Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 23 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
it's great
11/28/2012

Customer review by leemon

5.0 stars 11/28/2012 by leemon
by leemon
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

well aslong as it's from the intrnet you'll get it in 100% great condition at the store it may or may not be a return missing pieces or damaged but the girls love it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
leemon
sunnyvale,tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/29/2012

Customer review by ScrappingFaith

5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by ScrappingFaith
by ScrappingFaith
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

my 7 yr. old loves this doll.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ScrappingFaith
Panama City, FL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/10/2012

Customer review by Jeanie59

4.0 stars 12/10/2012 by Jeanie59
by Jeanie59
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My granddaughter will love it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jeanie59
Millington, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
monster high dolls
2/3/2014

Customer review by realrockmama

4.0 stars 2/3/2014 by realrockmama
by realrockmama

My grand daughters both love these dolls. Shopping for them online is so much easier because I can take my time deciding and my grandkids are more surprised when they don't even know I've already got birthdays taken care of. The great discounts are a plus also. I will definitely buy toys from this web site. I would also recommend it to a friend.

realrockmama
Weitchpec, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/6/2013

Customer review by bilbo

5.0 stars 12/6/2013 by bilbo
by bilbo

Such a cute and creative doll and outfit! I purchased this for my niece and I know she will love it. Mattel has a very high quality toy here! She will definately love adding this to her collection.

bilbo
Charkeston, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Experience
12/1/2013

Customer review by wabeanie

5.0 stars 12/1/2013 by wabeanie
by wabeanie

This was easy and quick to order. Fast delivery and packaged great.Product in excellent condition. I highly recommend Mattel on line shopping!

wabeanie
Wahoo, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute doll
1/2/2013

Customer review by KittyKat

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by KittyKat
by KittyKat

As usual, love the Monster High Dolls. My 9 year old is extremely happy every time she receives one for her collection. This one is cute and durable.

KittyKat
new york, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
MONSTER HIGH VERY NICE DOLLS
1/16/2014

Customer review by MAITE

4.0 stars 1/16/2014 by MAITE
by MAITE

MONSTER HIGH DOLLS PRETTY, FOR ALL AGES ESPECIALLY FOR GIRLS, THE PERFECT GIFT FOR YOUR DAUGHTERS, BEAUTIFUL

MAITE
NEW YORK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/31/2013

Customer review by toughwithkids

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by toughwithkids
by toughwithkids

My 8 year old daughter loves these. She prefers playing with Monster High dolls over Barbies.

toughwithkids
Tyler, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
daughter loves these
1/26/2014

Customer review by wildcat

4.0 stars 1/26/2014 by wildcat
by wildcat

My daughter loves monster high dolls, they're good quality and decently priced.

wildcat
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fast shipping and perfect gift
12/5/2013

Customer review by Carrieayson

5.0 stars 12/5/2013 by Carrieayson
by Carrieayson

The doll arrived super fast in great package... Perfect gift and easy shopping!

Carrieayson
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
chrismas
10/29/2013

Customer review by beckadri

5.0 stars 10/29/2013 by beckadri
by beckadri

my daughter will be very happy come christmas morning this one was not n the stores

beckadri
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great buy
2/10/2014

Customer review by FREDDYMAC

5.0 stars 2/10/2014 by FREDDYMAC
by FREDDYMAC

MY GRANDDAUGHTER LOVES THESE DOLLS AND IT WAS A GREAT PRICE.

FREDDYMAC
ST JOSEPH MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/29/2013

Customer review by modiin

5.0 stars 11/29/2013 by modiin
by modiin

Everything arrived before the due date. My granddaughter was very happy

modiin
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful Doll, Great Price
1/24/2014

Customer review by LilyKo

5.0 stars 1/24/2014 by LilyKo
by LilyKo

great product for the pricing...my daughter loves her doll.

LilyKo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Roller Amazing...
2/7/2014

Customer review by GrannyNanny

4.0 stars 2/7/2014 by GrannyNanny
by GrannyNanny

Kids loved first 2 of these....want the rest of them.

GrannyNanny
Hoosier state
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice doll
10/29/2013

Customer review by princesssarey23

5.0 stars 10/29/2013 by princesssarey23
by princesssarey23

Great value, got it on sale. My daughter will love it at Christmas time.

princesssarey23
Ontario Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
its goog
11/11/2013

Customer review by ksut

5.0 stars 11/11/2013 by ksut
by ksut

I like its doll. my daughter plays with pleasure. I recommend

ksut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great toy!
1/31/2013

Customer review by Nell

5.0 stars 1/31/2013 by Nell
by Nell

I'm into Derby and now my daughters can share in it to! Awesome dolls!

Nell
Swift Current, SK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good purchase
1/8/2013

Customer review by papasgirls

4.0 stars 1/8/2013 by papasgirls
by papasgirls

Monster High Dolls are hard to dress and play with.

papasgirls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews