Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love Mexican Barbie
5/2/2013

Customer review by Lupita

5.0 stars 5/2/2013 by Lupita
by Lupita

I know there has been controversy about this Barbie but I have to tell you I think she is BEAUTIFUL! I Love her Little Chiuaua and Love that she has a passport. I am Mexican American first generation born in the USA and very proud of my heritage....and I think Mattel has done an Awesome job with this Barbie.

Lupita
Charlotte NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice Barbie
4/11/2013

Customer review by Gela

3.0 stars 4/11/2013 by Gela
by Gela

The barbie is nice, but if its part of the world collection and its representing the mexican culture then the chihuahua should not be with the doll. No where have I seen that a chihuahua is a symbol, mascot represents mexico. Remove the chihuahua.

Gela
Would recommend to a friend? No
CUTE DOLL
1/23/2013

Customer review by IMDMAN64

4.0 stars 1/23/2013 by IMDMAN64
by IMDMAN64

I received my purchase on time. I thought the doll was very cute. It will be a display doll. I think that there are few dolls that were produced. The price was the best after I did some web searching.

IMDMAN64
Aurora Co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent doll
12/17/2012

Customer review by Quinn

4.0 stars 12/17/2012 by Quinn
by Quinn

I bought this doll for my daughter who is interested in other cultures. I think it is a wonderful idea for Mattel to have children learning and aware of others from around the world.

Quinn
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/3/2013

Customer review by grand4

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by grand4
by grand4

My granddaughter was pleased with the Mexico doll. I hope that Mattel continues to manufacture the Dolls of the World, as they are beautiful and educational.

grand4
MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
pretty
1/2/2013

Customer review by Kayanne

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by Kayanne
by Kayanne

My 9 year old daughter really likes this doll. It's so "gorgeous" (her words) she hasn't changed the dress and put different clothes on her.

Kayanne
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
completely satisfied
3/25/2013

Customer review by chalia69

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by chalia69
by chalia69

bought this doll for my sisters 15th birthday, her last doll. she loved it. will cherish it for ever.

chalia69
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
beautiful Mexico barbie
12/17/2012

Customer review by jeannien10

5.0 stars 12/17/2012 by jeannien10
by jeannien10

The item was just what I expected. Mattel shipped extremely fast. Very happy with this purchase.

jeannien10
fort walton beach, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Whats the barbies name?
4/11/2013

Customer review by Bmelisa

5.0 stars 4/11/2013 by Bmelisa
by Bmelisa

I just want to know her name my cousin has one and I think she is very pretty thanks

Bmelisa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very happy w/product!
8/12/2013

Customer review by Miabella

5.0 stars 8/12/2013 by Miabella
by Miabella

Excellent service and products from the Mattel Shop!

Miabella
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT BUY
8/28/2012

Customer review by pokeypuppy

5.0 stars 8/28/2012 by pokeypuppy
by pokeypuppy

best purchase

pokeypuppy
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes