Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 562 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

562 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

562 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
388
4 stars
134
3 stars
20
2 stars
9
1 stars
11
1-20 of 524 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 524 total reviews
1-20 of 524 reviews
3/15/2013

Customer review by GrammaPlatypus

4.0 stars 3/15/2013 by GrammaPlatypus
by GrammaPlatypus
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Loved the high chair. Bought for my 9 month old granddaughter. Very sturdy and love the versatility of the high chair. The table and chair will be great when she gets a little older. Love the big tray under the seat where I put her food while feeding her. Big hit with family and friends. Would recommend for a child that can sit alone since the chair does not recline.

Was this review helpful? (11) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrammaPlatypus
Port Richey, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Highchair
8/16/2014

Customer review by RogersClan

4.0 stars 8/16/2014 by RogersClan
by RogersClan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my almost 5 mth old (at the time) and she was not quite ready for it. I had to stuff a blanket between her and the tray to keep her from slouching over. She is 6 months now and sits in it wonderfully. The tray does come away from the baby's chest a bit but not a problem now that she can control how close she leans into it. Was easy to put together, easy to clean chair and the seat cover, very light weight but sturdy. I wish the tray was attached, I have to put the tray underneath the chair to get my child out but the table is perfect for that. Love this chair and can't wait to try it when she is old enough to use as chair and table. Only thing I would change would be to make it fold for easy storage.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RogersClan
North Bend, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute & Functional
6/12/2014

Customer review by Nixy99

4.0 stars 6/12/2014 by Nixy99
by Nixy99
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This highchair does what it's advertised to do, and looks cute doing it. I especially love the 3 separate stages it converts to.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nixy99
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for my twins
11/7/2012

Customer review by Mamauv4

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by Mamauv4
by Mamauv4
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have twins & had already owned 2 high chairs. 1 was cloth which I hated, every spill required a wash of the cover & my other had plastic, that started to peel & scratch their legs. So I searched & searched for different kinds of chairs. Kinds that hook onto the actual table, kinds that strap to your chairs or just regular high chairs that they won't want to sit in when they realize they are "Big Girls" now. These high chairs were perfect. My twins are 7mos & they fit great in them. I don't even have to remove the tray to get them out (yet!!) My 5y/o can even sit in these chairs but I don't let him of course. I love the material, its not plastic but also not cloth. Its easy to wipe down. I can take them apart & take the smaller chair w/ us on trips. I love these chairs because it grows w/ your child, they already have a table & chairs for when they are Big kids!!! I haven't used them as the table & chairs yet but the high chair part is great & I use the bottom part to hold wipes & bibs right now, its awesome & Very sturdy!!

Was this review helpful? (65) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mamauv4
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute & sturdy
7/24/2016

Customer review by Dominique

5.0 stars 7/24/2016 by Dominique
by Dominique
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Cute design, easy to assemble and good sturdy material

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dominique
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great purchase
6/28/2016

Customer review by okaywhatsyourpoint

5.0 stars 6/28/2016 by okaywhatsyourpoint
by okaywhatsyourpoint

I bought this for the simple fact that my kid can grow with it (before we had a Bumboo chair that she outgrew) and the price was right (if not about the same for a traditional high chair). it got the job done for me, my kid loves it and very easy to clean so no complaints. plus it can be passed down to other children as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
okaywhatsyourpoint
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE
8/4/2012

Customer review by Lindsay88

5.0 stars 8/4/2012 by Lindsay88
by Lindsay88

I love this high chair!! It's so cute, easy to assemble, and it's convertible (which is very clever and convenient). I like that there are shoulder and lap straps, it holds my 5month old perfectly and she loves sitting in it! It's a nice height and seems to be pretty sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (35) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lindsay88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Highchair for the Price
10/21/2012

Customer review by MomNBrelei

5.0 stars 10/21/2012 by MomNBrelei
by MomNBrelei

I bought this highchair when my little girl was 4 months old. She absolutely loves it and so do I. It has an easy to remove cover when washing is needed. It serves them as they grow because it changes into a table for older children. I would buy this highchair again!!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomNBrelei
Lewisburg, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AMAZING PRODUCT FOR A HIGH CHAIR!!!!
1/5/2013

Customer review by MrsCooley

5.0 stars 1/5/2013 by MrsCooley
by MrsCooley

THE MINUTE I OPEN THE PACKAGE AND ASSEMBLED IT, THE END RESULT WAS PERFECT. I WAS DEFINITELY HAPPY WITH MY CHOICE OF PURCHASE. IT MET THE EXPECTATIONS I WAS LOOKING FOR. NOT ONLY IS IT A HIGHCHAIR, IT CONVERTS INTO A TABLE AND CHAIR SET. MY DAUGHTER CAN USE THIS PRODUCT FOR YEARS UNTIL SHE GROWS OUT OF IT. NOW THAT SHE IS 15 MONTHS I CAN PUT THIS IN HER ROOM FOR HER OWN USAGES (A DESK FOR DRAWING, WRITING, AND PLAYING). WHAT A MONEY SAVER!!!!! THE ONLY THING I'M DISAPPOINTED ABOUT IS I WISH THIS PRODUCT CAME OUT WHEN I HAD MY FIRST CHILD. LOL. NOW I HAVE TO LOOK FOR A TABLE AND CHAIR SET FOR HIM THAT'S STURDY, AND WILL LAST FOR YEARS.

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsCooley
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute, no fuss high chair
2/6/2013

Customer review by Fancythat79

5.0 stars 2/6/2013 by Fancythat79
by Fancythat79

We got this for our 8 month old daughter for Christmas and I was expecting to like it less as time went on, but I was so wrong. I couldn't adore this high chair more if I tried. In fact, I wish I could have had it for my 2 older kids too. Here are the things I love about it: - Easily snaps together and apart for portability - It's light so I can carry it with one hand with the baby on my hip - It's surprisingly sturdy, a very smart design. In fact, we set a heavy computer monitor on the table part one day and it didn't have any trouble holding it. - The tray goes between her legs so she won't fall out even if she manages to wiggle out of the harness (this hasn't happened, but she's still pretty young) - The tray goes on easily, snapping into place (none of that annoying sliding like normal high chairs.) - Cleans up really easily. So far I've been able to just use wipes to clean it since even the cloth is slick and easy to wipe down. The tray I usually put through the dishwasher. - When the baby isn't using it, I take the top part off and my 2 year old uses the table. Honestly, my only complaint is that I wish the tray fit into the dishwasher a little easier. Don't get me wrong, it fits in there even better than most high chair trays...I just wish the part that goes between the legs could detach easily from the tray so it could take up less space in the dishwasher. Still that's not enough to make it 4 stars instead of 5.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fancythat79
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/30/2012

Customer review by Rhomo13

5.0 stars 8/30/2012 by Rhomo13
by Rhomo13

I bought this for my granddaughter. It was easy to snap together and seems very sturdy. My daughter is very happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rhomo13
La Quinta, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
You get what you pay for
8/31/2015

Customer review by KMiller

1.0 stars 8/31/2015 by KMiller
by KMiller

I bought this for my grand-daughter ( 5 months old ). My daughter said she almost tumbled over in it. It was very flimsy construction. She returned it and found a different one in the store ( a different brand Costco ) at a lower price and a lot more sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KMiller
Would recommend to a friend? No
Perfect for the price
12/24/2012

Customer review by MissW727

4.0 stars 12/24/2012 by MissW727
by MissW727

The Good: Adorable pattern Very sturdy Easy to put together alone Harness adjusts easily Tray goes on/off with no hassle The Not-So-Good Doesn't fold up Has a large foot print Fabric doesn't attach to the seat backing I bought this for my 5 month old who sits very well when supported. She had no trouble keeping herself up even without the harness. I am excited for when she gets older to use the other functions of this chair.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissW727
Raleigh NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great High Chair for the price.
11/8/2012

Customer review by rosebud138444

4.0 stars 11/8/2012 by rosebud138444
by rosebud138444
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy to clean and really versatile. My seven month old loves this chair and so does her seven year old sister. The can sit and eat together in the living room (with an extra stool from her art table).

