Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 59 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

59 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

59 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
44
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 45 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews
WWE fan
7/16/2012

Customer review by Yvent

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by Yvent
by Yvent

My 7yr old was super excited to beat up on Cena! Very soft to use as pillow but tough enough to slam and throw!!!

Was this review helpful? (25) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yvent
Ft Lee, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/7/2012

Customer review by 7Marie

5.0 stars 8/7/2012 by 7Marie
by 7Marie

My daughters love them and can't wait to collect them all. The sound effects make it really fun too.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
7Marie
Arlington,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
10/26/2012

Customer review by NannyBeee

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by NannyBeee
by NannyBeee

I purchased this item for my nephew whom just turned eight. He loves it and plays with it everyday. It is a great toy for a boy who likes to wrestle with his toys and at the same time it is soft enough to sleep on.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NannyBeee
Thibodaux, Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Doll for any wwe fans
10/10/2012

Customer review by firecracker2

5.0 stars 10/10/2012 by firecracker2
by firecracker2

I bought this doll cause i'm a john cena fan i was really happy to play with it I love WWE Been a fan 2009 I Recommend this doll to any wwe fans of john cena

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
firecracker2
Cross Plains Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent toy for the lil guy in your house.
11/16/2012

Customer review by Familyshell

5.0 stars 11/16/2012 by Familyshell
by Familyshell

My son was absolutely ecstatic when he opened this gift this is all he talked about for weeks when it came out on TV. He has not put it down since he got it and even sleeps with it. Every once in awhile you will here from his room John Cena saying something because he rolled over on it or something too cute. It has been a great product and well worth it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Familyshell
New Phila, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for young kids!
9/25/2012

Customer review by cekal26

5.0 stars 9/25/2012 by cekal26
by cekal26

My 3 year old loves this toy. He slammed it all over the house.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cekal26
Edwardsville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/26/2012

Customer review by kad01

5.0 stars 11/26/2012 by kad01
by kad01

Giving to my son for Christmas. It is as described and will be fun for him to toss around!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kad01
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great gift
11/21/2012

Customer review by jctatts

5.0 stars 11/21/2012 by jctatts
by jctatts

This toy is great for small children and bigger children its soft u could use it as a pillow

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jctatts
petrolia,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/9/2012

Customer review by shadow316

5.0 stars 11/9/2012 by shadow316
by shadow316

just what was looking for my autsic nephew

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shadow316
uhrchsville,ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/20/2012

Customer review by 1944angel

5.0 stars 11/20/2012 by 1944angel
by 1944angel

Bought for Christmas present for my grandson. Appears durable and nicely designed. He should have loads of fun playing with his buddy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1944angel
Newnan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fun toy !!!
3/14/2013

Customer review by BigShot13

5.0 stars 3/14/2013 by BigShot13
by BigShot13

My 4 year old took this toy to his Karate classes in share your toy event and this toy was an instant hit. All the kids played with this toy and enjoyed a lot. Soft, safe, lot of different sounds..true value for money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigShot13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Staff sparks
Top 1000 contributor
10/31/2012

Customer review by judgechat

5.0 stars 10/31/2012 by judgechat
by judgechat

It was a really good toy it was purchased for my great nephew who is 21 months old and loves wresteling, so all the dolls that was bought was great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
judgechat
Philadelphia, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awesome buddy
10/18/2012

Customer review by greatestmammaw

5.0 stars 10/18/2012 by greatestmammaw
by greatestmammaw

awesome toy for the wrestling fan..just what our grandson wanted..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
greatestmammaw
indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/25/2012

Customer review by Southernchix64

5.0 stars 11/25/2012 by Southernchix64
by Southernchix64

Fun and squeezable

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Southernchix64
Bryson city nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/23/2012

Customer review by BooBoosMom

5.0 stars 8/23/2012 by BooBoosMom
by BooBoosMom

My son (just turned 6) is a HUGE WWE fan and he was so excited to reveive the Cena and Mysterio Brawlin Buddies.

BooBoosMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Christmas Present
9/14/2012

Customer review by grandma314

5.0 stars 9/14/2012 by grandma314
by grandma314

This is a Christmas Present for my 3 year old grandson so he has not seen it yet. However, he saw one on TV and wanted it. I am sure he will love it.

grandma314
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great toy
10/27/2012

Customer review by Vero28

5.0 stars 10/27/2012 by Vero28
by Vero28

It is very cute and It says a lots of phrases . My sons love It .

Vero28
Quebec , Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Experience
12/3/2012

Customer review by Angelsylvie

5.0 stars 12/3/2012 by Angelsylvie
by Angelsylvie

Ordering online from Mattel was a very easy, pleasant experience. After placing the order it arrived promptly in the mail. quality of toy was good. Would definitely use them again,

Angelsylvie
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
12/17/2012

Customer review by LBLB5

5.0 stars 12/17/2012 by LBLB5
by LBLB5

My boys love wrestling, love this toy. I love that they can wrestle these instead of each other! Fast delivery

LBLB5
Ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Deal
12/19/2012

Customer review by irishmur

5.0 stars 12/19/2012 by irishmur
by irishmur

I was very pleased with this purchase. My two high schoolers had them when they were younger and loved them. I ordered one for my 6 year old grandson's Christmas and I am sure he will love it. It is a very good product for the money. Young ones will get a lot of happy playtime from this toy.

irishmur
Charleston, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews