Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

13 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

13 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

62%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-11 of 11 total reviews
62%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Comfy and cute, but run big
9/17/2012

Customer review by TrishaChristine

4.0 stars 9/17/2012 by TrishaChristine
by TrishaChristine

I'm an 18 or 20 in most pants, usually the 20 fits more comfortably, but the 20 in these is quite large! So if you're in between sizes I'd say go down! Also they do tend to stretch out and get baggy as you wear them, so they'll have to be washed after every time wearing them, hope they hold up to that! But overall they are cute and very comfy!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TrishaChristine
Andersen AFB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Faulty Zipper
9/7/2012

Customer review by LadyLShops

1.0 stars 9/7/2012 by LadyLShops
by LadyLShops

I liked the fit on these capri jeans but the zipper on the white pair wasn't working. It started to open at the bottom when you zipped it up. That didn't happen in the blue denim pair. But I didn't want to take a chance so I returned them both. I was thinking of reordering them in a smaller size because they stretch but the zipper issue killed that idea.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyLShops
Newark, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Ther is a problem with the zipper!
9/25/2012

Customer review by pummelchen

3.0 stars 9/25/2012 by pummelchen
by pummelchen

I found this Capri in the store in the caribean blue, but a size to big. I thought I give it a try. It's a very stretchy fabric, so it was pretty loose after wearing. I also find out that the zipper was broken and kept open up from the bottom. I managed to fix it and pull on the pants on without opening it. But I liked the light weight, stretch and fit on these pants, so I decided to order some other colors and a blue denim one online in my correct size. The blue denim fits pefect and I love it, but after washing the colered one (it was the caribean blue and the red) I had problems with the zipper again. The Caribean blue ziper seems to work now, after working on it with some pliers. Sadly the red zipper keeps opening up from the bottom on.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pummelchen
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Disappointing...
9/25/2012

Customer review by NSBgal

2.0 stars 9/25/2012 by NSBgal
by NSBgal

These capris were so cute, hugged me in all the right places, nice soft material but that dang zipper...it repeatedly separated, came off its tracks. And it wasn't on just one, I bought several pairs and the zippers on all were the same. I was too afraid to have a public 'display' so I decided to return them all. I was so disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NSBgal
New Smyrna Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
10/30/2012

Customer review by madashellatzippers

1.0 stars 10/30/2012 by madashellatzippers
by madashellatzippers

The zipper on both pair of pants that i bought broke the first day......get better zippers on these and i would buy more

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
madashellatzippers
Phoenix,az
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cheap
9/30/2012

Customer review by littleRay1

1.0 stars 9/30/2012 by littleRay1
by littleRay1

I bought 4 pair the zipper broke on all 4, before i had a chance to wear them. Two of them i tried on , the other two i checked before i put them on. The color and fit are great but the zippers are defective. So i returned my 4 pairs.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
littleRay1
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
New favorite
9/16/2012

Customer review by daysanew

5.0 stars 9/16/2012 by daysanew
by daysanew

I love my red capris. The fit is nice and very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
daysanew
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Top 1000 contributor
10/6/2012

Customer review by CECYSOL

5.0 stars 10/6/2012 by CECYSOL
by CECYSOL

It is a good capri, the size is real, fit extremely well. Thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CECYSOL
Palm Bay Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
9/17/2012

Customer review by Prissyno2

5.0 stars 9/17/2012 by Prissyno2
by Prissyno2

Received many compliments when I wore them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Prissyno2
Buena park, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very stylish!
9/11/2012

Customer review by OVCASurvivor

5.0 stars 9/11/2012 by OVCASurvivor
by OVCASurvivor

I love these! They are a perfect fit and look amazing. I bought them in white and am now going to check out what other colors they have to order more, hopefully black. They are comfortable and look very trendy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OVCASurvivor
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Poor Quality
8/29/2012

Customer review by LB99

1.0 stars 8/29/2012 by LB99
by LB99

I purchased these pants several times, in several different colors, and have returned all but one pair. Each pair I returned had a faulty zipper that either got stuck, split, or in the case of the last pair, completely came apart in my hands. I am very disappointed in the quality of this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LB99
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never