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rosebud138444
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for Day cares or Preschools!
7/29/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/29/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I run a daycare and use several high chairs which makes it difficult to store them when I am not using them. I use these high chairs without the bottom table on them and they are wonderful. They are high enough off the ground that the children's feet do not touch the floor and therefore can not walk around with them attached to their bottoms as they have with the expensive charries. The trays are large, they are easy for the children to get in and out of and super easy to clean. Since they are so short and light weight I can stack 4 in the corner of my kitchen and they take up as much room as one large high chair. Not heavy duty but perfect if you are looking for storage or even transporting to grandmas because the legs come apart if you need them too. Love this product!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Jamestown
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great functional high chair
7/24/2014

Customer review by BudgetSeekingMom

5.0 stars 7/24/2014 by BudgetSeekingMom
by BudgetSeekingMom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I wanted a high chair that wasn't going to cost a lot and where I can get a lot of use out of; this is the high chair I was looking for! The box it came in was light weight, it didn't take my husband very long (about 4-5) minutes to get it set up and it doesn't take up a lot of space. I love that it can be used as a chair and table as my daughter gets older and the tray does not easily stain! We used this for her first birthday and she did a cake smash and got light pink frosting everywhere on the tray and it wiped up easily without staining. I am able to move the high chair by holding the chair part and it doesn't easily detach from the table part at all. If I had to make one complaint, I wish the backing was a little higher and the front was a few inches longer for my daughter's legs so she can be a little more comfortable. Other than that, this is the greatest high chair for the price and for how much use you can get out of it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BudgetSeekingMom
Anderson, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Only issue is the tray.
3/1/2016

Customer review by Eena1980

4.0 stars 3/1/2016 by Eena1980
by Eena1980

It's a great high chair it's not huge and wide and glides around pretty easy. The tray comes on and off pretty easy I can even do It with one hand if I have baby in the other but of course is sturdy where it's safe for her. I've had this high chair about a month now and my only problem is the tray is not very deep at all. My baby is 10 months old so she's tends to slid food around while trying to pick it up and slot goes to the floor because the edges are just little lips that don't keep things in very well. Also no cup holder so sippy cup is also sliding around everywhere. If the tray was deeper it would be the perfect high chair. Cleans and wipes easy. I still love it just gotta give her food 1-2 pieces at a time like her snacks so they all don't end up on the floor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Eena1980
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this!
9/23/2012

Customer review by RaychelH

5.0 stars 9/23/2012 by RaychelH
by RaychelH

I bought this high chair for my 2nd child since the 1st high chair we had for my 1st was from the 70's or something. I love this high chair so much! My daughter isnt old enough to use it, but we do use it as a table for my oldest so he can sit with us and feel like a big boy. Ive actually considered buying another one in green so my son can have his, and we can start using this one for the baby. Great buy, great value for the money. Fantastic. =)

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RaychelH
Salt Lake City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Multi purpose
12/25/2015

Customer review by Xaxi

5.0 stars 12/25/2015 by Xaxi
by Xaxi

I loved this high chair so much with my son(like green) that I order one for my upcoming baby girl. I love how versatile it is, and that it turns into a table and chair for the little one which they can use for eating or drawing etc. I also like how lightweight the chair is but it is also sturdy. I like the option of the seat cover with the 3 point harness. I would say the most difficult part to this chair is putting in and taking off the chair cover. But it's not impossible. Overall I really like this high chair!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Xaxi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome!
8/13/2015

Customer review by buyer19

5.0 stars 8/13/2015 by buyer19
by buyer19

I love this high chair! My husband and I bought it for our 16 month old daughter and it was super easy to put together. It took all of 5 minutes without the directions. We have the table part set aside cuz my daughter thought it would be a good idea to climb all the way in the top part so we thought it best to have the part closest to the ground lol she loves it she likes to sit it in while doing anything and everything it's her own little TV chair and super super easy to wash! Just wipe the plastic off and take the cover off the seat and throw it into the wash and you're good to go! Our son is due in October and we are also going to get the boy version of this chair :) I'd recommend it to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
buyer19
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 524 total reviews
1-20 of 524 reviews