Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

34 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

34 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

53%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
11
1-20 of 31 total reviews
53%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
A great compact wine cooler
11/6/2013

Customer review by Nichimachi

5.0 stars 11/6/2013 by Nichimachi
by Nichimachi

After I ordered the Igloo Premium 12 bottle Wine Cooler on line I read the reviews and was a bit skeptical because the first couple of reviews were very negative. Maybe theirs got damaged in shipping. Mine was in perfect condition and stays at a constant 55 degrees with 12 bottles inside. It was easy to set and fits perfectly on top of a small fridge. Also I bought a couple of longer than normal bottles and they fit also. I was surprised. Overall very pleased with my choice and highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (23) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nichimachi
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
perfect size for our wet bar area!
12/9/2013

Customer review by Achocolate

5.0 stars 12/9/2013 by Achocolate
by Achocolate

Very easy to understand operating instructions. Sits above our little wet bar fridge !! Perfect temp for our wine & LOVE THE LITTLE LITE !!

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Achocolate
Huntsville, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good chiller for the price
5/30/2013

Customer review by koppert1078

5.0 stars 5/30/2013 by koppert1078
by koppert1078

I've had it for a few months now and so far so good. Been holding set temperature like a charm.Hopefully it stays this way!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
koppert1078
sylvania, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
hanukah surprise!
12/9/2013

Customer review by rhoni315

5.0 stars 12/9/2013 by rhoni315
by rhoni315

this was a surprise for my 33 year old son for Hanukah and he loved it! he's been wanting a wine fridge for a long time. this came on time and ready to go!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rhoni315
king of prussia, pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/18/2012

Customer review by Lamoureaux1

1.0 stars 12/18/2012 by Lamoureaux1
by Lamoureaux1

Item came in a huge box with a much smaller package which had no bottom and what appeared to be a make shift bubble wrap attempt of keeping the cooler inside its box. By the time i took the cooler out it was chipped in three of the four front corners including a giant chunk broken off in the last fourth corner. Item would have been wonderful if it werent for the terrible packaging

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lamoureaux1
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/13/2013

Customer review by crazehorse

2.0 stars 4/13/2013 by crazehorse
by crazehorse

Had it for a week and it does not keep temperature good. I am taking it back

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crazehorse
FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice little cooler
1/22/2014

Customer review by whineo

4.0 stars 1/22/2014 by whineo
by whineo

works ok no adjustment on temp and seems to run a little hot on the outside

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whineo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Spend a little more money and get something better
1/23/2014

Customer review by RPTSQueen

3.0 stars 1/23/2014 by RPTSQueen
by RPTSQueen

It was very cheaply made. The bottom panel was cardboard and had been spray painted to cover up a flaw. I bought a better one and will be returning this one to the store.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RPTSQueen
Dallas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smashed!
12/12/2013

Customer review by Ketenheim

1.0 stars 12/12/2013 by Ketenheim
by Ketenheim

i just received it today. Box looked as if it had been through a war, as a Christmas gift i didn't want to open it. Good thing I did as the entire top was smashed and dented.

Was this review helpful? (6) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ketenheim
Johnstown PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
wine cooler
1/21/2014

Customer review by 39olds

1.0 stars 1/21/2014 by 39olds
by 39olds

We received our wine cooler today and it was damaged, the back of the cooler was dented. We feel the packaging was an unstable way to send the cooler, we are sending it back to the store and we are reordering the cooler. We hope this time it will be delivered to the store undamaged. Will update our review when the new order comes in.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
39olds
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Delivered In Horrible Condition
12/15/2013

Customer review by almc1032

1.0 stars 12/15/2013 by almc1032
by almc1032

Got it delivered to home, box was in terrible condition, shocked would send it out that way. Holes in box, bent, just awful condition. Supposed to be a gift but would be embarrassed to give it someone so looked into exchanging it. Was able to return it to nearby store but problem is they don't have these items in most stores so if wanted another one would have to have it sent to my home again so didn't want to take the chance it would arrive poorly again. Just bought another one from somewhere else that had it in store.

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
almc1032
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
"$70 for a wine fridge, It's too good to be true"
2/3/2014

Customer review by cripplerp

1.0 stars 2/3/2014 by cripplerp
by cripplerp

and it was. The front door had a chip missing from it. One of the feet was missing off the bottom. It was also much smaller and looked cheaper than I expected. I will say the WalMart.com delivered the item 3 weeks early than the site said. Also, the return process was very easy. No hassle. So you have that going for you. I would not recommended this product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cripplerp
CT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Arrived damaged
1/10/2014

Customer review by Ecsc05

1.0 stars 1/10/2014 by Ecsc05
by Ecsc05

This is my second time ordering this product and it had arrived damaged again!! Looking to just get my money back this time.

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ecsc05
Mashpee mass
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So far so good!
4/22/2013

Customer review by Redsnappa

5.0 stars 4/22/2013 by Redsnappa
by Redsnappa

I've only had my wine cooler for a week and I love it. Very quiet, sleek and pretty blue light inside and out. I have it in my bedroom for water and wine and I love it

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Redsnappa
Doouglasville, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice.
1/19/2014

Customer review by bbooks

5.0 stars 1/19/2014 by bbooks
by bbooks

This Igloo wine cooler is very nice. It is just what I expected. The wine is chilled but not cold. Very quiet and has a nice appearance. Walmart received it sooner than expected. I really like it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bbooks
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Was poorly packaged resulting in to being dented
12/12/2013

Customer review by shamrock37

4.0 stars 12/12/2013 by shamrock37
by shamrock37

Product is good but packaging needs to be improved

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shamrock37
Medina, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/17/2013

Customer review by JGKAYAKS

1.0 stars 4/17/2013 by JGKAYAKS
by JGKAYAKS

Arrived damaged like so many others. Insufficient packaging. Poor quality construction of bottom. Needs metal plate reinforcement where there is only soft easily damaged material.

Was this review helpful? (3) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JGKAYAKS
Seal Beach, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/13/2013

Customer review by 1sttimedisappointed

1.0 stars 3/13/2013 by 1sttimedisappointed
by 1sttimedisappointed

I RECEIVED THIS TODAY, IT ALSO HAD THE BOTTOM OF THE BOX CUT OUT,THE SIDES WAS ALSO BUSTED OPEN THE ONLY THING HOLDING IT TOGETHER WAS THE TIES AROUND IT THAT THE DELIVERY PEOPLE USE TO CARRY IT, WHEN OPENED THE TOP THE DOOR WAS COMPLETELY OFF OF THE UNIT, THE HINGE WAS BROKEN AND THE WIRES WERE COMPLETLY EXPOSED. VERY UPSET AND UNSATISFIED WITH THE CONDITION THIS CAME IN. I CONTACT WALMART ONLINE VIA PHONE, REP WAS VERY COUREOUS AND APOLOGETIC, AND IMMEDIATELY SUBMITTED FOR A REPLACEMENT TO BE SENT. I HAVE NOT YET RECEIVED IT BUT I DO PRAY THAT THIS ONE COMES IN ONE PIECE. AS I WAS AND STILL AM LOOKING FORWARD TO MY WINE COOLER

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1sttimedisappointed
newark,de
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Igloo Wine Cooler
3/21/2013

Customer review by chellyboo

5.0 stars 3/21/2013 by chellyboo
by chellyboo

Wow this item looks good in my kitchen and I love it. I am not a big wine drinker, but my girlfriends are and they love it as well. It was affordable and very pleasant to look at. Not to mention the site to store was great. If you are in the market for a item like this shop Walmart online. I love it. Thanks Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chellyboo
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
as advertised
12/12/2013

Customer review by abcabcabc

5.0 stars 12/12/2013 by abcabcabc
by abcabcabc

Great Value

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
abcabcabc
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews