boring toy since it doesn't sing or talk unlike the rest of his toys. We installed our old 2nd Gen iPod in and using the app, my son loved it and would click the screen on timing. He loves the App songs and bobs his head. I just wish the hand and feet buttons work.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BradleysMom12
Union, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Christmas gift
7/13/2013

Customer review by AlwaysWalmartUser

4.0 stars 7/13/2013 by AlwaysWalmartUser
by AlwaysWalmartUser

My daughter got it as a Christmas gift when she was 12 months old. I can't say she plays with it every day, but when she does she seems to like it. She likes to press the buttons and likes to dance when a song is on. So in general I would say it's a nice toy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlwaysWalmartUser
Philadelphia PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Top 500 contributor
Acts like he doesn't like it, but he loves it
12/23/2014

Customer review by littlej988

4.0 stars 12/23/2014 by littlej988
by littlej988

My son was given this monkey when he was 1 and he would usually just click through the buttons constantly, without really paying attention, but he loved the iphone feature and it's pretty amazing how the iphone interacts with the monkey itself. Here he is with the monkey now that he's 3 years old...pretty entertaining for us at least, but i'm not really sure how he decided he didn't want to be friends with it..haha...https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kQUlIyqeTWg

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
littlej988
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
monkey
12/29/2012

Customer review by grannyd

4.0 stars 12/29/2012 by grannyd
by grannyd

Very nice monkey. My granddaughter liked the colors and sounds

grannyd
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes