Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Absolute favorite jeans... size up.
10/27/2012

Customer review by APaleHorse

5.0 stars 10/27/2012 by APaleHorse
by APaleHorse

These are my absolute favorite pants. Where I live in CO we get a good 6 months of cool or downright cold weather. With most pants I have to use long underwear, but these save me the trouble, expense, and extra laundry. Beyond that, they are super comfortable and look great. I love the cut/pattern. I wear the dark blue ones for dirty work like wrenching on cars where I will inevitably get stains, but these brown ones are a little softer and my preference for all other occasions. They are tough yet look nice enough to wear out to dinner or church. The sizing is technically accurate, but I personally found it best to go a size up in waist, because the fleece lining is thick and makes them a little tight through the hips. I have a 30" waist and the 32" fit is much more comfortable giving room to move. Your normal inseam size should be fine. Like all jeans, I would recommend washing on cold setting and drying on low or they will shrink a little. These are a great value. They sell out fast in my local store so I'm happy to be able to buy them on line.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
APaleHorse
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great value
12/25/2012

Customer review by iamsotiredandineedsomezzz

5.0 stars 12/25/2012 by iamsotiredandineedsomezzz
by iamsotiredandineedsomezzz

My wife wanted a pair of lined men's jeans to help tame the Iowa winter.She coulded find the size she needed locally.I found these on sale for $12 and bought 2 pair. Now she's happier than a squirrel in a bird feeder.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iamsotiredandineedsomezzz
C.F.,Ia.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/16/2012

Customer review by mom2cops

5.0 stars 11/16/2012 by mom2cops
by mom2cops

Good quality, but I do need to shorten them! You don't offer shorter lengths for larger waists!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom2cops
Haywood County, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Jeans. Great Price.
12/23/2012

Customer review by Nova65

5.0 stars 12/23/2012 by Nova65
by Nova65

The jeans were reasonably priced. They fit well and are comfortable. They are very warm and repel cold wind especially well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nova65
McAlester, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/10/2013

Customer review by Ivars

5.0 stars 1/10/2013 by Ivars
by Ivars

Great product , well make, and great price of $11.00 plus only $0.97 shipping. Product arrived in about 5 days using regular delivery.I am a big size guy & Walmart has a excellent selection of big man's pants & shirts. I always go there first looking for my clothing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ivars
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/6/2012

Customer review by Mbh1970a

5.0 stars 12/6/2012 by Mbh1970a
by Mbh1970a

New favorite pants for winter, great for motorcycle riding or anything I wear them everywhere . Bought 2 more pairs I like them so much and a pair for ny brothers birthday preasant.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mbh1970a
Taylors SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
soft and very comfortable and warm.
11/24/2012

Customer review by AustinRob

5.0 stars 11/24/2012 by AustinRob
by AustinRob

They are very soft and comfortable while keeping you warm.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AustinRob
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great value
12/24/2012

Customer review by dbparris

4.0 stars 12/24/2012 by dbparris
by dbparris

first lined pants I,ve bought,They are great so far,if they hold up over time they will be one of the best values I,ve ever gotten

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dbparris
Ringgold,Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.