Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 102 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

102 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
71
4 stars
25
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 95 total reviews
Great for my twins
11/7/2012

Customer review by Mamauv4

5.0 stars by Mamauv4

I have twins & had already owned 2 high chairs. 1 was cloth which I hated, every spill required a wash of the cover & my other had plastic, that started to peel & scratch their legs. So I searched & searched for different kinds of chairs. Kinds that hook onto the actual table, kinds that strap to your chairs or just regular high chairs that they won't want to sit in when they realize they are "Big Girls" now. These high chairs were perfect. My twins are 7mos & they fit great in them. I don't even have to remove the tray to get them out (yet!!) My 5y/o can even sit in these chairs but I don't let him of course. I love the material, its not plastic but also not cloth. Its easy to wipe down. I can take them apart & take the smaller chair w/ us on trips. I love these chairs because it grows w/ your child, they already have a table & chairs for when they are Big kids!!! I haven't used them as the table & chairs yet but the high chair part is great & I use the bottom part to hold wipes & bibs right now, its awesome & Very sturdy!!

Was this review helpful? (31) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mamauv4
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE
8/4/2012

Customer review by Lindsay88

5.0 stars by Lindsay88

I love this high chair!! It's so cute, easy to assemble, and it's convertible (which is very clever and convenient). I like that there are shoulder and lap straps, it holds my 5month old perfectly and she loves sitting in it! It's a nice height and seems to be pretty sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (24) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lindsay88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/30/2012

Customer review by Rhomo13

5.0 stars by Rhomo13

I bought this for my granddaughter. It was easy to snap together and seems very sturdy. My daughter is very happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Rhomo13
La Quinta, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great High Chair for the price.
11/8/2012

Customer review by rosebud138444

4.0 stars by rosebud138444

Easy to clean and really versatile. My seven month old loves this chair and so does her seven year old sister. The can sit and eat together in the living room (with an extra stool from her art table).

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rosebud138444
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
AMAZING PRODUCT FOR A HIGH CHAIR!!!!
1/5/2013

Customer review by MrsCooley

5.0 stars by MrsCooley

THE MINUTE I OPEN THE PACKAGE AND ASSEMBLED IT, THE END RESULT WAS PERFECT. I WAS DEFINITELY HAPPY WITH MY CHOICE OF PURCHASE. IT MET THE EXPECTATIONS I WAS LOOKING FOR. NOT ONLY IS IT A HIGHCHAIR, IT CONVERTS INTO A TABLE AND CHAIR SET. MY DAUGHTER CAN USE THIS PRODUCT FOR YEARS UNTIL SHE GROWS OUT OF IT. NOW THAT SHE IS 15 MONTHS I CAN PUT THIS IN HER ROOM FOR HER OWN USAGES (A DESK FOR DRAWING, WRITING, AND PLAYING). WHAT A MONEY SAVER!!!!! THE ONLY THING I'M DISAPPOINTED ABOUT IS I WISH THIS PRODUCT CAME OUT WHEN I HAD MY FIRST CHILD. LOL. NOW I HAVE TO LOOK FOR A TABLE AND CHAIR SET FOR HIM THAT'S STURDY, AND WILL LAST FOR YEARS.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MrsCooley
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Highchair for the Price
10/21/2012

Customer review by MomNBrelei

5.0 stars by MomNBrelei

I bought this highchair when my little girl was 4 months old. She absolutely loves it and so do I. It has an easy to remove cover when washing is needed. It serves them as they grow because it changes into a table for older children. I would buy this highchair again!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MomNBrelei
Lewisburg, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this!
9/23/2012

Customer review by RaychelH

5.0 stars by RaychelH

I bought this high chair for my 2nd child since the 1st high chair we had for my 1st was from the 70's or something. I love this high chair so much! My daughter isnt old enough to use it, but we do use it as a table for my oldest so he can sit with us and feel like a big boy. Ive actually considered buying another one in green so my son can have his, and we can start using this one for the baby. Great buy, great value for the money. Fantastic. =)

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RaychelH
Salt Lake City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for the price
12/24/2012

Customer review by MissW727

4.0 stars by MissW727

The Good: Adorable pattern Very sturdy Easy to put together alone Harness adjusts easily Tray goes on/off with no hassle The Not-So-Good Doesn't fold up Has a large foot print Fabric doesn't attach to the seat backing I bought this for my 5 month old who sits very well when supported. She had no trouble keeping herself up even without the harness. I am excited for when she gets older to use the other functions of this chair.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MissW727
Raleigh NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/15/2013

Customer review by GrammaPlatypus

4.0 stars by GrammaPlatypus

Loved the high chair. Bought for my 9 month old granddaughter. Very sturdy and love the versatility of the high chair. The table and chair will be great when she gets a little older. Love the big tray under the seat where I put her food while feeding her. Big hit with family and friends. Would recommend for a child that can sit alone since the chair does not recline.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GrammaPlatypus
Port Richey, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute, no fuss high chair
2/6/2013

