Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 465 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

465 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

465 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
313
4 stars
116
3 stars
19
2 stars
7
1 stars
10
1-20 of 428 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 428 total reviews
1-20 of 428 reviews
Nice and Simple
1/14/2013

Customer review by DaniMomma

5.0 stars 1/14/2013 by DaniMomma
by DaniMomma

I got this for my baby GIRL. I researched tons of different high chairs and this one had positive reviews, except for one. The lady said the tray was too far for her child, and it was hard for her to reach things put on the tray. My baby started using this around 5 months and has had no problems... I sit her jar of food the farthest away from her and she still manages to reach it! It is light and easy to move around. Very easy and fast to assemble, east to clean.. You do have to tilt the tray up to take it off, so if you have crumbs it will fall into the lap of your child, but its not hard to wipe it down real quick and take it off. I like the tray on the bottom, its convenient to put the tray on it and out of the way.

Was this review helpful? (51) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DaniMomma
El Paso, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So cute!
10/31/2012

Customer review by JillEK

5.0 stars 10/31/2012 by JillEK
by JillEK
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Super cute highchair--love the look and simplicity. Extremely easy to put together, easy to clean, love the 5 point harness for safety, and my 6 month old baby loves being in it! It's adorable and inexpensive--I've never understood the point of spending hundreds of dollars for a highchair!!!! This is perfect for us. :)

Was this review helpful? (32) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JillEK
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It was what we expected
1/27/2016

Customer review by Wenz

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by Wenz
by Wenz

I like that it is sturdy and changes as baby grows

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wenz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome!
1/14/2016

Customer review by BrucesMom

5.0 stars 1/14/2016 by BrucesMom
by BrucesMom

We ordered this back before Thanksgiving as we were going to be travelling with a 6 month old. It is now the second week of January and we have traveled with this high chair multiple times. It took about 7 mins to put together originally and about 5 mins each time thereafter. Dismantling is a snap but requires some strength to push in the buttons to release. I use a butter knife. Super easy to clean and the chair cover is machine washable. Just follow the instructions! This high chair is sturdier than it looks with a wide base. The tray is easy to come off and put back on and has a smallish lip to keep liquids on. We've never had a mess and our son is learning to use a sippy cup. The only issue is aesthetic as I believe this to be such an ugly color. I cannot rave about this high chair enough.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BrucesMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very impressed with the product
12/22/2015

Customer review by Londa

5.0 stars 12/22/2015 by Londa
by Londa

Ok, when I first purchased this item online I was very skeptical about how it would work. However, when I received it I was very impressed with the product. It was very simple and fast putting it together no tools just snap and click. My son is 9 months and he enjoys eating and playing in it. I would recommended this to any parents who is looking for a safe eating chair for their child or children. Thumbs up for the value of the price.

Was this review helpful? (5) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Londa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome!
7/7/2012

Customer review by Lv7399

5.0 stars 7/7/2012 by Lv7399
by Lv7399

Cool concept... Put together in SECONDS... Snaps together and apart. It also breaks down for when you move. Goes up to 40 lbs. so LO can use it until pre-k! Love.

Was this review helpful? (44) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lv7399
Dallas, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not really a fan
12/14/2015

Customer review by LeenaRose

2.0 stars 12/14/2015 by LeenaRose
by LeenaRose

The idea of this chair was everything I wanted. Soon I learned that there was one major flaw that if I had known ahead of time I would not have purchased it. For starters, the fact that the seat is not vinyl helped me to realize how messy my son is and how often I need to wash the seat. Not only that, the seat itself is not easily removable. The amount of times I had to wash the seat, at this point, I only have on strap left and I had to tie it to secure it because the plastic piece came off. I am buying a new high chair with a vinyl seat so I can just wipe the mess out.

Was this review helpful? (3) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LeenaRose
Would recommend to a friend? No
Excellent
1/9/2016

Customer review by lulu

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by lulu
by lulu

Good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lulu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/27/2012

Customer review by Samantha03

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by Samantha03
by Samantha03
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I really enjoy this chair...Its easy to put together and I can carry the baby and the chair at the same time. Very lightweight and easy to move from place to place. The baby seems comfortable in the chair and doesnt mind sitting there for extended periods of time.Easy to put together, I didnt even have to read the directons. The only complaint I have is that the seat cover doesnt really stay in place so I just took it of all together. My son doesnt move around alot in it but if a baby has a hard time staying in one place that might be an issue. Other than that the price and product was worth the buy.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Samantha03
Sun City,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great light weight high chair
8/8/2012

Customer review by MsPractical78

4.0 stars 8/8/2012 by MsPractical78
by MsPractical78

I really like this product. Its cute and stylish and my little guy enjoys it too. I've gotten a lot of compliments on it. I definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a great high chair.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsPractical78
Oakland,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this high chair set!
12/24/2015

Customer review by Candace

5.0 stars 12/24/2015 by Candace
by Candace

Looks just like the pictures, easy to use, easy to clean. It's perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Candace
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Does the job, great price, cumbersome to use.
1/18/2013

Customer review by RedRower

3.0 stars 1/18/2013 by RedRower
by RedRower
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This chair is perfectly adequate and not an eyesore at a great price, which is what I wanted. However, it is not the sturdiest feeling chair. I don't foresee any problems with tipping due to the very wide set of the legs, however. The seat does not recline, so it is not appropriate for a baby who still needs to recline in order to stay in the seat. The tray is a little cumbersome to use-you pretty much need both hands to manage it when getting it off or putting it on. Overall, this high chair does the job and looks pretty good doing it as long as you're not expecting anything fancy or luxury.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RedRower
Dacula, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/23/2012

Customer review by ca320019

5.0 stars 7/23/2012 by ca320019
by ca320019

I LOVE this product! I bought this for my son when he started to eat baby food/real food and it worked great! It was easy to put together and I haven't had any problems with it thus far!

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ca320019
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for my little one as he grows!
12/10/2015

Customer review by Mandee5

5.0 stars 12/10/2015 by Mandee5
by Mandee5

Its great! I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mandee5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love it.
3/1/2014

Customer review by sj1987

5.0 stars 3/1/2014 by sj1987
by sj1987
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My baby not so much, but who cares, he doesn't like being in a place for too long. BUT, it's awesome, I put this together in less than 30-60 seconds. The color is pretty. It wipes easy. And well it does what it's supposed to. Since I am a first time mother, I was thinking high price, great quiality (for everything), and while that's true for SOME, and I mean, scarcely, "SOME", I started thinking why spend SO much for a high chair? I mean does it feed my kid and I don't have to? NO! So I saw a review of this on UTUBE (where I do most of my reviewing) from wannabemommy2 and she was precise, clear, and what better than a high chair actually being a small table and chair. I love it, I would recommend it. Now fyi, if you have tile like I do, it does slide around if you move it, so be careful.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sj1987
Houston Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Slides under our counter height table.
1/14/2013

Customer review by emg2

5.0 stars 1/14/2013 by emg2
by emg2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This serves our purposes well and we use the space under the chair to store wet wipes and bibs. When we are done feeding our little one, we scoot the chair right under our table (pub style). It was super easy to put together and a great price. However, I don't see it lasting through more than two children... but with the price you could buy another one and still save $$.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
emg2
va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent high chair .
12/4/2015

Customer review by Marie

5.0 stars 12/4/2015 by Marie
by Marie

I recommended this high chair.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My grand baby love it.
11/28/2015

Customer review by Brendajoyce

5.0 stars 11/28/2015 by Brendajoyce
by Brendajoyce

The color I ordered it too soon so I wouldn't have chosen that color that's all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brendajoyce
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love love love
12/31/2012

Customer review by Mammichula

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by Mammichula
by Mammichula

Bought this for my mom's house to have when we visit. It was cheap and seemed sturdy enough. Turned out to be a great product. We have now taken it apart and my LO uses it not only to eat but to play, draw and color on it. Wish I would have bought this for my house instead of the expensive, uncomfortable wood highchair that my LO hates.

Was this review helpful? (13) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mammichula
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Great product
11/17/2015

Customer review by Mikangeb

5.0 stars 11/17/2015 by Mikangeb
by Mikangeb

It is a great product and worth the price not too expensive, I will definitely recommend it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mikangeb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 428 total reviews
1-20 of 428 reviews