Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
70%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Works very well!
8/7/2012

Customer review by Birdcole24

5.0 stars by Birdcole24

So far so good! I do a lot with my hands. I work in a pediatrics clinic and I have a 14 month old daughter who keeps me busy and usually when I paint my nails with regular polish it chips within the first 1-2 days. Especially if I wash the dishes, peel something open, bathe my daughter, or wash my hair. So far I have had this polish on for 5 days and have done all the things I mentioned before and it has not even chipped a little. I am very impressed. Do note that the pink chiffon color is a little bit lighter than what it appears to be on the box. I still like it though. It's just not as bright of a pink that I thought it would be. Great stuff!

Was this review helpful? (47) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Birdcole24
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great! Well worth the $50 price tag
9/16/2012

Customer review by shuckyducky

5.0 stars by shuckyducky

I got this same exact starter kit with the Pink Chiffon color. The set is great! Just after finishing, I tried to make an indentation in the polish and it just disappeared after a minute. This is supposed to last 2 weeks, I'm hoping for more wear since I don't care to change colors often. I bought this because all my nail polishes chip. And now working PT as a waitress, I want unchipped long-lasting color. So far it's holding up perfectly. 2 nails have a tiny bubble on them. No biggie

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shuckyducky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Beware! Removal ruins your nails!
7/8/2013

Customer review by Vegas4ever

1.0 stars by Vegas4ever

I absolutely loved this product....until I tried to remove it. Even soaking in straight acetone, for more than 1/2 hour, I still couldn't get this stuff off my nails. Between buffing, prying and picking at them, I eventually got it off. Unfortunately, as a result, my nails were paper thin and broken.

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Vegas4ever
USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Great Purchase
6/2/2013

Customer review by Lisaanna

5.0 stars by Lisaanna

Follow the instructions and you can't go wrong!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lisaanna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No time for a salon - no worries....
11/8/2012

Customer review by GirlyTwinsMom

5.0 stars by GirlyTwinsMom

I picked this kit up at my local Walmart today because I am a stay at home mom of 4 year old twins, and I do full time daycare for a friend's 6 month old. Needless to say, I don't have time to go to the salon, and rarely even have time to do my nails at home, since I have to wait until the kids are asleep, and then the dry time is an issue. Was planning on starting this as soon as my girls went to bed, but couldn't wait any longer, I was too excited... I put them in for their bath this evening, and while they were playing, I sat on the toilet lid and gave myself a manicure. Product was simple to use, and was done and dry before they wanted out of the tub. I was able to dry them off, help put on PJ's, and even socks without smudging anything. I have no idea if this will last the two weeks that they claim, but just the fact that I now have an option for polish even with my busy schedule, it is well worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GirlyTwinsMom
Southern Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Amazing Product!
5/15/2014

Customer review by FairyGirl7513

5.0 stars by FairyGirl7513

I got this and immediately fell in love. So many awesome colors, lasts as long as it says. No dry time, worth the money. That's all there is to say!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FairyGirl7513
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy to do and lasts so long!!
1/13/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

This was the best money Ive ever spent! I bought it thinking that even if I only use it twice I would have already made my money back compared to going to the salon. Ive definitely used it more than twice! Its takes a quick half hour now that Ive got it down and when I want to remove them two weeks later I just peel them off myself. Normally they come off in one full piece. No dry time is one of my favorite things and the color comes out thicker and with more shine than regular nail polish. Ive tested out the sensational nail polish but I also like the bmc gel polish that Walmart sells and its cheaper than the sensational. I love the sensational polish but since Im a color addict I wanted to find a cheaper option so I could buy several. If your willing to give an hour of your time every two weeks this is the best option out there!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Flexible
12/29/2014

Customer review by Flexible234

5.0 stars by Flexible234

I've been using product for years and gifted a friend for Christmas. Good stuff.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Flexible234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Waste of Money! Does NOT last 2 weeks!!
11/4/2014

Customer review by psychmajor12

2.0 stars by psychmajor12

I bought this and I love the pink chiffon color. I also love the fact that there is no drying time and it has a nice pretty shine. HOWEVER, after the first day, I always get little air bubbles underneath the polish and end up having to take it off. And this happens EVERY SINGLE TIME! I've tried putting it on different ways to keep it from happening but to no avail. For that, I might as well just paint my nails the old fashioned way. Waste of money!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
psychmajor12
Would recommend to a friend? No
Peeled after one day.
2/15/2015

Customer review by kaysp

1.0 stars by kaysp

This polish began peeling after just one day, would not recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kaysp
Would recommend to a friend? No