Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

22 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

22 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great addition to her collection
12/25/2012

Customer review by izzyp28

5.0 stars 12/25/2012 by izzyp28
by izzyp28

Got this for my niece for christmas she loved it; great price too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
izzyp28
victorville,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/10/2012

Customer review by MommyToCadi

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by MommyToCadi
by MommyToCadi

My daughter love the Monster High dolls and this was at a great price. She loves it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyToCadi
St.Petersburg, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Christmas Gift
12/17/2012

Customer review by Brozak6

5.0 stars 12/17/2012 by Brozak6
by Brozak6

My granddaughter will be very happy with this monster high doll. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brozak6
Highland Heights, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great doll for girls
12/28/2012

Customer review by michiganmom32

5.0 stars 12/28/2012 by michiganmom32
by michiganmom32

This is one of the better monster high dolls. she comes on roller skates which my daughter loves and she comes with accessories and is well made

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
michiganmom32
plainwell,mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/6/2012

Customer review by angie113

5.0 stars 12/6/2012 by angie113
by angie113

I dont think its worth 12.00 maybe if it was like 9.99 it would be worth it. its just sort of basic a doll & a brush

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angie113
michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/17/2012

Customer review by lakemichigander

5.0 stars 12/17/2012 by lakemichigander
by lakemichigander

These dolls are just so much fun. They have so much detail and character. My granddaughter absolutely loves them. Lots of little accessories with them. The can be addictive....beware.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lakemichigander
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
this is a great doll!
11/1/2012

Customer review by monsterhighlover234

5.0 stars 11/1/2012 by monsterhighlover234
by monsterhighlover234

this is awesome doll i ordered it online and it came in 3 days later. thats fast! so BUY IT! if your one of those people saying what if, don't it is awesome, again! and it is age appropriate. Just be careful with the arms, it isnt the most durable thing in the world, but if the limbs come off just click them back in. so buy it!

monsterhighlover234
new york, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
monster high skultimate roller maze operetta doll
11/13/2012

Customer review by wondernoutloud

5.0 stars 11/13/2012 by wondernoutloud
by wondernoutloud

My daughter was so happy with the doll. Very detailed face design, and the doll's outfit was simple and cute. Not as dramatic or fashionable like other monster high themed dolls. She's a big fan and so am I !

wondernoutloud
Milwaukee,WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/18/2012

Customer review by captianhaveanother

5.0 stars 12/18/2012 by captianhaveanother
by captianhaveanother

I THOUGHT IT WAS REALLY EASY TO SHOP ON LINE, AND SHIPPING WAS AWSOME (ON TIME!)

captianhaveanother
wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this!
7/24/2013

Customer review by scarismonsteralive

5.0 stars 7/24/2013 by scarismonsteralive
by scarismonsteralive

Roller Skates on dolls are my favorite in addition to other sports gear. Operetta's Skates are great!

scarismonsteralive
Bethel, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty Doll
7/4/2013

Customer review by Operetta

3.0 stars 7/4/2013 by Operetta
by Operetta

Loved doll she has a cute hairstyle in a high ponytail. Has an adorable dress with records on it, and she has roller skates with wheels that move.

Operetta
Would recommend to a friend? No