Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 157 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

157 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

157 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
121
4 stars
33
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 125 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 125 total reviews
1-20 of 125 reviews
Very Impressed!
8/27/2012

Customer review by lostinavalon

5.0 stars 8/27/2012 by lostinavalon
by lostinavalon

My son received this for his 8th birthday two days ago and he, along with his brothers and sisters (aged 13-2), have played with it pretty much non-stop since then! We are very impressed with all of the different functions of the castle and accessories---he was discovering new things about it for two hours the first night. We also thought it was neat that the set comes with a dvd of quality cartoons featuring the Imaginext characters from different play sets. We are planning to buy him more accessories to go with it for Christmas and will continue to invest in these quality Imaginext play sets for our children.

Was this review helpful? (42) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lostinavalon
Pendleton, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Toy
10/15/2012

Customer review by emarsh6711

5.0 stars 10/15/2012 by emarsh6711
by emarsh6711

My son just turned five and we gave him this! He Loves it and so does the 4, 10, and 2 year old in our house.

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
emarsh6711
China Grove NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great gift for a boy
10/9/2012

Customer review by Shopper049

5.0 stars 10/9/2012 by Shopper049
by Shopper049

I got this for my nephew for his 4th birthday. I also got the dragon and the catapult. They all interact and the castle knows what toy is close "attacking" it. I will play with it for hours - his daddy really likes it too lol

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shopper049
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing!l!
11/12/2012

Customer review by jebsmommie

5.0 stars 11/12/2012 by jebsmommie
by jebsmommie

Purchased this for our son's 6th birthday, and he LOVES it!! He got it 4 days ago, and he still plays with it constantly! It's much bigger than expected, comes with tons of extras, and is durable! He also got the Imaginext Ogre from someone else for his birthday, and we had no idea that the castle and ogre would communicate. When we put the ogre in front of the castle and raised the ogre's arms, the castle talked about the ogre!! My son was beyond excited! We have several Imaginext toys and are satisfied with every single one! Santa will be hot on Imaginex this year!!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jebsmommie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love this toy
11/13/2012

Customer review by nysee1

5.0 stars 11/13/2012 by nysee1
by nysee1

We bought this for my son for Christmas and since my son does have other imaginext toys I felt comfortable buying him all the accessories that go along with the castle. Imaginext toys are expensive but they are very sturdy, my son plays very rough with all his toys and imaginext toys still work and have not broken so I don't mind paying more for something he will have for a few years nothing makes me more angry then wasting my money on something that brakes in a days times, but imaginext toys have not let me down so far.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nysee1
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
My 2 year old son loves this!!
12/9/2012

Customer review by jessiemt

5.0 stars 12/9/2012 by jessiemt
by jessiemt

I bought this for my 2 year old back in August. We were experiencing a horrible wildfire season, and we were stuck in the house because the smoke was horrible. He absolutely loved it and still plays with it and all of the different knights you can buy to go with it. This castle is built really well, it takes a decent beating, and is hours of fun. It folds up really tightly to make storing it easier, and when it folds out it is close to 3 feet long. For any little ones that are into knights, dragons, and castles... this is a great toy for the price

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jessiemt
Polson, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My daughter loves this toy!
11/9/2012

Customer review by seashell9

5.0 stars 11/9/2012 by seashell9
by seashell9

I actually bought this for my 3 y/o daughter for Christmas. She kept seeing it on tv and wanting it when we went to the store and i said i have to get this for her! She is going to love it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
seashell9
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Above and Beyond our expectations.
1/25/2013

Customer review by ConnorBugsMommy

5.0 stars 1/25/2013 by ConnorBugsMommy
by ConnorBugsMommy

What a wonderful present for our three year old. He plays with this toy CONSTANTLY. It is built great, super kid friendly, and the movable sides are AMAZING for storage. ;)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ConnorBugsMommy
Manahawkin, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Castle was larger than I thought
10/12/2012

Customer review by JinKinder

5.0 stars 10/12/2012 by JinKinder
by JinKinder

The castle was more than I expected. It came with several additional toys and the casle sounds were so real

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JinKinder
Missouri City, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great toy item to last a lifetime
12/8/2012

Customer review by huntcher

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by huntcher
by huntcher

I would recommend this item to any mother or person needing to buy a young boy something that will last. It is make with good quality and boys in mind.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
huntcher
Slidell, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Imaginext toys are the best toys ever!!
10/27/2012

Customer review by Siscomomma

5.0 stars 10/27/2012 by Siscomomma
by Siscomomma

We bought this for my son's 8th birthday and he loves it!! He has the other imaginext sets as well and plays with all of them constantly. They are well worth every penny and my 1 year old loves them as well. Imaginext toys are the best toys out there in my opinion and the boys never get tired of playing with them and I love to watch them use their imaginations while playing with them!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Siscomomma
Miller,mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good buy.
12/12/2012

Customer review by bdthomp

5.0 stars 12/12/2012 by bdthomp
by bdthomp

Buying on line at walmart.com is a very good way to get what you need. Keep up the good prices on line.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bdthomp
Blackwood, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This Castle Is The Best!
1/7/2013

Customer review by VegasGramma

5.0 stars 1/7/2013 by VegasGramma
by VegasGramma

This Castle Play Set by Fisher-Price Imaginext is wonderful. My grandson can spend hours playing with it and he has other toys that had been purchased way before he recieved this that he can use with this play set. (A huge Ogre and a large Dragon). Lots of imagination comes out of their little minds when they begin playing with this. It was well worth the price and Wal Mart's price was great. I would recommend this to anyone who has an active playing tyke.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VegasGramma
Las Vegas NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WOW!!
12/17/2012

Customer review by MommaDi

5.0 stars 12/17/2012 by MommaDi
by MommaDi

This is the coolest toy!! It is a gift for my 4 yr old son for Christmas and I can't stop playing with it long enough to wrap it and the dragon and ogre!! THEY REALLY DO INTERACT WITH EACH OTHER!! So excited for him to get this Christmas morning so we can play!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommaDi
Collinsville AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fisher Price Imaginex castle
12/21/2012

Customer review by MissJo12

4.0 stars 12/21/2012 by MissJo12
by MissJo12

Haven't actually played with it yet because it is a Christmas gift - but have reviewed it and checked it out as much as possible while in package. looking forward to his enjoyment of it. i also went back to wlamart and bought the sling shot and some knights.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissJo12
East tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Castle!
11/8/2013

Customer review by rjenn4404

4.0 stars 11/8/2013 by rjenn4404
by rjenn4404

I bought this for my grandson last august. It proved to be a lot of fun. I just bought another for my younger grandson. Both kids played with this toy for hours. The toy has decent quality. Numerous openings, secret compartments, etc. I bought a separate batch of toy soldiers and they get in on the battle. The size difference is minor. Would buy again and would recommend to anyone with a boy about 5 or 6

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rjenn4404
martinsburg, wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Present for my son
12/12/2012

Customer review by CamJamMom

4.0 stars 12/12/2012 by CamJamMom
by CamJamMom

I bought this as a Christmas present for my 3yr old. We decided to give it to him early and he absolutely loves it. There is a lot to look at and explore. It's a great size and comes with lots of accessories. I would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CamJamMom
Arlington Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/22/2012

Customer review by she123

5.0 stars 9/22/2012 by she123
by she123

I'm looking forward to christmas morning when my son gets to open this

Was this review helpful? (4) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
she123
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
12/1/2012

Customer review by Misgivings

1.0 stars 12/1/2012 by Misgivings
by Misgivings

I think this play set is highly overpriced...It is all plastic and there is nothing about it that makes it worth $50.00.....

Was this review helpful? (0) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Misgivings
Galveston County Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Old Time Fun with a modern twist
12/31/2012

Customer review by VegasScott

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by VegasScott
by VegasScott

This castle brings a new twist to the cardboard castle and plastic knights we grew up with in the past. The castle is made very sturdy and can handle the abuse young boys throw at it! I am very impressed. The modern technology of the piece exceeds a simple microchip to add sounds to the imaginitive play. This sucker is wireless! It interacts with the other accessories you can buy to use with it. For instance. we bought my son the Ogre and the Dragon and when you bring them near the castle the voice of the castle yells out, "Oh no! Dragon! Take Cover!" or "Ogre! Man your battle stations!" Very impressed with this toy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VegasScott
Las Vegas NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 125 total reviews
1-20 of 125 reviews