Customer review by Fancythat79

5.0 stars by Fancythat79

We got this for our 8 month old daughter for Christmas and I was expecting to like it less as time went on, but I was so wrong. I couldn't adore this high chair more if I tried. In fact, I wish I could have had it for my 2 older kids too. Here are the things I love about it: - Easily snaps together and apart for portability - It's light so I can carry it with one hand with the baby on my hip - It's surprisingly sturdy, a very smart design. In fact, we set a heavy computer monitor on the table part one day and it didn't have any trouble holding it. - The tray goes between her legs so she won't fall out even if she manages to wiggle out of the harness (this hasn't happened, but she's still pretty young) - The tray goes on easily, snapping into place (none of that annoying sliding like normal high chairs.) - Cleans up really easily. So far I've been able to just use wipes to clean it since even the cloth is slick and easy to wipe down. The tray I usually put through the dishwasher. - When the baby isn't using it, I take the top part off and my 2 year old uses the table. Honestly, my only complaint is that I wish the tray fit into the dishwasher a little easier. Don't get me wrong, it fits in there even better than most high chair trays...I just wish the part that goes between the legs could detach easily from the tray so it could take up less space in the dishwasher. Still that's not enough to make it 4 stars instead of 5.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Fancythat79
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/25/2013

Customer review by Sirinity

5.0 stars by Sirinity

My daughter loves this high chair and you can't beat the price. Awesome color and easy to clean, I have a small apartment and its a prefect size over all very pleased:)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sirinity
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for Day cares or Preschools!
7/29/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I run a daycare and use several high chairs which makes it difficult to store them when I am not using them. I use these high chairs without the bottom table on them and they are wonderful. They are high enough off the ground that the children's feet do not touch the floor and therefore can not walk around with them attached to their bottoms as they have with the expensive charries. The trays are large, they are easy for the children to get in and out of and super easy to clean. Since they are so short and light weight I can stack 4 in the corner of my kitchen and they take up as much room as one large high chair. Not heavy duty but perfect if you are looking for storage or even transporting to grandmas because the legs come apart if you need them too. Love this product!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Jamestown
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great high chair.
6/9/2013

Customer review by Jasugi

4.0 stars by Jasugi

My only problem is that I ordered the rose (pink) one and Wal-Mart sent me the green one. I didn't have time to send it back and wait on another one. So green it is. The way the tray is made, you have to tilt it in quite a bit to snap and unsnap it, so when you are ready to take the child out, you need to remove any food still on the tray first or you will dump it into the child's lap.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jasugi
Okla, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So excited until I put my baby in it...
4/11/2013

Customer review by Bumblebee1234

1.0 stars by Bumblebee1234

I saw the reviews on this highchair and was so excited that I bought it thinking it would be great! The first problem is it looks so cheap in person. The second thing is the HUGE GAP between baby and tray. My baby has to hard of a time sitting in this chair because of the huge gap. I thought okay well it' not good for the bay so I guess I can use it formy toddler.... too bad she is over 40 pounds. This is going to become an arts and crafts table.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bumblebee1234
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1/3/2013

Customer review by MrsDubb

5.0 stars by MrsDubb

I love this chair. It's looks even better in person. It's light, and easy to move around and clean.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MrsDubb
Dayton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love this high chair
7/25/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

My 6 month old daughter Does really well in this chair. I like that it has full shoulder straps instead of just a waist strap and that it grows with her & converts later into a toddler chair & table.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Keokuk, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome product
9/22/2013

Customer review by mnmroark

5.0 stars by mnmroark

Extremely easy to clean and set agjustments. Very easy to turn into table and chair. Absolutely love it, well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mnmroark
franklin tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love love love it
7/12/2014

Customer review by Shializsette

5.0 stars by Shializsette

I instant fell in love as soon as I took it out the box. The assemble was so easy everything snaps in place. The table is adorable, the chair is even more adorable and easy to clean becuz u can remove the seat cover to machine wash it. The chair easily snaps n locks itself when you put it on top of the table to be a high chair. I take the chair part off and let my daughter sit in it and play with her books she loves it, and the harness is a plus. It's the cutest dining set and for an amazing price! Your going to enjoy it so much! Highly Recommended

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Shializsette
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Simple to put together.. sturdy and cute.
1/27/2014

Customer review by GlamMa2013

5.0 stars by GlamMa2013

Easy to assemble.. sturdy and cute.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GlamMa2013
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product, Great Price
7/13/2014

Customer review by mama1023

5.0 stars by mama1023

Can't beat this for the price! Versatile and sturdy and has the five point harness for safety. Comes up to perfect table height too so your little one is part of the group. I like this better than highchairs double the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mama1023
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 95 total reviews