Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 426 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

426 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

426 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
285
4 stars
110
3 stars
17
2 stars
6
1 stars
8
1-20 of 389 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 389 total reviews
1-20 of 389 reviews
great for the price, though s
10/2/2012

Customer review by soybooty

4.0 stars 10/2/2012 by soybooty
by soybooty

this chair was a great find for the price. it is very easy to assemble (it arrived at lunch time and i was able to assemble it in about 5-10 mins). here are the things i noticed that I would have liked to know before purchasing: - the legs are very wide, likely wider than those on a regular non convertible chair - the tray is about 3 inches from the baby, so it catches nothing dropped - that all falls into the lap - in order to get the tray off of the chair after baby has finished eating, it must be wiped clean first as when you are removing the tray you have to tilt it toward baby, thus dumping anything on the trap into the lap - the cover for the back of the seat is very cheap and flimsy and i have a hard time keeping it on the seat. this also leads to a lot of food being able to get trapped underneath the cover so that has to be cleaned after each meal as well otherwise, if you're just trying to save money, which we were since any other high chair of similar quality could have easily been nearly twice as much, this is a great choice, the design simply leaves a lot to be desired

Was this review helpful? (94) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
soybooty
boston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Durable! Great Item at a Great Price!
8/4/2012

Customer review by SpeedofSight

5.0 stars 8/4/2012 by SpeedofSight
by SpeedofSight

I bought this for my granddaughter and was very pleased by this overall product. You cannot beat the price. I really like the added feature of converting to a table and chair later. I shopped around and always ended back up at Walmart! They truly are the Low Price Leader!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (43) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SpeedofSight
Warner Robins, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome!
7/7/2012

Customer review by Lv7399

5.0 stars 7/7/2012 by Lv7399
by Lv7399

Cool concept... Put together in SECONDS... Snaps together and apart. It also breaks down for when you move. Goes up to 40 lbs. so LO can use it until pre-k! Love.

Was this review helpful? (31) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lv7399
Dallas, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for my twins
11/7/2012

Customer review by Mamauv4

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by Mamauv4
by Mamauv4

I have twins & had already owned 2 high chairs. 1 was cloth which I hated, every spill required a wash of the cover & my other had plastic, that started to peel & scratch their legs. So I searched & searched for different kinds of chairs. Kinds that hook onto the actual table, kinds that strap to your chairs or just regular high chairs that they won't want to sit in when they realize they are "Big Girls" now. These high chairs were perfect. My twins are 7mos & they fit great in them. I don't even have to remove the tray to get them out (yet!!) My 5y/o can even sit in these chairs but I don't let him of course. I love the material, its not plastic but also not cloth. Its easy to wipe down. I can take them apart & take the smaller chair w/ us on trips. I love these chairs because it grows w/ your child, they already have a table & chairs for when they are Big kids!!! I haven't used them as the table & chairs yet but the high chair part is great & I use the bottom part to hold wipes & bibs right now, its awesome & Very sturdy!!

Was this review helpful? (42) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mamauv4
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE
8/4/2012

Customer review by Lindsay88

5.0 stars 8/4/2012 by Lindsay88
by Lindsay88

I love this high chair!! It's so cute, easy to assemble, and it's convertible (which is very clever and convenient). I like that there are shoulder and lap straps, it holds my 5month old perfectly and she loves sitting in it! It's a nice height and seems to be pretty sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (28) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lindsay88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice and Simple
1/14/2013

Customer review by DaniMomma

5.0 stars 1/14/2013 by DaniMomma
by DaniMomma

I got this for my baby GIRL. I researched tons of different high chairs and this one had positive reviews, except for one. The lady said the tray was too far for her child, and it was hard for her to reach things put on the tray. My baby started using this around 5 months and has had no problems... I sit her jar of food the farthest away from her and she still manages to reach it! It is light and easy to move around. Very easy and fast to assemble, east to clean.. You do have to tilt the tray up to take it off, so if you have crumbs it will fall into the lap of your child, but its not hard to wipe it down real quick and take it off. I like the tray on the bottom, its convenient to put the tray on it and out of the way.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DaniMomma
El Paso, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So cute!
10/31/2012

Customer review by JillEK

5.0 stars 10/31/2012 by JillEK
by JillEK

Super cute highchair--love the look and simplicity. Extremely easy to put together, easy to clean, love the 5 point harness for safety, and my 6 month old baby loves being in it! It's adorable and inexpensive--I've never understood the point of spending hundreds of dollars for a highchair!!!! This is perfect for us. :)

Was this review helpful? (22) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JillEK
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/23/2012

Customer review by ca320019

5.0 stars 7/23/2012 by ca320019
by ca320019

I LOVE this product! I bought this for my son when he started to eat baby food/real food and it worked great! It was easy to put together and I haven't had any problems with it thus far!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ca320019
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great light weight high chair
8/8/2012

Customer review by MsPractical78

4.0 stars 8/8/2012 by MsPractical78
by MsPractical78

I really like this product. Its cute and stylish and my little guy enjoys it too. I've gotten a lot of compliments on it. I definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a great high chair.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsPractical78
Oakland,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/31/2012

Customer review by peterpat

5.0 stars 7/31/2012 by peterpat
by peterpat

The chair is awesome. Very easy to put together, it only takes 5mins.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
peterpat
perryville,Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just Right!
9/9/2012

Customer review by Niasmemaw

5.0 stars 9/9/2012 by Niasmemaw
by Niasmemaw

This combo chair and table is perfect for my very busy 11-month old granddaughter!!!!!!!!!! It's very sturdy and easy to clean.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Niasmemaw
Nashville, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very versitile- grandma's pick
9/6/2012

Customer review by gr8maid

5.0 stars 9/6/2012 by gr8maid
by gr8maid

I bought it for my younger grand kids. We can use it for feeding and play time. The kids love it. I love that it is sturdy and can be used as a high chair, low chair with table. Meal time, play time even learning time. It is just what I was hoping for. And it doesn't take up any more room than a high chair when not in use.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gr8maid
Snohomish.Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great High Chair for my sweet girl!
9/25/2012

Customer review by BHazle

5.0 stars 9/25/2012 by BHazle
by BHazle

I like this high chair for many reasons. It is easy to use with one hand, it is light weight, not in a cheap made way but a helpful way. I works well with my high pub table and chairs and it doesn't scratch my hardwood floors. It's also great knowing that when my sweet baby girl grows out of it as a high chair, it will be a little table and chair for her to color on, or eat on! It was so easy to put together too, I did it in 5 minutes with no tools!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BHazle
Hazlehurst,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AMAZING PRODUCT FOR A HIGH CHAIR!!!!
1/5/2013

Customer review by MrsCooley

5.0 stars 1/5/2013 by MrsCooley
by MrsCooley

THE MINUTE I OPEN THE PACKAGE AND ASSEMBLED IT, THE END RESULT WAS PERFECT. I WAS DEFINITELY HAPPY WITH MY CHOICE OF PURCHASE. IT MET THE EXPECTATIONS I WAS LOOKING FOR. NOT ONLY IS IT A HIGHCHAIR, IT CONVERTS INTO A TABLE AND CHAIR SET. MY DAUGHTER CAN USE THIS PRODUCT FOR YEARS UNTIL SHE GROWS OUT OF IT. NOW THAT SHE IS 15 MONTHS I CAN PUT THIS IN HER ROOM FOR HER OWN USAGES (A DESK FOR DRAWING, WRITING, AND PLAYING). WHAT A MONEY SAVER!!!!! THE ONLY THING I'M DISAPPOINTED ABOUT IS I WISH THIS PRODUCT CAME OUT WHEN I HAD MY FIRST CHILD. LOL. NOW I HAVE TO LOOK FOR A TABLE AND CHAIR SET FOR HIM THAT'S STURDY, AND WILL LAST FOR YEARS.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsCooley
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/30/2012

Customer review by Rhomo13

5.0 stars 8/30/2012 by Rhomo13
by Rhomo13

I bought this for my granddaughter. It was easy to snap together and seems very sturdy. My daughter is very happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rhomo13
La Quinta, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Highchair for the Price
10/21/2012

Customer review by MomNBrelei

5.0 stars 10/21/2012 by MomNBrelei
by MomNBrelei

I bought this highchair when my little girl was 4 months old. She absolutely loves it and so do I. It has an easy to remove cover when washing is needed. It serves them as they grow because it changes into a table for older children. I would buy this highchair again!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomNBrelei
Lewisburg, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great High Chair for the price.
11/8/2012

Customer review by rosebud138444

4.0 stars 11/8/2012 by rosebud138444
by rosebud138444

Easy to clean and really versatile. My seven month old loves this chair and so does her seven year old sister. The can sit and eat together in the living room (with an extra stool from her art table).

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rosebud138444
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tray is inconvenient.
3/14/2013

Customer review by multipleboymom

3.0 stars 3/14/2013 by multipleboymom
by multipleboymom

My only issue with this high chair is the tray. The price is great, especially because I have twins. However, when you take the tray off the divider for a baby's legs is part of the tray. This makes it difficult to set a messy tray on a table or counter while you take the baby out. You also can't prepare meals directly on the tray for this reason. I would give this product 5 stars if they had a removable tray insert or a flat bottomed tray. I love the fact it turns into a table, it is perfect for messy play or art projects for little ones.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
multipleboymom
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love love love
12/31/2012

Customer review by Mammichula

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by Mammichula
by Mammichula

Bought this for my mom's house to have when we visit. It was cheap and seemed sturdy enough. Turned out to be a great product. We have now taken it apart and my LO uses it not only to eat but to play, draw and color on it. Wish I would have bought this for my house instead of the expensive, uncomfortable wood highchair that my LO hates.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mammichula
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Love this!
9/23/2012

Customer review by RaychelH

5.0 stars 9/23/2012 by RaychelH
by RaychelH

I bought this high chair for my 2nd child since the 1st high chair we had for my 1st was from the 70's or something. I love this high chair so much! My daughter isnt old enough to use it, but we do use it as a table for my oldest so he can sit with us and feel like a big boy. Ive actually considered buying another one in green so my son can have his, and we can start using this one for the baby. Great buy, great value for the money. Fantastic. =)

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RaychelH
Salt Lake City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 389 total reviews
1-20 of 389 reviews